Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(282 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DK
DAVID K.
Des Moines, IA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Fast and friendly
Service is always done right. The stephens are friendly and honest

SB
Skye B.
Ankeny, IA
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Skye said the staff got his vehicle done in a day.

TH
TIM H.
Des Moines, IA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Good job
Great job

TR
TIM R.
Ankeny, IA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
First time and great experience
Mercedes E350 for Service A. Thorough inspection and professional follow up.

MS
Mike S.
Des Moines, IA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Great service
I have a BMW they saved me a lot of money versus going to BMW for same service.

RM
RON M.
Ankeny, IA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Honest service
You well always get the direct, honest answer here! They stand by their work and the vehicles they sell. I have 4 vehicles and never disappointed. We've had major and minor repairs and always at a fair price.

JM
JOEL M.
Des Moines, IA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Deb,Jeff,Jim and Ben ( the BMW pro)
Great Attitude and fast service !!

SM
SCOTT M.
Des Moines, IA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Amazing! Fast and courteous
Thanks for the fast and courteous emergency service. Fixed the main issue and a sidebissuebin one day! Super nice people! Debbie is great!

ML
MILTON L.
Des Moines, IA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Always a delight
Had some needed service done on Honda and it was my third time doing business with them and wish I had started years ago. For it is always a delight in every phase that I deal with them. From fair price and timely service to their knowledge and caring interactions, I couldn't be happier. It sure takes the stress out of the process!!

Verified Customer
Des Moines, IA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great shop
Always great to work with. Keep you informed of everything as it progresses. I trust them with my car(s).

GD
GARY D.
Altoona, IA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Good experience
My peeps take good care of me.

KH
KRISTIN H.
Johnston, IA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Excellent, honest service
Friendly and trusted to let you what you need or if it's not necessary.

DE
DAVID E.
Johnston, IA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Really Pleased!
Found this garage on Google, and booked service based on the high ratings. Was not disappointed. Great communication. Fast service. Friendly staff. Could not ask for more. Cool dogs, too.

Thanks so much!

HJ
HOWARD J.
Johnston, IA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Good prompt service by a friendly honest staff.
You know how when you drop your car off at a dealership repair center it goes off into a "black box" and apart from the guy who takes the description you never talk to or see the repairman. If you're like me my mind dreams up reasons to mistrust the black box to not give the business. At Stephen's auto they are your neighbors. I rest assured that they will fix the car without running up the tab with unnecessary repairs. If you need a lift home Deb is happy to run you home. Thanks guys!

TH
TIM H.
Des Moines, IA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Great service provided
Vendor notified me of what was to be done in an expeditious manner. Great place to have work done.