Shawnee Service Center


Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

170 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
NANCY W. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good service; friendly; accommodating of my schedule."
thanks!
Vehicle: Scion xD
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:24 PM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Nancy, Our pleasure

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
DAVID S. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"30,000 mile maintenance"
These guys are great. Been going to them for about 18 years.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:25 AM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 10/10/2017

David, Thank you for patronage and support. 

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
RON B. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Value, integrity, thouroughness"
great job, at a good value
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 06:40 AM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you Ron, for the review. 

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
BILL C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"convenient"
took it in and worked on it as quickly as possible
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:14 AM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you Bill

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
JOYCE K. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They understand their cusomters and offer outsiding service to their customers."
I got off on bad footing with Dennis but it all worked out in the end. I feel that Dennis tries very hard to be a good customer service person but was somewhat overwhelmed which I got caught up in with my car. He needs to listen to what the customer is asking! Dennis is a very upbeat person to have on the phone which is good...
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 02:59 PM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 08/25/2017

Joyce , thank you for the input.

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
BRUCE D. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They Deliver What They Promise"
The guys at Shawnee Service Center know their stuff, and they deliver what they promise, time and again.

They'd get a 5 out of 5 if their prices weren't so premium...
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/05/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 07:02 AM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 08/08/2017

Thank you Bruce. We do the best we can with prices. 

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
William T. on 05/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Maria. She said this business is very good. They are nice and cordial. She is very happy to give them her business.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 05/09/2017

Thank you for the business. 

Shawnee Service Center
Phil Marvin
M.k. O. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with M.K.'s wife. She said they did a great job.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARSHA H. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I get great service and they ae always ready to accomadate me no matter when I come."
Had one issue on my last visit I had work performed on my vehicle that I had not requested (but needed) which made my bill larger than I had budgeted. Just ask that in future let me know if charges are going to be added for work completed that I did not request.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 08:52 AM
Profile image medium
Phil M., Manager at Shawnee Service Center responded on 04/07/2017

Marsha, Sorry I did not let you know about your dirty air filter needing replacement. Appreciate you letting me know.  Thank you , Phil

Displaying all 9 Review