Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,098 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
Joseph S.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Honesty
Very satisfied honest pricing and great service

RB
Ronald B.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
3 bays to get your car in quick !
I have tried many shops in Auburn and outside of Auburn and they had my car in fast and for the amount of work they had to do they got it done quick!!

Verified Customer
Auburn, NY
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Very good service
Very good service, they are always prompt and friendly, and don't try to constantly sell you things that you don't want or need like many dealerships try and do.

SG
Susan G.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent staff and service!!!!!
Excellent service and staff whenever I go! Very accommodating and great communication!!! Great experience and Tim and Mike are great to deal with!

SF
Sam F.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
👍
Great service !!

AC
Amy C.
Chevrolet Malibu Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Very pleased
I am very happy with the length of time and cost to fix my car. I will definitely use this business in the future. Thank you!

JB
Jackie B.
Auburn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Reasonable prices great customer service
Always try to get you in quickly. Pleasant and honest

TW
Tom W.
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Fast and friendly.
As is always the case, fast, friendly service. Never a hassle, always a fair and reasonable price.

JR
Jennifer R.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Thank you
Thank you for getting me in for an oil and filter change.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Customer service
Very friendly, called with the probelm, got it fixed and ready quickly.

SG
Scott G.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Honest and Reliable Service
We bought our car from Sincebaugh and have always had it serviced by them. It is a good feeling knowing that you can trust the honesty and expertise of their service.

DB
David B.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Great service, very friendly
Always get great treatment here and perfect service

JP
Joe P.
Auburn, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Honesty
They made an honest evaluation of my vehicle repair needs

MC
Mellony C.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Easy Acces and first time there!
First time at Sincebaughs for a oil change!
Very courteous and friendly! I asked about a issue and Mike had the answer very quickly for me . My wait time was only about 20 mins and I was on my !
Thank you for your good service!

JK
Jessie K.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Quick quality service
As a new customer they fit me right in, gave me the diagnosis & price quote and then completed the work by mid-afternoon!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1098 in total