Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(872 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SP
STEPHEN P.
Lansdale, PA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Trustworthy Place with Great Service
Started bringing my family's vehicles to this place when my go-to place manager left after 20 years. No longer trusted the place and heard great things about Spanial's. Gave it a try and have a new go-to place. Service is great, guys are easy to work with; no pressure selling. They have fixed some minors items without charging. Checkout is easy and they will drive you home while you drop the car and pick up if needed. They may be a bit more expensive but I would rather pay a bit extra for the service and cleanliness. Hats off to the team!

Verified Customer
Hatfield, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Fast, easy, friendly
Can't beat spaniel's prices and service quality. Everyone working there is very down to earth, friendly, and skilled. The only mechanic shop I trust.

PN
PHILIPPE N.
Lansdale, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Safety Inspection
Great service- very friendly

TG
TOM G.
Lansdale, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Subaru inspection
Spanial's did an excellent job as always. They got my car in and had done before I could have expected. We will continue to use them, long into the future.

PD
PAUL D.
Harleysville, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Paul and Carol
AWESOME!

BW
BROOKE W.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Enjoyed my experience at Spanial’s!
Spanial’s is an excellent place for everyone to receive car maintenance. The business is well-established, clean/organized and professionally run. In addition, the staff are very friendly and well-trained. Looking forward to telling my friends about Spanial’s and returning for my next Castrol oil change!

DS
DAVE S.
Telford, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great Service
Great, Friendly & Honest, Tremendous Customer Service.

JF
JIM F.
Glenmoore, PA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Customer service the way it should be!
Great customer service at a fair price. Oil change and tire rotation ready within 3 hours.

MD
MIKE D.
Lansdale, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Had to get new inspection stickers because of windshield replacement. Stopped by w/o an appointment and they took care of me in 10 minutes!

DM
DAVID M.
Hatfield, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
always a pleasure
It's always easy and convenient to get services performed, and the staff are always polite and helpful.

MJ
MARILYN J.
Chalfont, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
The people and the service
The people are friendly and professional. The service is spot on!! They never make any unnecessary repairs and are honest and reliable. I trust them completely

WT
WILLIAM T.
Harleysville, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Personnel
All of the employees are more than customer friendly, and the service is the best. I recommend Spanisl's for all of your vehicle service needs.

Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
Mazda RX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Reliable and honest
Been going to Spanial’s for almost 10 years and they’ve been great with all kinds of cars

WB
WAYNE B.
Lansdale, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Quality service
In all of my experience at your office I can only give you the highest rating possible.

CT
CHUCK T.
Schwenksville, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great service!
I’m a car enthusiast and trust these guys with my auto needs. They know their stuff and don’t BS.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 872 in total