Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,334 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DA
Darlene A.
Sartell, MN
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
St. Cloud Hyundai Review
Everyone there is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Hello Darlene,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

DT
Daniel T.
Cold Spring, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Had the recall checked out and all was done professionally.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

SG
Sandy G.
Saint Cloud, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Service guys
Kind friendly greetings

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Nice people
No more comments
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Hello Sandy,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out or survey. We truly appreciate your business

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

MS
Megan S.
Sartell, MN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Mo was very helpful and did a wonderful job explaining my service contracts to keep my Tucson running for a very long time. Thanks again Mo!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Hello Megan,

Your kind words are much appreciated. When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. Thank you so much!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

AN
Angel N.
Saint Cloud, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Great service!
Service has been great!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Hello Angel,

Thank you so much for the great survey. We appreciate your business!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

RS
Richard S.
Monticello, MN
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Recommended replacing more than necessary
Need to trust dealership when car is taken in for repairs. Wanted to replace unnecessary parts to fix problem and overcharged for that. 1100.00 -1200.00 quoted and went somewhere else to have part replaced for 300.00 They replaced just the part verses whole assembly which you said can’t be done. The part verses the whole assembly not the way business is done not looking out for the customer but padding the pockets of dealership at customer expense. Not trust worthy at all
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

Hello Richard,

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. I'm Sorry your last visit went poorly. I hope after our discussion we can continue a relationship and prove our credibility. Please let me know if you need anything. 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

JB
Janet B.
Waite Park, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service department was excellent. We were able to get an appointment when we needed it. The service technician, Mo explained the repairs. The repairs were as he stated. No surprises.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Hello janet,

Thank you so much for the great survey!!!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

BT
Bryan T.
Saint Cloud, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Bill Wilson is an exceptional! He and his team always provide us with the most professional and friendly service.
He treats us as valued customers. And provide us and our vehicles with the utmost care and concern. I am very confident with the work they perform. We are grateful that they explain the service being done and I know there wont be any surprise fees. We are listened to and our questions are always handled with kindness!
We are so pleased with the service they provide and we highly recommend Bill Wilson and his staff to anyone.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/24/2020

Hello Bryan,

Your kind words are much appreciated. Thank you for your business and for choosing St Cloud Hyundai.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

ED
Elizabeth D.
Saint Cloud, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Exactly as needed
Staff was communicative and friendly. Repairs well done
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Hello Elizabeth,

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. Thank you!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Easy and friendly
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/22/2020

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We truly appreciate you coming to see us.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Waite Park, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Staff is exceptional
Bill in service is awesome!!
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for coming to St Cloud Hyundai. We appretiate your business and the great survey.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

ML
Marvin L.
Alexandria, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
They seemed to care.
Got me in and out very fast. Did a nice job and explained everything to me.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Hello Marvin,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. Thank you so much!!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KA
Kader A.
Saint Cloud, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
I love it
It was really good
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 12/10/2020

Hello Kader,

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

AP
Arne P.
Saint Cloud, MN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service.
I only had an oil change, my first on the new car.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Hello Arne,

Thank you so much for the 5 stars. We apperciate you choosing St Cloud Hyundai's service department

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

JN
Jill N.
Sauk Rapids, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Loyal Hyundai Customer
The service staff & technicians never fail to impress me...always accurate service work along with superb customer service, especially when explaining work done or needed in the future.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Hello Jill,

Your kind words are very much appreciated. Thank you so much for coming to St Cloud Hyundai.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com