Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,054 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Jeff C.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Fast, honest, reasonably priced
Took vehicle in for an alignment, they determined wheel balance is all that was needed, saved a bunch of money. Also had an oil change at what I consider normal rate. Work was done very quickly and communication was excellent!

AH
Al H.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Review
That’s the way business should be done. Doesn’t take a lot of discussion.

SV
Sabrina V.
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Fast and great work!
They worked fast and did a great job!

MR
Mary R.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
You guys are great!
When I brought my car in with a bolt in the tire I was impressed with how quickly you attended to it. I will bring my car back any time it needs work.

BF
Bob F.
Auburn, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
dependable
very honest

LC
Larry C.
Port Byron, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Always there for all our needs!
Thank you for once again being there to help us with our vehicles.

NT
Nancy T.
Auburn, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Quick Friendly Service
These guys do excellent work whether if its an oil change or safety equipment replacement always done quick and courteously.

IW
Inger W.
New York
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Inger said the business and Mike were very pleasant. She does recommend them, because she is very pleased.

CC
Carol C.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Finally my car is road worthy
The dealership and another national chain gave me the run around with my car. Sincebaugh Automotive found the problems and fixed them. First time in one and a half years I am comfortable driving my car. Yes it took that long. I am so glad I took so much advice and went to Sincebaugh

BY
Barb Y.
Auburn, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
car emergency
On a Wednesday afternoon at 4:00 my car broke down. It wouldn't go forward or reverse. AAA towed it to your garage and within 24 hours you had it fixed and ready to be picked up. You went far above and beyond my expectations once again. Thanks

JC
John C.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
The best
Great service.

Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Quality service with honesty
Sincebaugh Aotomotive continues to exceed expectations. Solid work,always friendly.

Verified Customer
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Oil Change
Dutiful

LB
Larry B.
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Always helpful
Tim and Mike have consistently done quality service on our cars over the years. I also appreciate that they take the extra time to answer questions and give thoughtful advice and opinions. Very helpful and trustworthy.

SA
Susan A.
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
No nonsense
So fast and reputable. In and out in 15 minutes for an NYS inspection

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1054 in total