Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(570 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 months ago

Reviews


RM
robert m.
Covina, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Business Done Right!
I was Reffered to this place by family member. Going to a new place for anything can be very uneasy especially in the auto repair industry. With they be honest, affordable, reliable, etc?
This please was all the above and more. From my initial communication with the owner to the time i picked up my car I got goor service and more important a good vibe for the entire operation. I will be telling all me friends and family about this place.

EA
evanelina a.
West Covina, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Very good service
I really like the service was efficient and they did a great job

JW
JOHN W.
Covina, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Good service and friendly employes.
Soronso workers treated me like a family friend and l enjoyed my time at their service cente,r.

Verified Customer
Azusa, CA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2019
Good service
U need a better internet

Verified Customer
Covina, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Sornoso Automotive
Got a smog check at Sornoso Automotive and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Great service!

Verified Customer
Covina, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Good service
The rep informed me what to expect and the ETA was accurate.

NK
Nicole K.
Covina, CA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Quick , honest service
Very nice and courteous guys

BW
barrett w.
West Covina, CA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Excellent customer service
The service was great and the price was reasonable.

JC
jan C.
Covina, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Great place
They were fast efficient and an excellent price!

NP
norman p.
Covina, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Quick and painless
I was press foe time and the staff took care of vehicle quickly and professionally.
It was easy on my wallet and good communication, Thank You.

TR
tom r.
Covina, CA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Customer Service
Sornoso Automotive has gained a new customer.

AC
angel c.
West Covina, CA
Chevrolet Forward Control Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2019
Good customer service
They took good care of my RV . They explain everything to me .

Verified Customer
Baldwin Park, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Auto Service
Honest service good prices

NI
nunez i.
West Covina, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
SERVICE!
Service was outstanding! Repair costs were amazing. Thank you, I found my mechanic! Just a slight misap, my coupon wasn't credited. Maybe I can use it on my next visit??

LB
LAURIE B.
Victorville, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Kia service great
I needed a mechanic after I divorced mine. Sornosa had provided excellent service for my mother and sister so it was easy to choose them. They are courteous, timely and honest . What more can you ask for