Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,256 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SG
Sherrie G.
Mcdonough, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Excellent Service
Best car service in town, excellent mechanic and friendly employees.

Verified Customer
Mcdonough, GA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
good work and great people
good work

GT
Gwen T.
Mcdonough, GA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great Service!
Great Service as always!

JC
John C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Passed emissions test
My Honda Pilot that I've taken to Southeast for 14 years passed her emissions test. They have taken such good care that we're getting close to 300k miles. Thank you Southeast Tire and Auto!

JC
John C.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Great Repairs
I brought my sons corolla in to have the belts and hoses replaced. They are always professional and honest. The e-mails with service reminders help with keeping up with multiple cars too. I'm always thankful for their help and expertise.

LP
Litreater P.
Mcdonough, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great service and response time
My Tahoe ran hot. It was towed to Southeast Tire and Auto , LLC. Upon arrival , my Tahoe was diagnosed, parts ordered and repaired. Truck was ready for pickup the same day.

KG
Kenneth G.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Car Service
Through the years, I've had but GREAT service from Southeast Tire and Service!!! Unfortunately, this level of satisfaction is very hard to find elsewhere! I would MOST DEFINITELY recommend this business to anyone and everyone!

DB
David B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Quality work and service
Service is done well in a timely fashion

CP
Charlie P.
Georgia
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Charlie said they offer good service.

CM
Cameron M.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Consistently Fantastic
The staff at Southeast Tire always provide reliable service on time!

BS
Bob S.
Gay, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Car repair
They did a great job servicing my 2004 Yukon

CS
Chelsie S.
Georgia
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Chelsie said the service was great. The cost could have been a little less expensive.

ES
Eric S.
Mcdonough, GA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Price and service
The best auto service in McDonough Ga

BS
Bryan S.
Georgia
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Bryan said he was very satisfied.

JC
John C.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Honest and reliable
I bought a used car and needed an honest check of what was needed. They gave me a good report as well as an oil change with no trouble.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1258 in total