Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


BR
BRIAN R.
Copley, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
We have been patronizig Skelly from the day one since they first opened. Alway had best service possible.
Richard and his spouse are very awesome and we are blessed to have them around. Best quality services at very competitive prices. They are also very trustworthy and no need to have second thoughts about if you are being ripped off or not.

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Oil Change and Air Filter No Muss No Fuss
Extremely affordable Oil Change and Air Filter. Great folks and Great Service, Thanks again to Rich and Jamie.

SF
STEVE F.
Wooster, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Excellent, as expected.
As expected the service from Shelly's was excellent. I've been having Rich do most of my service and repairs for the last several years. Rich has always been honest and fair. He always communicates well with what is needed and required. Will continue to take my vehicles to him. Thanks you Rich.

DS
Doug S.
Smithville, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Doug said they were very good, he got a flat, walked home and in a couple of hours they had everything fixed.

Verified Customer
Wooster, OH
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
It's about the Customer
my vehicle was dead and i needed help. Skelly Tire got me into the garage with little notice, on a saturday no less, and had me back on the road in an hour. local service, fair pricing, great work is why i take my vehicles to Skellys.

MM
Marie M.
Smithville, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Marie said that she respects the owner, he is honest , he is very careful and makes sure she is satisfied with her service.

MN
MIKE / LISA N.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Great Service
Great Service and a Fair price

JB
John B.
Smithville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
John said this business does a good job, very thorough and had no surprises.

AH
Arlen H.
Smithville, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Arlen said the business does good work and the people are friendly and honest.

JV
JOHN V.
Smithville, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Love the Job this small family business does!
Front End Alignment, tires and an oil change. The service is always great, Rich and Jamie run a great business. Give them a chance and your auto needs will have a new home.

BS
BENJAMIN S.
Creston, OH
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Brake repair
Fantastic 👍👍

RE
Rob E.
Barberton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Rob said his experience with this business was the best mainly because of the customer service. The employee understood what he was saying even before he finished his sentence. He already understood what the problem was and how to solve it, so it was pretty good. They made it pleasant and pleasurable, and had him back in his vehicle and back to work in a couple of days. The price was more than he was prepared to pay, but it wasn't terrible.

AS
Adam S.
Ohio
Chrysler Imperial
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the employees were understanding and did excellent work. This business couldn't be better.

JK
Jamie K.
Ohio
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said this business has good service. He said their prices are fair.

Verified Customer
Orrville, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2019
An unusual disappointment
I am usually very satisfied with the service at Skellys. However, this time, after an expensive diagnosis, the vehicle was received and the next day was difficult to start. The second day the check engine light was back on. Since it was a Friday evening, we couldn't use the car over the weekend, which meant we had to adjust our plans. Hoping we can find the solution on Monday.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 397 in total