Sprayglo Fort Walton Beach

Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(104 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 years ago

Reviews


SW
Steve w.
Navarre, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/05/2015
extremely poor work rude and disrespectful to a veteran
They did not do all work on work order painted over dirt and won't fix their mistakes..very disrespectful to my wife which is a combat veteran. .took car back because they promised to fix it but they made a bigger mess of the car..

JR
John R.
Fort Walton Beach, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2014
STAY AWAY!! Worst paint job & service ever.
Be aware that they counter all negative reviews by saying it was old management & this is not true. I wish we would have paid attention to the other negative reviews & not discounted them. We paid a lot of money & got ripped off.

On the front end, they make all sorts of promises on what they will do & how the finished product will look. The paint job is so awful that people seriously think I did it in my garage. They left too many drip bubbles to count, smudges, scratches, it was never sanded as promised & it looks alot worse than before they got it.

Countless people have commented that their 8 year old child could have done better. False promises & an awful job is what we got.

When we voiced our concerns & complaint, they got very aggressive & yelled. Once they had our money they didn't care.

JB
James B.
Shalimar, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/05/2012
Lack of quality
Was very disappointed in the work done to my vehicle. Paint job had dirt and overspray. Also had large amounts of orange peel and emblams fell off. I would never bring any of my vehicles to a sprayglo ever again

JW
Jim W.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2011 Category: Collision
Jim said that the paint does not match.

TT
Terrell T.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2011 Category: Collision

DO
David O.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2011 Category: Collision

WM
Wilima M.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2011 Category: Collision
Wilima said she was very pleased and they were very nice. There was no promised time for her vehicle to be ready.

CV
Christian V.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2011 Category: Collision
Christian said they were helpful.

CS
Cindy S.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Collision
Cindy said that there is a great group of guys that works at this business.

TW
Terry W.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Collision
Spoke with Greta. She said the color doesn’t match the vehicle well, but a manager told her it’s the same color as the original. It was a day late because the business was short staffed. She said her husband had to call to get information about the vehicle.

MR
Michael R.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Collision

EE
Elmer E.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2011 Category: Collision
Elmer said it was not necessary to keep him informed during the repairs because it was a 2 day job. They did a good job.

RW
Ricky W.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2011 Category: Collision
Ricky said everything was good.

JR
John R.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/31/2011 Category: Collision
John said the business did not do everything he paid them to do. He asked to see the vehicle before they painted it. The business just went ahead and painted the vehicle without showing him beforehand. He paid an extra $200 dollars for the primer. He mentioned one of the employees was very nice. He said he wants to get in touch with the Better Business Bureau.
Kevin I. from Sprayglo Fort Walton Beach responded on 11/07/2011
I asked Mr. Ross to bring his truck in to let me see it. He arrived with his friend who was his "custom" painter and bodyman. His bodyman had done all of the sanding and scarred thee metal all over by stripping it with a grinder. Mr. Ross had since sanded a spot on his roof and removed his new paint to have his friend check for primer. His friend incorrectly told him there was no primer. When I showed Mr. Ross that the primer was clearly visible he complained that it wan't thick enough. I then explained to him that primer doesn't need to be applied like house paint and his friend should know this if he was a painter, he decided to complain about bodywork. I again pointed out to him that he refused to allow us to do bodywork and that his friend had caused this damage. In the end, the bottom of his truck does have too light of a coat and he was scheduled to have this corrected.

RB
Ron B.
FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2011 Category: Collision
Ron stated that the vehicle was late by a couple of days because they had to repaint it because the business didn't like the way it came out.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 164 in total