Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(423 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CC
CAROL / ERIC C.
Howell, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Spartan tire
Never “fun” spending on tires, but Spartan has always taken good care of us.

JD
JACK D.
Howell, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great people and great service!
I have been going to Spartan Tire for several years and have highly recommended them to friends and family. They truly are the BEST.

TH
TOM H.
Howell, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
fast, friendly and reasonably priced
I took my son's car in for running poorly, Spartan Tire got me in quickly, diagnosed the problem by the afternoon and had my car finished by 5. The car runs great now, thanks for the quick turn around and as always, the friendly service.

PD
Paul D.
Howell, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Unscheduled help
I stopped in with a bad tire, no appointment. The team at Spartan had me back on the road quickly, at a good price. Positive people, great service.

MB
Mario B.
Howell, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the staff were all pretty busy so the owner took care of him himself.

JL
Joe L.
Howell, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he has dealt with this business before and they have always been good. Their service was good and his vehicle was done right away.

CD
CHET D.
Howell, MI
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Always our first choice Spartan's, Howell.
Moved to Howell in 99' and Spartan has always been our first choice. Steve and his crew are good mechanics.

NC
NICOLE C.
Howell, MI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
the people and friendliness of everyone
Very customer friendly and always willing to help in a pinch

NC
Nicholas C.
Howell, MI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Nicholas said he gave them the money and they did an alignment. He had called to ask for a quote and they told him it was $50, but they assumed he had a solid rear axle and he would have appreciated them giving him the right price before he got there.

DP
DON P.
Brighton, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Mi salt rusty lines
Once again they were there for me got me right in.great shop good people.thanks

Verified Customer
Howell, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Great service as always
Love the guys at spartan tire

JB
Jeff B.
Howell, MI
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said they do great work.

DP
DON P.
Brighton, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Trist and piece of mind
These guy are honest and fair good to have them looking out for you.

RM
RANDY M.
Howell, MI
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service always amazing job
Not just tires they do everything! Check them out

Verified Customer
Howell, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Fast and friendly service
Great service. Friendly staff.