Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (60)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PL
Paula L.
Aitkin, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
All was great!!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 05/03/2021

Hello Paula,

Thank you for the great survey

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Cold Spring, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Nice place
Nice place
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 04/28/2021

Hello, 

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the 5 stars!!!! 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

FE
Felicia E.
Buffalo, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Very good customer service!
I love your customer service!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 04/19/2021

Hello Felicia,

Thank you for the kind words. appreciate the 5 stars!!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

EY
Elizabeth Y.
Annandale, MN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Customer service..
This is my second Hyundai. Very dependable cars and your people do a great job.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you for the kind words. Thanks for the great survey!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

JM
Janell M.
Paynesville, MN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
I like that they will take me someplace when I have to wait and that they don't complete any service without talking with you. Staff is friendly and helpful.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 04/01/2021

Hello Janell,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It is truly appreciated.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

HM
Hamdi M.
Saint Cloud, MN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
I like my car
I always get free inspection and a free wash.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Hello Hamdi,

Thank you for choosing our service department and thank you for the great survey.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KA
Kader A.
Saint Cloud, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
The way they help people.
I love the way they make and how they welcome people.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Hello Kader,

We appreciate your business and the great survey

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

JR
Jeremiah R.
Saint Joseph, MN
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Jeremiah Reinert
No and the Hyundai service center is the best!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/26/2021

Hello Jeremiah,

Thank you for the 5 stars. It is truly appreciated.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

PS
Paul S.
Sartell, MN
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Great job!
They always get the work done in a timely fashion. And make great recommendations.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/24/2021

Hello Paul,

Thank you for your kinds words and the great survey score!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Oak Park, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
I’ve been dealing with Hyundai for years and I really like the performance of the car. Service is of good quality
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Hello, 

Thank you for the kind words. Always appreciate you coming to see us.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

BK
Bradley K.
Dellwood, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
all your employees are very nice to talk to
We been coming up there for about 7yrs the sales & service employees very nice & happy to us and never had a problem with anybody. We would recommend this dealership to anyone who asked us where we bought our vehicle.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
all your employees are very nice to talk to
We would recommend this dealership to anybody that would ask us where we buy our vehiclesfrom.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to take my call we truly appreciate your business. 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KW
Kari W.
Saint Augusta, MN
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
They got me in same day as usual. Also they had the part I needed to fix my gas cap which was not the reason I was there. Bill always remembers me by name.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Hello Kari,

We appreciate your kind words and the 5 stars!!!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

TH
Travis H.
Saint Cloud, MN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very good service and friendly employees.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Hello Travis,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. Thank you 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

CH
Chad H.
Saint Augusta, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to fill out or survey. Thank you for taking my call, I Hope after our conversation we have done enough to coninue to earn your business

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Saint Cloud, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
You can trust St Cloud Hyundai.
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 03/13/2021

Hello,

Thank you for the 5 stars. We truly appreciate the great survey.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com