business image

Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(714 Reviews)
92
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
0
Total ReScores
-
ReScore Average
92
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

About

Since 2002 Speedy Roo Motorsports, Inc. has been performing repairs and routine maintenance for thousands of customers in Aurora, CO. and the surrounding area. At the heart of what we do is a team of Technicians who love to work on the vehicles of residents here in Aurora. Having been in this business for more than two decades, we are Since 2002 Speedy Roo Motorsports, Inc. has been performing repairs and routine maintenance for thousands of customers in Aurora, CO. and the surrounding area. At the heart of what we do is a team of Technicians who love to work on the vehicles of residents here in Aurora. Having been in this business for more than two decades, we are highly experienced with all of the different models of Subaru, Toyota, Lexus, Honda, Acura, Nissan, Infinity, Mitsubishi, and Mazda brand vehicles. Our reputation is secure all around the Denver Metro area, so feel free to ask others about our great prices and reliable service.

More than just quality work under the hood, we also provide our customers with friendly customer service. As soon as you walk in the door, you will be greeted with a smile and we are always happy to answer any questions that you have. For local Aurora, CO. customers, rentals and towing services will also be available.
...more

Categories
Auto Maintenance, Repair Shop, Auto Repair
Contact
(303) 400-0625

Business Hours

Mon
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
closed
Sun
closed
* Mountain Time (US & Canada)
18355 E Girard Ave # B Unit B Aurora, CO 80013-6405
Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc's Reviews
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(714 Reviews)
Service Coupons and Posts
Hey there, Brice! We're thrilled to hear that you've been a part of the Speedy Roo family since 2018! 😊 Justin & the crew are feeling the love. Thanks for trusting us with your wheels! #HappyCustomer #SpeedyRooLove 🚗
Learn More

Thanks for the trust, we're here to keep your wheels turning smoothly! We're glad to have you in the Speedy Roo family! 🚗💨 #TrustworthyService #SpeedyRooLove
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-07/28/2024

Thanks for the love, Brendon! 🚗 We're thrilled we could help you and keep it real 😎. Honesty is our best policy, and we're here to keep your wheels turning smoothly. #HonestAutoExperts #CustomerLove
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-07/21/2024

🚗 Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us. We'll be here to keep your RAV4 in top shape whenever you need us! #CustomerSatisfaction #SpeedyRoo
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-07/14/2024

Thanks for revvin' up our day with your 5-star review! 🚗💨 We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our friendly and knowledgeable staff. Your support means the world to us! #SpeedyRoo #AutoRepair
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-07/07/2024

Thank you for the 5-star review, Joeseph! ⭐️ We're glad we could zoom through your repairs ⚙️ Our team is always here to keep your ride speedy and stress-free! #SpeedyRoo #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-06/30/2024

Thanks for the rev, Wendy! We try to be as speedy as our name suggests while still being thorough. Happy to keep your ride in top-notch condition. 🚗🔧 #SpeedyRoo #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-06/23/2024

🚗 Thanks for the awesome review, Gage! We're more than happy to help you and your WRX settle into Colorado. Looking forward to seeing you and your ride in the future! #CustomerAppreciation #SpeedyRoo
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-06/16/2024

🏁 We're thrilled to receive your 5-star review! 🌟 Keeping it real and delivering top-notch service is what we're all about. Thank you for cruising with us! #SpeedyRoo #CustomerAppreciation 🚗
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/09/2024

Hey there! 🚗 Thanks for the shoutout! We're all about speedy service and getting you back on the road in top shape. Your support means the world to us! #SpeedyRoo #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/02/2024

Thanks for the trust, Cher! Lance is a champ at keeping you and your Outbacks road-ready. 🚗💨 We're always here to ensure your rides are in tip-top shape! #SpeedyRoo #ExpertiseMatters
Learn More

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-05/26/2024

We're revved up by your 5-star review, and we're thrilled to have kept your Subaru running smoothly! Thanks for the shoutout to Justin and our team. Keep on zooming! 🚗💨 #TopNotchService #CustomerSatisfaction
Learn More

🚗 We're glad we could help out! Thanks for the shout-out and ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ review. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again! #CustomerService #AutoRepair
Learn More

We're thrilled to hear about your great experience with us! 🌟 We're here to provide honest and reliable service to all our customers. Thank you for trusting Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc! 🚗🔧 #SpeedyRoo #Aurora #CustomerAppreciation
Learn More

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you for the kind words, Jessica! We're thrilled to hear that our team at Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc provided you with excellent service and transparency. 😊✨ We're dedicated to providing fast, reliable, and affordable auto repairs. 🚗
Learn More


🌟 Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you feel taken care of and that our staff has been honest. We'll make sure to pass along your compliments to Justin. 🙌 #CustomerLove #SpeedyRooMotorsports #Aurora
Learn More




Thanks so much for the kind words, Mike! 🤩 We're so glad you're happy with the work we did on Dino. 🚗 #Aurora #SpeedyRoo #HappyCustomer 🤗
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Adrian! 🤩 We're glad you're happy with our service and we look forward to helping you with your 05 Forester. #SpeedyRooMotorsportsRepair #Aurora
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words! 🤩 We're glad you had a great experience at Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc. #Aurora #Friendly #Knowledgeable 🤝
Learn More

Thank you for your kind words, Kathrine! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us. #SpeedyRoo #MotorsportsRepair #Aurora
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Kelly! 🤩 We're so glad we could help you and your family. #SpeedyRooMotorsportsRepairInc #Aurora
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Adeyemi! 🤩 We're glad you had a great experience with us at Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc in #Aurora. We appreciate your business! 🤗 #HappyCustomer #SpeedyRoo #Aurora
Learn More

We're glad you had a great experience with us! 🤩 #Honest #Upfront #CustomerService #Aurora
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Mike! 🤩 We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc. #HappyCustomer #Aurora
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Renae! 🤩We're glad you had a positive experience with us at Speedy Roo Motorsports Repair Inc. #Aurora #HappyCustomer #SpeedyRoo
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Kenny! 🤗 We're glad we could help get you back on the road. 🚗 #SubaruExperts #Aurora
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Andrew! 🤩 We're proud to provide professional service and stand by our work. #SpeedyRooMotorsportsRepairInc #Aurora
Learn More
Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 05/20/2024-07/28/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 05/13/2024-07/21/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 05/06/2024-07/14/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/29/2024-07/07/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/22/2024-06/30/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/15/2024-06/23/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/08/2024-06/16/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 04/01/2024-06/09/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 03/25/2024-06/02/2024

Oil Change Special
Full Synthetic $69.95 Synthetic Blend $49.95
Offer Valid 03/18/2024-05/26/2024

Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.