Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


TG
TAMMIE G.
Wooster, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Peace of mind
Even though I wasn’t able to get my car fixed that day, I had peace of mind that it wasn’t going to just stop on me and leave me stranded.

RK
ROBERT K.
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Front end noise
Drove up from Georgia to visit my mother. Car made noise from front end that never went away, and was very irritating and worrying. Luckily got an appointment with Skellys as I had to get back to my family in Georgia the following day. Put it up on the rack and soon found the problem. Tires had significan cupping and an alignment problem. Put on new tires and aligned. Trip back to Georgia was like driving in a different car. Quite and smooth. Did a tremendous job and good price on tires. Recommended.

RA
RITA A.
Wooster, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Home town feel n friendly
Very friendly n professional! Great work n good price

Verified Customer
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great people always helpful
Great business, locally owned.

ED
EDDIE D.
Orrville, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
The work done to your is done professionally and he will stand by it.
Richard does a very good repair job on your car and will do anything to keep his clients happy. He stands by his work.

LK
LOU K.
Smithville, OH
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great service
Richard does great work for a fair price

Verified Customer
Smithville, OH
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Flexible scheduling and great customer service
Rich and his team go above and beyond to make the customer feel appreciated and that they are number one priority.

GM
GINA M.
Smithville, OH
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Excellent service
Great customer service, Top Rate service, The frame was broken on my van. Richard did a great job replacing the frame, struts, springs, shocks, front-end alignment, oil change. Nothing but quality work and a great price. I go nowhere else for my vehicles.

Verified Customer
Smithville, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Excellent Service
Everything you’d want in a Tire Shop.

GP
GARY P.
Smithville, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fair and honest.
Rich doesn't just guess. He applies the correct diagnostics, and fixes what's broken, not a bunch of stuff that isnt.

RG
ROB G.
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
The generosity to the community and caring of the customer's by the Skelly's
The Skelly's really care about all their customers. Being in a small town, giving back to the community is so great. The amount of personal time and money that he gives back to the community is above and beyond.

PP
PENNY P.
Sterling, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Very Friendly Service
Nice tires, friendly service and very thorough and professional job done!

CS
CINDY S.
Orrville, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
promptly taken care
Skelly's always takes care of us promptly and at a fair rate. Where money can be saved, they do it without sacrificing quality! I highly recommend them!

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Emergency Repair
My dear beloved, Well can you really Love a 2010 Dodge Journey with 139,000 miles, showed a battery light on the dash, about 10 minutes later all the nasty dash lights came on and the thing would go over 30 mph in first gear, wouldn't shift, drove it this way to Skellys, Rich came out and took a look and said he would work me in knowing it was my daily driver. He worked up the electrical system and found a bad battery. The fun thing about this car, the battery is not accessible under the hood, you have to remove the front driver tire to access the compartment. No problem for Rich or Jamie, Thanks guys for getting my car back on the road.

RW
RON W.
Smithville, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Skelly's gets you back on the road
A nice family owned business. Great service, works with your schedule and has fair prices and does reliable work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 397 in total