Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(281 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CM
Casey M.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Fast & Friendly
Worked me in soon after I called for an appointment and were fast and friendly as they always are. Trustworthy and thorough service which has my truck still running great even though the mileage is getting pretty high.

WA
Wale A.
Kansas City, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Wale said they are good people, do good service and he will go back.

TM
Tammy M.
Missouri
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Tammy said this was best experience she has ever had with this type of business. She stated the staff got her in and out.

MD
Maria D.
Kansas City, KS
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Maria said she would recommend this business for service.

JM
JUSTIN M.
Shawnee, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Reliable service
Knowledge staff..Great customer service

CS
CASEY S.
Kansas City, MO
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
fast, reasonably priced, and honest
My “go to” for my vehicle repair needs. I can trust that they will not try to pad the estimate and will do good reliable work in a timely manner.

LD
LESHA D.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Service & Cost
Rates and service are very competitive.

EH
EVELYN H.
Kansas City, MO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
The Best ... Once Again!
I do appreciate being a customer that is recognized, remembered and thanked. My car gets excellent care, as if it belonged to any of them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

CC
Charlie C.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said he wants everyone to know about this business. He said he's sending his daughter there to get her vehicle worked on. He said they gave him good service.

CN
Charles N.
Kansas City, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the business takes care of him and his vehicles every time he goes there.

CB
Charles B.
Kansas City, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the employees were nice, up front and did a good job.

DM
Derek M.
Kansas City, MO
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Derek said they are always respectful and have helped him out. He appreciates that the staff is willing to work with him regarding payments.

DC
DANIEL C.
Riverside, MO
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great experience
They always get the job done in a speedy way. Great customer service, and the price is right on! I've been at silver eagle Auto several times and would recommend them to any one!

JL
JULIE L.
Kansas City, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Cambio de aceite
Muy rapido. Excellent servicio.

DM
DAVID M.
Kansas City, MO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Both trucks fixed right
Both trucks fixed sending in car for brake job