100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
MALIQUE P. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All my cars, treats me fair and honest."
Every one of my vehicles that I have taken to Spicer no matter who quoted me it has been fair, and or who did the repair on any my vehicles they have been correct. I have already recommended some of my friends and family and gotten many thank you's for them. THIS IS MY SHOP!!!!


Malique P.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 05:21 PM
JOE L. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good honest service"
I brought my vehicle out to spicer automotive to get my tires balanced and rotated and it was done at a great rate and timely fashion. Justin the mechanic who took care of me was friendly along with everyone else that I had the chance to speak too. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:03 PM
JULIE R. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attention to detail, very helpful, very thorough. "
My experience with Spicer Automotive was wonderful! They are very knowledgeable, helpful and extremely thorough. Dave was very helpful on the phone and was able to get my car in quickly. They helped me by going over all my car's problems so I understood what was going on. The prices were GREAT and I will definitely be back for any service needed on my car. I will definitely recommend them as well.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:19 AM
Harbeen K. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harbeen said she liked the experience and she was satisfied with the entire service. The employees were welcoming, respectful, and helpful. She stated she appreciated their work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he was well taken care of.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
RON B. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair, kind"
Dave is always fair and his guys do an amazing job. They are a very trust worthy place. I have never been disappointed in anything at Spicer. I recommend them to everyone I know. They always find time to fit us in and do anything they can to help. I’m so glad we found them.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:55 PM
Matthew C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said he will never take his vehicle anywhere else. The mechanic did an awesome job.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB S. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Thanks again to Dave and his mechanics. They do nice work and were able to help me with a couple of other problems that my car needed to be fixed.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 12:51 PM
JOSH F. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Transmission Leak"
Fixed right and fixed fast. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/24/2017 05:11 AM
Jaime r. on 11/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"if somewhere else doesn't give you a better quote, it would shock me"
This owner is ignorant, working for other places i know they use old parts and try to make a profit on cars, then when they break down a few weeks later he wants to charge you.
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:11 PM
Joey y. on 11/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Owner is a cheater, was sued and settled today! Next time buy yourself a non disclosure agreement."
bought a car supposedly had new parts, this guy put a lesser amount on the title then what was paid.The car broke right down. Charged and charged for fixes which WERE NOT performed,WE KNOW WHAT NEW PARTS ARE.My brothe happens to be a mechanic, bad buy.Wish he saw it first. Just Ignorant. He must tow a car today, part of his settlement for ripping someone off. Took advantage of a man 80 years old a friend who trusted him. Pray for this owner it's hard for these people to get into heaven.
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:05 PM
David S. at Spicer Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

You should get your facts straight before you coment and name calling. She put 19,382 miles on a $1000.00 used car in less than a year. The only reson I setteld is because of the old man , not because of her, she would have lost in court. It sucks that I try to be nice and than get shit like this.. Feel free to give me a call 440-542-5121 or stop in face to face, if you have questions

Mauro C. on 11/20/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5-star in honesty, integrity and service!"
I've been a customer of Spicer Automotive for over 3 years now. If you're looking for a group of awesome mechanics that truly care about their work, I recommend them more highly than any other mechanic and automotive shop I've ever used! So much so, that I'm happy to drive across town to use their services. The honesty and integrity of these guys is fantastic, as they will fix your car right the first time, every time, and without any headaches!
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:05 PM
CRAIG G. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, Very Fair "
Called same day and had a battery replaced. Market price for battery and that was it bc it took only 5 min for in and out. Will defiantly look them up when I need my next service needed for my cars
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:42 AM
Mark S. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said he got an oil change and it was great.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chanel M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chanel said the staff was great. They were honest and very quick.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he would recommend the business.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WALTER W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always great service. Trustworthy!
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:45 AM
KIMBERLY M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Thanks so much to the guys at Spicer that put on tires the same day they arrived.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:42 AM
Don K. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Don said they did good work.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANGELA G. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Character beyond words"
I like that they didn’t try to take advantage of me from the very first experience in July to the present day honorable man. Angela
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 976 in total