Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(256 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


BM
Brian M.
Hartford, CT
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
repairs
did great job of fixing and making repairs to the engine

EG
Everette G.
Newington, CT
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Efficient service
Timely and efficient service. Always will get my business!

JG
Judy G.
Newington, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Oil change
Great customer service. In and out for a oil change Parking was a-little to congested

SS
Sonny S.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Oil leak
I stopped in to get a price on a small oil leak my bmw had to the oil filter housing, this would have made my second quote, to my surprise they took the time to check and see what exactly was leaking, what other garages hadn’t done, very knowledgeable personnel so I was sold when my car was repaired correctly for 1/2 the price. Thanks guys.

AN
Alex N.
Plainfield, CT
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent
Excellent service as always

ET
Eddie T.
Wethersfield, CT
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great Customer service!!!!!
Stayed in contact and updated wit every job on vehicle

MR
Max R.
West Hartford, CT
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Best in Hartford Area
The team at South Green are honest, fair, and they tell you the real deal with your car. They’re reliable and we always know we’re getting great service. They’re the absolute best in the area!

AS
Ashley S.
Hartford, CT
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great shop
Excellent customer service. Prompt. Friendly. Never a bad experience.

JS
Jamie S.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
The people are very nice
Awesome service and very nice people. I will be going there again!

LP
Larry P.
Glastonbury, CT
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Thank you
Thanks for fitting us in and keeping the Versa running. For an old lady she running good. But that all you for doing all the repairs over the last 25 years.

NO
Norma O.
Hartford, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Customer service is pretty good oh Mira the front desk clerk she’s very pleasant and outstanding work performance
Customer service is pretty good omyra the front desk clerk she’s very pleasant and outstanding work performance

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great Auto Shop
Highly recommend

KG
Kasey G.
East Hartford, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Fast, friendly and accurate
South Green is always there when you need them. I’ll never use another mechanic. Dave is the BEST

JG
Jose G.
Hartford, CT
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Oil change , Dmv Register
Very Respectful and Fast

TS
Travis S.
Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great service
Friendly service They were willing to work with me.