Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,536 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


CC
Carl C.
Stamford, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very Good service
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

RR
Richard R.
Stamford, CT
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick oil change
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

DR
Debra R.
Island Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
another great friendly fast and prices right service by a friendly staff
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Mamaroneck, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
Service here is always a good experience. The team is positive and welcoming.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you 

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

KC
Karolina C.
Dobbs Ferry, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Friendly, no hassle.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANK YOU

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

DG
Daniel G.
Darien, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Always is a great experience to come for service at this place

Thank you
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

NP
Nick P.
Jamison, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic Dealer
I broke down nearby smack in the middle of my home and destination and they helped me every step of the way. I would recommend them to everyone.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you!!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Norwalk, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good a.d fast reliable service provided
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

VP
Vincent P.
Norwalk, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Always the best
I’ve bought my last three cars from these guys and sales and service people are always great.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

FS
Frances S.
Stamford, CT
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Free Stuff
First oil change and service was free. Free car wash. Short wait time.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

AW
Alvin W.
Stamford, CT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied with the service
I’m extremely satisfied with the service thy was provided for my vehicle. I would absolutely recommend Hyundai to my family and friends.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

PL
Przemyslaw L.
Darien, CT
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I like online schedule.
The waiting area is nice.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you!!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
As always A++
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

THANK YOU!!!!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
The fact that you guys went above and beyond to resolve my issues
Darren was absolutely amazing and took his time to make sure my issues were resolved. I truly appreciate him.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great company
I hope the repairs can be done.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Sir I am glad that we had a chance to resolve all of your issues on this matter.

Thank you!

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com

Verified Customer
Stamford, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service expensive.
As with any car dealer the routine maintenance seems to be expensive.
JAY M S., Service Director from Stamford Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Sir-As with any service packages, you are not forced in any way to purchase them. They are only recommendations by the manufacturer. My basic oil change prices match up against any other repair facility in the tri-state area.

Thank you

Jay Strassberg
Service Director
Stamford Hyundai
203-326-5740
jays@stamfordhyundai.com