Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,014 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DJ
Desarae J.
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
The best
The best around all around. The only place my mother, sister and myself takes our cars.

LL
Laurie L.
Auburn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
The best garage to get your car z a serviced
Sincebaughs Auto is a very friendly and efficient place for auto service!

CL
Chad L.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
oil change
great customer service

TW
Tom W.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
2007 accord electrical problems
Great - honest service

EJ
Erin J.
Auburn, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Very happy
I had a really great experience here! The receptionist was very friendly and welcoming and I got my car fixed very quick at a fair price!

Verified Customer
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent service, courtesy, prompt
I had great service, the people were really nice. It was done in short notice.

JS
John S.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Always great service and reasonable prices
No matter what automotive issues, always professional and reasonably priced.

SD
Scott D.
Moravia, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
The people
Very professional service.

AM
Alex M.
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Awsome staff
Awsome staff, friendly group of people, knowledgeable. Love going here because I know they will get it done and done right. I cant thank them enough for when there is an issue with the vehicle or regular maintenance.

JB
Jim B.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
The "Best"
Quick, efficient,always reliable. What more can one say.

JB
Joe B.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Friendly service
Great people and very professional. Owners and staff very friendly.

MM
Mike M.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great Service
Great customer service and knowledgable staff

TD
Tracy D.
Auburn, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent and Honest Service.
They get the work done, I highly recommend their services.

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Quick diagnostic and service
They diagnosed and fixed my Traverse, and I was in a desperate hurry. Other places wouldn't even look at my car. The car ran well all the way back to Virginia.

DP
Debbie P.
Auburn, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
A+A+A+A+ for Sincebaugh Automotive
Knowledgeable employees, courteous and always on time! NO place in town can compare with this garage.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1014 in total