Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,311 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint Joseph, MN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Tteg
Dfg

CH
Chad H.
Saint Augusta, MN
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast friendly
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Hello Chad,

We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

KA
Kader A.
Saint Cloud, MN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Good
I like it.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Hello Kader,

Thanks for the 5 stars!!

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

BK
Bradley K.
Dellwood, MN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
all your employees are very nice to talk to
I would recommend this business to friends, that want to buy a vehicle.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Hello Bradley,

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our priority. Thank you so much.

 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

MA
Mohamed A.
Saint Cloud, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Service is breeze
They replaced my engine!!!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Hello Mohamed,

Thank you for the great survey.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Rice, MN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Follow up on service
Appreciate the follow up call to clarify service.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Following up....thank you!
Thank you for following up on survey results.
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 10/01/2020

Hello Roxann,

Your feedback is very valuable to St Cloud hyundai. We Truley appreciate your business. Thank you for speaking with me on the phone. We will use this feedback to make sure your next visit is more up to your expectations. 

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

PG
Pamela G.
Sartell, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Keeps me informed of what needs to be done and when.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Hello Pamela,

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. Thank you so much for your business

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

AN
Angel N.
Saint Cloud, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Service was great
I love my car
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Hello Angel, 

Thank you so much for your bussiness. When our customers leave happy that makes us happy.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

DA
Dan A.
Buffalo, MN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
X
X
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Hello Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Long Prairie, MN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020 Category: Service
Warrany letter response
Fast response, issues explained well.
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Hello, 

Thank you so much for the great survey.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

JS
Jeffrey S.
South Haven, MN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Clean facility and professional personnel.
I was pleased with the service and the dealership.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Hello Jeffrey,

Thank you so much for your bussiness and the great survey score

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

CP
Catherine P.
Foreston, MN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Great
Fast and friendly always ready to help out
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Hello Catherine,

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Big Lake, MN
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Going a little down hill.
This dealer use to be a pleasure to deal with, I don’t know what’s happening here but the vibe has definitely changed, and not for the better.
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Hello Jeffrey,

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

FW
Frendarious W.
Sauk Rapids, MN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
The salesman are amazing
My sales man Robert Martin was very professional and respectful!
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Hello Frendarious, 

We appreciate you choosing St Cloud Hyundai. Thank you for your business.

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com

AN
Abdi N.
Waite Park, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
This service team Got my sonata an engine!
My 12 sonata had engine issues, I contacted St. Cloud Hyundai and Mo Ali made the process very easy.
JM
Joseph M. from St. Cloud Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Hello Adbi,

Treating our customers to excellent service is always our top priority. Thank you so much for choosing St Cloud Hyundai

Joe McClanahan
Service Manager
320-251-8200
jmcclanahan@stcloudhyundai.com