Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

554 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LC
Lawrence C.
Pine City, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very quick and knowledgeable

Ok
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and for completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of Desheray, your Hyundai Service Advisor and all of us here, thank you so much for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Painted Post, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle maintenance
Had a front end alignment done. I was told how far out of align the right front was as that is what I was concerned about.
Also was shown pictures of the front tires being on incorrectly as they are directional tires. S-R did not put them on originally. Had the heating system checked out which checked out okay.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you for your time and for completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us here, thank you for your time and continued service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

MH
Melinda H.
Horseheads, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very courteous and keep you informed. I didn’t even have to ask to have my tire pressure checked. The Service Department employee just went ahead and did it.

JH
James H.
Elmira Heights, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Customer care is outstanding
I stopped in made an appointment , when I arrived I was greeted offered coffee and escorted to the waiting area, when my car was done they came out and got me. Oil change and tire rotation very reasonably priced.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating.  

On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai, thank you again for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Elmira, NY
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Title is not blank
Good job!!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and for completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star rating from your experience with service.

On behalf of Stacey, your Service Advisor and all of us here and Hyundai, thank you again for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Campbell, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Preformed all recall work on my car in a timely manner
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your experience with our Service Department.

On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us here and at Hyundai, thank you again for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Horseheads, NY
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
all very good
excellent service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you so much for taking time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your experience with our service.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us, thank you again for your time and business.  We look forward to seeing you for your next service need.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Corning, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Very professional and got done in a timely matter
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Dear Hyundai Santa Fe Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "4" Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai, thank you again for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Westfield, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
competitive pricing
Good service, friendly customer service
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/03/2019

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you very much for completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey and your time to do so.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your service experience.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai, thank you and we look forward to providing another "5" Star experience next time in.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

DA
Douglas A.
Corning, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
great service
work is done in a timely manner and never had a problem with work preformed
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Dear Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star rating from your service experience.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us at Simmons Rockwell, thank you again for your time and service business.

Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Corning, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Timing
In and out in a very timely fashion
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Dear Hyundai Veloster Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating.  On behalfof Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us, thank you again for your time and service business.

Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Horseheads, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Always Satisfied
Great service as always
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and for completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your visit.  

On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us at Simmons Rockwell, thank you again for your time and service business.

Happy New Year and we look forward to the opportunity for us to service your Hyundai.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

TF
Terence F.
Sayre, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Updates
Updates are handled with speed and dependability.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/29/2018

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyunda's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your responses, comments and "5" Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of here, thank you again and we look forward to seeing you for the next service.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

Verified Customer
Horseheads, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Place!
It's handy to where we live.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/29/2018

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your responses, comments and "4" Star Rating.

On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us, thank you agian for your time and service business and we look forward to your next visit.

Happy New Year!

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

DH
David H.
Apalachin, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Appointment was made on line. Fast easy painless. They took me 5 minutes early. And didn’t pressure me into buying add ones . I loved the coupon I received on line!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/29/2018

Deary Hyundai Tucson Owner,

Thank you very much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "5" Star Rating from your visit.

On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us here, thank you again for your time and service business and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

JC
Janice C.
Painted Post, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Always friendly. Efficient service. Staff keep you updated.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your responses and "5" Star Rating from your service visit.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us, thank you
again for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

BB
Barbara B.
Big Flats, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2018 Category: Service
done with questionnaire
i am done commenting.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We value your comments and are always looking to improve our service.  What we have done over the past six months is email a "follow up" letter to each customer after their service experience.  
On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai, thank you again for your time, providing explanation of your service experience and your business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

CM
Catherine M.
Elmira Heights, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/25/2018 Category: Service
simmons-rockwell review
having a 2018 sonata with only 5000 miles that left us stranded twice,there should be no question that we receive a loaner car until issue is resolved!!!
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Dear Hyundai Sonata Owner:

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey.

We appreciate your 4 Star Rating and responses.  Each time a vehicle is brought in for service, I send a follow up letter by email.  With that being said, perhaps another driving arrangement could have been made, if I was aware of your situation.   Simmons Rockwell provides loaner vehicles and vehicles are limited.  Hyundai will cover a partial expense of a rental vehicle.  

We truly apologize for the inconvenience and frustration experienced during repair.  Hopefully, if a vehicle is needed in
the future, we have options.

Thank you so much for taking time to convey your feelings.  On behalf of Desheray, your Service Advisor and all of us at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai, we value you and your business.

Sincerely,


Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

DM
Douglas M.
Breesport, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2018 Category: Service
service review
always have answers to your questions and explain what is wrong with your car in a manner that you can understand.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/19/2018

Dear Hyundai Elantra Owner,

Thank you so much for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your comments and "4" Star Review.

On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager and all of us here, thank you again for your time and service business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198

JS
June S.
Waverly, NY
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/14/2018 Category: Service
It's acceptable.
It's acceptable.
Lisa L., Customer Enthusiastic Manager from Simmons Rockwell Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Dear Hyundai Azera,

Thank you for your time and completing Hyundai's Service Experience Survey!

We and Hyundai are most pleased with your responses and "4" Star Rating.  On behalf of LJ, your Service Manager, and all of us at Simmons Rockwell Hyundai, thank you for your time and business.

Sincerely,

Lisa Limoge
Customer Enthusiastic Manager
607-796-5555x198