Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1509 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.11111/5Overall Rating 4.11111/5Overall Rating 4.11111/5Overall Rating 4.11111/5rating 4.11111
Original
Overall Rating 1.77778/5rating 1.77778rating 1.77778rating 1.77778rating 1.77778
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Waite Park, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service

IM
Inc. Dba M.
Ham Lake, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
2018 MarLar Service
On time and great service, Alex was ready when I arrived and vehicle was done on time

BS
Barbara S.
Zimmerman, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service was done very promptly. Also, they washed my car. Thanks!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Big Lake, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Caroline
Quick & friendly

SW
Susan W.
Saint Cloud, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Great service when I brought my car in for oil change. Very friendly.

LV
Linda V.
Cold Spring, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Clean, professional staff, excellent servicing.
thank YOU!

JR
Judy R.
Waite Park, MN
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
I WAS IN FOR REGULAR MAINTENANCE (OIL CHANGE, ETC) AND ALL WENT WELL. SERVICE DONE EFFICIENCY AND ALL STAFFERS FRIENDLY.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Convenience, great location.
Very pleasant employees in the shop.

BL
Bruce L.
Saint Cloud, MN
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Service people all are willing to make sure all is good with the work they did and to your satisfaction!
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Bruce,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Sonata at our dealership for all these years. Great to hear you had another wonderful experience! See you for your next service!

 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sartell, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
I am almost willing to drive to the cities to avoid St. Cloud Hyundai. The mechanics need major training.
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

It is unfortunate that you are still having problems with your vehicle and that can be frustrating. Keep in mind if the symptom that you are experiencing is not happening and cannot be duplicated when trying to diagnos your problem, it is extremely difficult to determine the cause. The technician that worked on your vehicle is the shop foreman and is the highest level trained hyundai certification technician. He looked over the entire driveline, and all wheel drive systems and checked for proper operation as was done to your vehicle before on previous visits. No loose components were found, and everything was working as designed. Upon driving your vehicle he noticed the steering wheel was off centered and a wobbly shake. Upon inspecting the vehicle after the test drive he noticed the same bad tires on your vehicle that we recommended to replace on the last visit for the same concern. We checked the alignment and that was significantly off needing an adjustment. These are items that were mentioned and recommended to be done on previous visits. It is hard for us to move forward and fix concerns and issues when the obvious issues are still apparent and not being addressed. I know that Alex did his best to help, and unfortunetly this survey looks bad on him and I believe doesnt accurately reflect him as the great advisor that he is.

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

SV
Sharon V.
Sauk Rapids, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Friendly, courteous
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Sharon,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Sonata at our dealership. Great to hear you had such a good experience! See you next time!

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

BN
Barb N.
Rice, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2018 Category: Service
stopped in for a mileage check
I only stopped in for a mileage check for the mileage reimbursement, no service was done
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Barb,
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Even though we didnt perform any service work, we strive to give you the best level of service possible. Hopefully next time we earn the perfect 5 star rating! Hopefully see you in the near future for service! Thanks again.

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

GH
Gail H.
Big Lake, MN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Detailing
My car was recently detailed. The car looks terrific! Thank you for your care!
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Gail,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Elantra at our dealership. I am so glad to hear Tammy and her crew did such a great job detailing your car! See you next time!
 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Burtrum, MN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Recall service
Why?
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Tucson at our dealership. Glad to hear you had a good experience. Hopefully next time we will earn the perfect 5 star score! See you next time!
 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

GT
Gail T.
Kimball, MN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
As always got excellent service. Scheduling is quick.
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Gail,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Santa Fe at our dealership for all these years. Your continued patronage is much appreciated! I'm glad that we have taken such good care of you for all these years. See you next time!
 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, MN
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
always very helpful and fast
good service have both of are cars serviced there
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your TWO hyundais at our dealership. Great to hear you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you for your next service!

 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

JB
James B.
Saint Joseph, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
CAR
I HAD a GREAT TIME WITH BILL WILSON HE helps ME WITH MY CAR SERVICE AT THAT TIME & MY CAR WORK GREAT THANK YOU & WHEN MY CAR NEED TO BE LOOK AT I WILL BE BACK AGAIN WITH BILL WILSON AGAIN WHEN ITS TIME FOR IT THANK YOU AGAIN JAMES W BRUEMMER
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Jim,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Santa Fe at our dealership. Great to hear you had such a great experience with Bill! See you next time!

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

KL
Katherine L.
Saint Joseph, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Communication
Always told what needs looking at other than usual maintenance
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Kathy,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Santa Fe at our dealership. Great to hear you had a wonderful experience! Hope to see you for your next service!

 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

RJ
Roland J.
Atwater, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff, good servicr
Everyone is friendly. Keep us informed as they service the car. Suggest up keep procedures and do not pressure us to complete them. General good service.
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Roland,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Sonata at our dealership. I am happy to hear Alex did a great job keeping you informed, and not making you feel pressured. See you next time!
 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com

MA
Muhuyedin A.
Willmar, MN
2011 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
St. Cloud Hyundai prefect deals quality motors 👌🏻
The best place that my car can treat very good 😊
8898189342017e56da13bf1be5370c0e?s=28
Josh S., Service Manager from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

Muhuyedin,
Thank you for completing our survey and servicing your Equus at our dealership. Thank you so much for the high praise! I am so glad you are so happy with your service with us! See you next time!

 

Josh Soltis
Service Manager
(320) 251-8200
jsoltis@stcloudhyundai.com