Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Not even the right person
I don't really know what to say. This team has to be great! I'm not even Shane Ward but he keeps giving my number out to people that I would assume he never wants contacting him again.

BR
BRIAN R.
Copley, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Great service with the smile at competive prices
Had lots of work done on wife's car recently. work was done in the timely manner as promised and at competitive prices. I would highly recommend Skelly tire to any prospective customers. AND PLEASE, support local small business. Brian

Verified Customer
Smithville, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Honest and helpful
I have gotten service here twice and both times they have been very helpful and honest. I will continue to use their services.

CB
CHAD/ERIN B.
Sterling, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Great Service
We have been taking our vehicles to Rich for years!! Always does a great job!! Love how he will call us and let us know what he needs to do and what the price will be before he moves forward!! We will continue to use them do you fast service and friendly attitudes.

JB
John B.
Wellington, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
John said he got him in right away, he was competent, experienced and fair in pricing.

DF
DAN F.
Smithville, OH
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Trustworthy service
Good work; fast work; good people

DD
Dave D.
Arcata, CA
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he has been using them for several years and they have always treated him right. They talk to the customer, are respectful and let them know what is going on with their vehicle. They treat him right, he treats them right , he always walks away happy and that is why he keeps going back. .

BR
BRIAN R.
Copley, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
We have been patronizig Skelly from the day one since they first opened. Alway had best service possible.
Richard and his spouse are very awesome and we are blessed to have them around. Best quality services at very competitive prices. They are also very trustworthy and no need to have second thoughts about if you are being ripped off or not.

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Oil Change and Air Filter No Muss No Fuss
Extremely affordable Oil Change and Air Filter. Great folks and Great Service, Thanks again to Rich and Jamie.

SF
STEVE F.
Wooster, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Excellent, as expected.
As expected the service from Shelly's was excellent. I've been having Rich do most of my service and repairs for the last several years. Rich has always been honest and fair. He always communicates well with what is needed and required. Will continue to take my vehicles to him. Thanks you Rich.

DS
Doug S.
Smithville, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Doug said they were very good, he got a flat, walked home and in a couple of hours they had everything fixed.

Verified Customer
Wooster, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
It's about the Customer
my vehicle was dead and i needed help. Skelly Tire got me into the garage with little notice, on a saturday no less, and had me back on the road in an hour. local service, fair pricing, great work is why i take my vehicles to Skellys.

MM
Marie M.
Smithville, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Marie said that she respects the owner, he is honest , he is very careful and makes sure she is satisfied with her service.

MN
MIKE / LISA N.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Great Service
Great Service and a Fair price

JB
John B.
Smithville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
John said this business does a good job, very thorough and had no surprises.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 389 in total