Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,676 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SA
Stuart A.
Old Greenwich, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona Electric
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Dealership!
I purchased my car one year ago and have been nothing but thrilled with the vehicle and the dealer. A perfect purchase and now, a year later, I can say a perfect service department! Responsive, professional and very helpful!
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

RS
Romeo S.
Shelton, CT
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service review
Great and exellent
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

LS
Lakeisha S.
Stamford, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Fast service
My vehicle was finished being serviced faster than I expected!
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

SY
Sohee Y.
Hartsdale, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Great, efficent service.
Stamford Hyundai provide quality, efficient service. Work was done on time - no waiting around.
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

THANK YOU

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

MS
Melanie S.
New York, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Jay and the service team are efficient and effective. Thank you!
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

SG
Steven G.
Syosset, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Won’t go anywhere else.
From the time you walk in until the time you walk out, this service area is “A-1”
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
New Rochelle, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Sonata
Better than expected
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

GN
Gisele N.
Greenwich, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Stamford Hyundai offers complete service and sales. I just brought in a friend to buy a car.
I will always get my cars from Stamford Hyundai - I trust them to provide me with the best car for me.
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/03/2021

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great
I purchased my Elantra at Stamford Hyundai and have always had excellent service.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 01/01/2021

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

DO
David O.
Stamford, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Stamford - A+ For Sure!!!
Great all around experience! Thank you service department.
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/26/2020

Thank you!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

JG
Jimmy G.
Norwalk, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent as always
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

AH
Ali H.
Stamford, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Setvice
The service department guys were great especially Dan, he explained everything to me so that I understood, an kept in touch with me as promised via phone, making sure all work was done promptly and that I received car back as promised/on tome
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Thank for your survey and for speaking with your advisor.

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/20/2020

Thank you 

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

OS
Omar S.
Westport, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Parking
Another vehicle had to be moved so that I could park mine.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
Acceptable
No problems
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for your survey. I am glad you had a chance to go over the survey with our advisor and have your issues resolved. Have a Happy Holiday!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

THANK YOU

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

RM
Richard M.
New Canaan, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department.
Fast & easy
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/12/2020

Thank you!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

DR
Debra R.
Island Park, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Perfect Service
Great service, comfortable atmosphere, knowledgeable staff always done right the first time
JS
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 12/11/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com