Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,525 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BH
BILLY H.
Lyndhurst, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Quick and Transparent
They were very quick and the problem was fixed.

EP
EILEEN P.
Solon, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Fair Honest Trustworthy
Great service fair honest price. Great experience for an 82 year old widow. He did not try to sell me something I didn't need . Spicer will now be the only place I take my car for routine maintenance service and advise. I trust them completely .Thank you Dave

LA
Lloyd A.
Solon, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Lloyd said they were super. They were quick. They were very friendly. Sam was one of the staff he was talking with. He had a really good experience. They are very convenient. He finds them to be very reliable. He doesn't feel like they inflate prices or convince him to get something that he doesn't need.

CH
CHARLES H.
Bedford, OH
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Ease of appointment, Great work.
Friendly Service, Repair under warranty, Provided transportation to pickup car.

JB
JOHN B.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Chevy Tahoe throttle body repair
The Spicer team gave me an appointment soon the next day. They were ready to go when I arrived. Technician Ed quickly identified the problem based on a diagnostic tool and his personal experience with GM trucks; that gave me confidence it was the right thing to fix. They received the part and completed the repair that morning and I was back on the road. Well worth the investment.

PN
PAUL N.
Solon, OH
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
As always excellent service
The staff at Spicer could not have been more helpful or friendly I would recommend them to anyone needing service for their vehicle.

MH
MARY H.
Chagrin Falls, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
The service is fast and professional. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The service is fast and professional. The staff is friendly and helpful.

RD
Ron D.
Solon, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Ron said he would recommend the business.

SD
SCOTT D.
Solon, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Awesome
Great service at Spicer Automotive.

MW
Mary W.
Bedford, OH
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Mary said she is very pleased and happy with their service.

RZ
ROBERT Z.
Solon, OH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Scheduled maintenance
As usual the service at Spicer was excellent. Justin took care of me as Dave and Sam have in the past. They are always friendly and do a great job. That is the reason I have been going there for years.

JD
Jim D.
Solon, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Jim said the business has provided him with very good service for over 20 years.

RM
RON M.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Always pleasnt and professional
Took my 2012 Jeep Liberty in for its scheduled service, the basic oil change, tire rotation and air filters. I am always greeted with professionalism and old-fashioned neighborhood service. Still one of those places where they make you feel like you're "somebody." Whenever I need service on any of my family vehicles, Dave Spicer is my go-to.

TA
Tom A.
Solon, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Tom said the staff does exactly what he needs and does it well.

TG
TIM G.
Solon, OH
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Needed a Battery
I needed a battery in a hurry and was hoping it would take less than an hour. Spicer had it installed and out the door in 15 minutes. Wow.