Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(67 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


GF
GRANT F.
Shreve, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Great service
Always fixes what I need. Very reasonably priced. Good people.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey, Grant! We wanted to thank you for your time. We always appreciate reviews, we are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again for your next service. :) Have a great day! 

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

LS
LINDA S.
Shreve, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021
Shreve Auto!
They do awesome work, may take a bit but is worth the wait.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey, Linda. Thank you for the review, we love good and honest feedback. We hope to get better with our time management. As always, we hope you have a great day. We hope to see you for future services.

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

XG
XAVIER G.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
best repairs for an amazing price
did my bmw oil change for $60. cheapest and best oil change i’ve ever had.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey, Xavier. We always enjoy honest feedback. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We always try to give the best prices and quality of service as possible. We hope to see you and the bmw for future services :) We hope you have a great day!

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

JB
Joe B.
Shreve, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said Matt is awesome and she got excellent service.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Jennifer. We are pleased to hear that you recieved excellent service. :) We always strive to give everyone that comes through our door the best. We hope to see your jeep liberty back for future services. Have a beautiful day!

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

KJ
KATHLEEN J.
Shreve, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2021
Matt cares. He will help in anyway he can.
He is very understanding. He will try his best to get your car done.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Kathleen. First, we want to thank you for taking time out of your day to review Shreve Auto. We love honest feeback. Matt always tries to be understanding of everyone, I think that is what sets him apart from other shop owners. We always strive for excellence and it makes it so much better to have great customers like yourself. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you and the Chevy Malibu for future services.

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

SS
STEVE S.
Shreve, OH
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
They get it right
Thanks
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey Steve! We would love to thank you for your review and loyalty with Shreve Auto. We hope you have a great day and we hope to see make future services on your Mazda Tribute! 

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

CG
CANDI G.
Wooster, OH
Chrysler LHS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great service and work was done quick.
Easy to work with, fast service and excellent work
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey, Candi. First we would like to thank you for your honest review. We always try to strive for excellence and make sure it is in a timely manner. We hope you have a great day and we hope to see the Chrysler LHS in for future services.

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

TO
TAYLOR O.
Glenmont, OH
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Fair and honest
Much appreciated! Job well done!
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey, Taylor. We appreciate the fair and honest review. We hope to see your Dodge Pickup for future services. We hope you have a great day! Thank you for choosing Shreve Auto. 

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

LS
LINDA S.
Shreve, OH
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
The friendly atmosphere and the great workmanship.
Matt always make time to explain to you so you know what is happening. And he is fair and honest.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Linda! We want to thank you for your loyalty with Shreve Auto Repair. We appreciate your time, honest review and just how great of a customer you are. :) We hope you have a fabulous day. Bring the beast by anytime. :)

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

Verified Customer
Big Prairie, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Descent price
Descent price — took care of my vehicles issues I was a first time customer
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Valued Customer! We wanted to thank you for your kind and honest review. We hope to see you for future services. We hope you have a great day! 

Matthew R Fleming
owner/tech
330-567-2351

BC
BARBARA C.
Shreve, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Efficient
We can count on a diagnosis with a quote the day we drop off our vehicle.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hey, Barbara! First off, We want to thank you for your time you spent writing this review. We are very grateful to have such a good customers like you and your husband. You guys were excellent and so very patient. We cannot thank you enough. We hope to see you guys back for future services! We hope you and your family have a great day! :) 

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

CL
COLLIN L.
Shreve, OH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Fast, skilled & affordable!
Can't go wrong!
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Collin. We want to let you know we appreciate your review. We love honest feedback, We hope to see you and the civic in for future services. Thank you for choosing Shreve Auto Repair. :) Have a great day

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

JD
JIM D.
Shreve, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Knowledge and friendliness.
A nice local place to have your car repaired.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Mr. Daniels! We love to hear honest feedback, so thank you for taking the time to leave it for us :) We hope to always see you in for your morning coffee and to service your vehicles in the future. As always, we hope you have a great day! -Shreve Auto Repair Team!

Matthew R. Fleming
Owner/Head Mechanic 
330-567-2351

JE
Jake E.
Shreve, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Jake said they were very quick, professional, timely and affordable.
MF
Matthew F., Owner/ Tech from Shreve Auto Repair LLC responded on 06/24/2021

Hello, Jake! Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review. We hope you have a great day. We appreciate you choosing Shreve Auto Repair LLC

Matthew R Fleming
owner/tech
330-567-2351

RM
Rob M.
Big Prairie, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Rob said he would recommend the business for service.