Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(952 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


MH
Myla H.
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
great service
they always provide the best service! ive never been dissatisfied! wonderful people, who provide awesome customer service!

KB
Katherine B.
Auburn, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Outstanding
You gave me service on short notice for my car. You kept me informed and repaired it within a day. Runs great!

NB
Norita B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
They are always very friendly
Always a pleasure to visit

DM
Debra M.
Cayuga, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Straight up great place
Prompt, courteous, congenial, clean cut appearance of the peeps and the space. Honest, quality service.

SG
Scott G.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Honest and Reliable Service
Tim,
Thank you and your entire team for consistent, top quality service....and thank you for helping to keep our vehicle safe and running well.

JS
Jill S.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great customer service!
Mike and Tim are always looking out for what is best for their customers. They are honest and do great work. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else. They are always trying to give you the lowest cost possible. I often refer my friends and family members to Sincebaugh. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about them. I highly recommend them!

NW
Nancy W.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Good service
Affordable and friendly. Get you in right away.

MT
Michel T.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent Service!
I receive excellent service each and every time I take my vehicle in. Highly recommend!!

GB
Greg B.
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Great owners and wrokers.
very trustworthy. The right work will get done at a fair price. You don't have worry.

ML
Maggie L.
Auburn, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Five Star Business
Sincebaugh's always does a great job. They always get the job done in a timely manner.

DO
Dennis O.
Auburn, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service
Always a pleasure to do business at Sincebaugh Auto

DM
Dave M.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Fast service
I got right in for an alignment. Fast and professional service. Thank you!!!

VS
Vickie S.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Reliable, friendly, timely
I’ve been taking my car to Sincebaugh Auto for years. I find Sincebaugh Automotive to be reliable, friendly, timely. If there’s a problem with your car they will point this out & tell you an approximate cost. If everything is fine then you will be told that too.
Your questions & concerns are addressed. So don’t fret about taking your vehicle to Sincebaugh Automotive. Just do it!!

AC
Alex C.
Auburn, NY
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Alex said the staff did a good job.

DB
David B.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Everything asked was done and also fixed my tailgate

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 952 in total