Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(720 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AC
Anne C.
New York
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Anne said this business provides honest, reasonable service.

MD
Mike D.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the service was very quick, thorough and to the point.

PP
Pat P.
Auburn, NY
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the technicians always do a great job at this business. He does all of his automotive services at this business.

CL
Chad L.
Auburn, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great service
Sincebaugh automotive has the best customer service around

ED
Elaine D.
Auburn, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Oil change and inspection
Very professional. They are very thorough.

Great in answering any of my questions.

Thank you.

KR
Kayla R.
Elbridge, NY
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Kayla said this business did a good job inspecting her vehicle and changing out one of her bulbs, they got her in and out.

GS
George S.
New York
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
George said he got snow tires put on at this place and it was good. They were very professional, quick and got done quicker than he thought.

CR
Christopher R.
New York
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said this business had good service.

PT
Peter T.
New York
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Peter said they do good work fast ,quick and at a affordable price.

MH
Maureen H.
Auburn, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great customer service.
I have gone here for years. They are always friendly & complete the services in a timely fashion. They give a detailed but simple explanation of the work. I highly recommend them for their quality work.

RK
Rebecca K.
New York
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said they have always been honest and helpful.

MC
Mark C.
Auburn, NY
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
quick service provided on short notice
always a quick turnaround and honest assessment of what my vehicle needs. I'd recommend this shop for knowledge and integrity to anyone.

BY
Barb Y.
Auburn, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
new tires
I was scheduled to replace my tires later in the month but because of the bad weather I decided to change them sooner. When I stopped by to change the appointment they said come back later that day and they would change the tires. I did just that and I was in and out in a timely manor.

JB
Joe B.
Auburn, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Great service
Quick, friendly, courteous, no hidden charges. Great family owned business. Thanks

Verified Customer
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
The best around
They are literally the best around. They do a great job in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 720 in total