Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


SP
Stephanie P.
Waverly, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Amazing customer service!
Excellent customer service.
Everyone I’ve talked to was friendly, patient and helpful! I was greeted with a smile and all the conversations being had by employees while I waited made me believe they all enjoy their job, they seemed like they actually wanted to be there and enjoyed helping the customers! You can’t help but feel happy when you leave!

JB
Janice B.
Gillett, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great personal care
Service in a timely manner
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TD
Tyna D.
Elmira, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service of our lease vehicle was quick and easy. Due to their scheduling conflict we had to reschedule for a time when we had an appointment, they were able to get us a loner vehicle so we were able to keep the other appointment. Good customer service.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Dear Hyunadi Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your 
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RP
Ronald P.
Sayre, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Staff and Service
Outstanding Service. Staff is very customer oriented. When I arrived I was greeted by a service member who greeted me by my name and knew what services I needed. I was kept informed as they diagnosed my problem and explained what needed to be done and that it was covered by my warranty. The work completed was done well. My car runs better than it has in a long time. Please share my comments with the staff as they need to know when a customer appreciates their work. From now on I will have all my service done at your facility. Sincerely, Ron Poletto.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your
such wonderful comments and 5 Star Rating from
your service visits with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again
for your time, survey, gratitude and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

KR
Kathleen R.
Horseheads, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great staff in service dept as well as sales
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing
Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with the
5 Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager
and all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank
you again for your time, survey and service
business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RM
Robert M.
Horseheads, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service work done in the time estimated clean free coffee service advisor friendly
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments 
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of
us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

JA
Jeremey A.
Horseheads, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
The staff has been very kind and helpful. They were able get my car in right away for service. Everything that was done was well explained. I will be returning for future services.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/08/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing
Hyundai Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your
comments and 5 Star Rating from your service 
experience.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again
for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Corning, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021 Category: Service
Good service
From purchasing my vehicle and maintenance I’ve had exceptional service through and through I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle here as well.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 03/01/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Hyundai Motors and all of us here at Simmons
Rockwell, thank you again for your time, survey and service
business.

Sincerely.

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Waverly, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service, knowledgeable and helpful. Easy and quick to make an appointment.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your recent service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

Verified Customer
Sayre, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Courteous and on time service
Excellent service.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We are most pleased with your comments and 5 Star Rating
from your recent service experience.

On behalf of Hyundai Motors and Simmons Rockwell, thank
you again for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

RC
Robert C.
Troupsburg, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly staff make you feel at home
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and compelting Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your comments
and 5 Star Rating from your recent service visit with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us here
and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time, survey
and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DA
Diana A.
Wellsboro, PA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Amazing
Awesome
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Dear Hyundai Kona Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!  

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your 
comments and 5 Star Rating from your recent service
visit with us.

On behalf of Cora, your Service Advisor and all of us
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your
time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

DC
Daejaun C.
Elmira, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Great place
This is the best car place in my area. Leasing and satisfied.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's
Service Experience Survey!  

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and
5 Star Rating from your service experience with us.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all of us 
here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again for your time,
survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

TB
Thomas B.
Montour Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Perfectly pleasant
From making the appointment, to leaving the facility, the staff is always exceptional.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/30/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so very much for your time and completing
Hyundai Motors Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with your
comments and 5 Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and all
of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you again
for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198

BD
Barbara D.
Elmira, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Great prices. Friendly staff.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/28/2021

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai
Motors Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai Motors are most pleased with 
your comments and 5 Star Rating from your
recent service visit.

On behalf of Patrick, your Service Manager and
all of us here and Hyundai Motors, thank you
again for your time, survey and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x2198