Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(246 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


NO
Norma O.
Hartford, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Customer service is pretty good oh Mira the front desk clerk she’s very pleasant and outstanding work performance
Customer service is pretty good omyra the front desk clerk she’s very pleasant and outstanding work performance

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great Auto Shop
Highly recommend

KG
Kasey G.
East Hartford, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Fast, friendly and accurate
South Green is always there when you need them. I’ll never use another mechanic. Dave is the BEST

JG
Jose G.
Hartford, CT
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Oil change , Dmv Register
Very Respectful and Fast

TS
Travis S.
Hartford, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Great service
Friendly service They were willing to work with me.

Verified Customer
West Hartford, CT
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Great service
Great service and pricing

JM
Janette M.
Hartford, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great service
Easy in and out. Friendly people helping customers to their satisfaction.

DR
David R.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Reliable, Trustworthy, Competitive
Good service, good prices and always trust their advice and recommendations.

Verified Customer
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/06/2021
Great experience
Great experience...they came up on Groupon.
Friendly front desk and did work in an hour as promised!
Only reason I didn’t give 5 star is waiting area is very small and too small for my comfort level during Covid. All else was 5 star!!

ML
MARION L.
Hartford, CT
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Car repair
Took my vehicle in with engine light on. They diagnosed the problem, repaired it in a few hours the same day. Excellent work and courteous . And price was reasonable

KF
Ken F.
Glastonbury, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Always does a great job!
SGA has been working on my 2000 Dodge Dakota for many years. They always do a good job for a fair price. Dave and Joe are easy to work with and always give you honest auto answers.

AB
Ashlyn B.
Middletown, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Love the atmosphere!
I always get an oil change and never have any issues! I love this place they are a very friendly place! Owner remembers my name and everything! Very down to earth and I would recommend anyone to come here!!

Verified Customer
Hartford, CT
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Repair service
They were friendly and courteous. They gave me quote Nd when job was done it was a few dollars less. Job was done in a reasonable amount of time

JB
Janae B.
Windsor, CT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
In & Out
They have some of the fastest service I’ve experienced. Great personalities & customer service. Professional and reliable work. I have ZERO complaints about this place. Definitely recommend!!!

RA
Ronald A.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service
The service was excellent and i will return for oil change and quote on rear tires.?