Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(357 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 44 minutes ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great service
Been coming here for years for routine maintenance. As always, Dave and the rest of his crew provide excellent service. Will continue to come back.

PK
PATRICK K.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Never a problem getting great service.
Been going to Speedy roo for years and there is a reason, It's because they know what there doing when it comes to Subaru's plus they send me coupons for some great saving!

DK
DAVID K.
Pine, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
honest.
Been going here with all my Subaru vehicles. They are still running excellent after all these years. Straight forward, honest pricing without any added extra non necessary work/charges. I moved out to Conifer and still think it's worth the drive to have them do the repairs and servicing intervals.

TW
Tyrese W.
Denver, CO
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Tyrese said the business provided good service.

CL
CAROLYN L.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
It is just nice
They do you and your car right

GG
GEORGE G.
Aurora, CO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
A+++ at all times
I've known Dave for around 20 years. He and his team always goes the extra mile to ensure your vehicle is repaired or adjusted to the greatest possible point. They provide accurate assessments of what is needed and never goes beyond that unless the client requests something special. They are fair, honest and professional at all times.

CG
CHRIS G.
Littleton, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
They service three of my six cars.
I only wish they serviced Jeeps and Audis. They never disappoint.

AC
Amber C.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Amber said the business was great.

JM
JIM M.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Quality
These guys really know what they are doing and as such wont waste your time. They can diagnose the issue and jump right on the fix.

JB
JEAN B.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
No-one better!
As usual, Speedy Roo was a delight to work with. First, I was told the oil change and 30point check would take an hour and it did - almost to the minute.
Secondly, they found a nail in my tire and patched it.

GB
GREG B.
Denver, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Professional , courteous
Brought my 2019 Outback in for differential and brake fluid service. They got me out fast and at reasonable cost. They were very clear on the estimate and time needed for the service. Thank you!

TE
Tanner E.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Tanner said the business provided great service, they did what they said they would do.

ML
MARY L.
Aurora, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
excellent customer service
They checked out my car over a minor issue and couldn't find anything and did not charge me for it. This is why I keep going back they do not push unnecessary repairs just to make a buck and that is the most important thing for me and they always fix everything within a reasonable price point much better than the awful dealerships out there.

LB
LAURIE B.
Parker, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2021
Great Subaru shop
Always helpful and accommodating. Knowledgeable. Friendly. I'm a woman and I never feel belittled. I feel appreciated.

BW
BEE LING W.
Aurora, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always nice to me
Been coming here for approximately 15 years and no issues.