Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(519 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BE
Brian E.
Howell, MI
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Brian said there is a little scratch on his that was not there before , but other wise they did a good job.

DC
DENNIS C.
Howell, MI
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Fast service
Dan was wonderful. He figured out mysterious noise and had car done fast.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks for the busniess. 


MT
Moe T.
Howell, MI
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Moe said the staff did a good job.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/09/2021

Thanks Moe 


SV
Scott V.
Howell, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Scott said they did him a huge favor ,got him out of a spot very quickly, were very courteous and he is very happy with their service. They were very professional in evaluating a tire problem, got a solution very quickly, got him in and out and he really appreciates them.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks Scott for the busniess and review. 


TC
Tom C.
Michigan
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Tom said they always takes him in right away and they are quick.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks Tom for using Spartan. 


DZ
Dale Z.
Fowlerville, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Dale said really good service
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks Dale. 


AT
ANIL T.
Howell, MI
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Friendly customer service and quick response
Excellent customer service
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Anil thanks you fro using Spartan. 


JG
JEFF G.
Howell, MI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Brakes/rotors
Same day, fast and reasonable price.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Jeff thank you ! 


AG
AJ G.
Howell, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Always there to help!
Once again, cruising Livingston County from Pinckney, on my way to Howell, and my low pressure (tire) light goes on!? It has happened far more than once! It's always a nail or screw!?! It's just after 5:00 and I make a break to Spartan Tire in Howell. Lou and the crew make me comfortable and get the job done! (Nail in passenger front!) 30 minutes at most...one and done! So appreciate them and getting me back on the road! So glad to have them available to "save" me!
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Glad to be of service AJ. 
Thanks


NC
NICOLE C.
Howell, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021
tire rotation
Was in and out in under half hr
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Nicole thank you for the review and letting Spartan service your Durango.


MS
MARK S.
Howell, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great service!
We can always count on Spartan Tire!

RE
Renae E.
Howell, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/26/2021
Liars and crooks aught them in a lie
Rude at times and liars. Talked me into getting a rear end alignment, which was not necessary. Lied and said my car was on the hoist when it was NOT. Failed to look at the main problem that I was concerned with.
.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 02/26/2021

Renae was never a customer,

STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Hey Renae try using our service before you give a review. Your not even in the data base.
Thanks.


LM
Linda M.
Howell, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Linda said they are amazing. She wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always very polite. Everything is done quickly. Exactly when they say it's going to be ready it's ready.
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks Linda! 


GS
GARY S.
Howell, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Always responsive, knowledgeable and friendly
Great job, completed on time and the price was very reasonable!
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you Gary for using Spartan tire. 


BB
BETHANY B.
Howell, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honest Owners/Technicians & Fair Prices
The team at Spartan in knowledgable, friendly, and honest. I've purchased multiple sets of tires there over the years, and have routine maintenance done on my vehicle there as well. I most recently had my Honda CRV in for Front brakes/rotors, oil change, and a rear brake light. They got all of it done wihtin a couple hours (no appointment needed), and the price I was quoted was the price I paid. Highly recommend this business!
STEVE M. from Spartan Tire responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you so much for the review Bethany.