Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,273 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, MN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Appointment was on time and scheduled service was prompt.

CC
Catherine C.
Saint Cloud, MN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Bill Wilson is so nice and friendly. Kept me up to date on things with my car while it was being serviced.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hello Cathrine,

Your kind words are much appreciated. Thank you so much for always coming to see us!!!!!



Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

LW
Lonny W.
Saint Cloud, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
xxx
xxx
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Hello Lonny,

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

EW
Eric W.
Clear Lake, MN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Dan was great to work with.
Nice people, great service!!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Hello Eric,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KH
Kathleen H.
Big Lake, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good job
All personnel were respectful and pleasant. Did a great job as usual. Explained everything thoroughly to me. As a woman, it is important to me to be treated as if I know something about my vehicle and servicing. St Cloud Hyundai has always lived up to a high standard in that regard. Thank you.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello Kathleen,

Your feedback is very valuable to St Cloud Hyundai. Thank you so much for your business. 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

RB
Robert B.
New London, MN
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Staff are very attentive and provide excellent service
We feel confident bringing our vehicles back to where we purchased them and have been very satisfied with our Hyundai
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Hello Robert,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. Thank you for your business.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Waite Park, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Everyone that I have ever been in contact with has been wonderful...I usually deal with Bill and he makes me feel like I’m the only one he is taking are of...very informative/concerning
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Hello,

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority. Thank you for always coming in.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

LF
Linda F.
Saint Cloud, MN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Service department was quick to resolve my issue.
Bill Wilson, in the Service Department, was very courteous and had my issue with a tire resolved quickly.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Hello Linda,

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. Thank you so much for coming in.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KH
Karen H.
Sauk Rapids, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They do a good job.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Hello Karen,

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Little Falls, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
First oil change!
Great customer service!
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Hello,

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our top priority. Thank you so much.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

SM
Sam M.
Sartell, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Attentive, courteous, and not pushy!
I took my Sonata in for a recall fix. Mo the attendant took care of business right away and let me know how long the wait would be. When done, he then handed me the key to a freshly washed car. Great job!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Hello Sam,

Your kind words are very much appreciated. Thank you for the great survey

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

MS
Marlo S.
Waite Park, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Air Conditioner
On June 8 the air conditioner in my Santa Fe would not cool. The fan struggled to run, would go maybe 30% of max speed. It was a hot day (93 Deg.)
Nothing wrong was found at the service visit. All systems checked out good.
I almost wish something wrong has been found, Will it do it again on a hot day?
Service was excellent, BUT.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Hello Marlo,

Thank you for your feed back. It always helps us find ways to improve. 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

GG
Gary G.
Albertville, MN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Very Caring & proficient!
Very friendly, proficient & well done in a quick efficient time!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Hello Gary,

Your kind words are much appreciated. Thank you so much for your business.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KS
Kenneth S.
Saint Cloud, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Noah did a great job finding a car that suites my needs. Matt in finance was awesome as well.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Hello Kenneth,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Long Prairie, MN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
We had no complaints about the service received
The only thought was that we felt that all your employees should have worn masks because of COVID 19. Some did but the service manager who took care of us did not.
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Hello,


Your feedback will help us improve in the future.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com