Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

828 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7692308/5Overall Rating 4.7692308/5Overall Rating 4.7692308/5Overall Rating 4.7692308/5rating 4.7692308
Original
Overall Rating 2.1538492/5Overall Rating 2.1538492/5rating 2.1538492rating 2.1538492rating 2.1538492
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CC
Charles C.
Iota, LA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Service oil change
Everyone was nice and friendly. Comfortable waiting area with tv and got coffee!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


WB
Wilson B.
Lafayette, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
3000 mile service/ First Oil Change
I called to make an appointment for the following week and they offered an appointment at 2:00 that same day. Very friendly upon arrival. Answered all my questions and took care of all my needs. I waited for my vehicle took about 45 minutes. All in all Excellent first impression!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SD
Shelia D.
Mamou, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Service on my 2013 Sante Fe Sport
Called on a Friday, had lights lit up on my dashboard abd they let me come in the next morning on Saturday. Parts were changed the same morning which I was very happy due to me living 60 miles away and having 2 jobs. This was very convenient for me. Service Staff and Clerks very friendly and helpful. Thanks for excellent service!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the great feedback regarding your last service visit.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Courteous and quick
Another great service experience with my Hyundai Sonata!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the great review of our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Morse, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Always great service
Every time I go the service just gets better and better
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JL
Jacob L.
Maurice, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service.
Service is quick and very detailed. If anything seems out of place they will tell you right away and always ask for your permission before doing anything. They also give you a good price estimate. So you always know how much you will need to pay at the end.

Everyone is super nice and patient!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JS
Jennifer S.
Hineston, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is lacking
Service dept was great however, the other staff were less than helpful.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the review. However, this survey is for the service department only. Can I send you a rescore (survey) for my performance in service? A 5 star review would be greatly appreciated. Also, thank you for mentioning me in the survey. I'm glad I could have help out in this process.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Abbeville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
Pleasure from the time you walk in until you leave
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the kinda words regarding our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


BR
Burl R.
Slaton, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service!
Certainly impressed with how willing they are to find a solution to any scheduling issue that comes up. Much appreciated.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


AB
Angelique B.
Rayne, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
The Best!!
Staff is always friendly and available. Facilities are well maintained. I love my Sonata!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team and department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Service As Promised
Promised great service when I bought the car and so far they've upheld their end of the bargain. Extremely pleased.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DB
David B.
Lafayette, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Recall service
Kelly in the service department was great. Very knowledgeable and great personality !!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the great comments about Kellie and review of our service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DL
Diana L.
Lafayette, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Helpful stagf
I always wait and they always take care of my vehicle in a short amount of time as possible.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
New Iberia, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service, helpful
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the awesome comments and review of our service team and department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Eunice, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Had my car back up and running in about 45 minutes
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Saint Martinville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Tim
Mr. Tim has helped me from the beginning. Oil changes to trying to figure out what’s wrong with my car. Even though there’s been a little frustration sometimes, he’s always been willing to go above and beyond to help me. So thank you.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the kind words about our service team and advisor.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Professional, friendly service
The service personnel and cashier always greet with a smile. They give information needed about repairs and time to fix problem. We are very happy with our purchase here at Sterling Hyundai.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Consistent service that is top notch!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Jeanerette, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
The employees ensure you are aware of your vehicle status at all times. They inform you during every step of the process.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

Thank you for the great comments and review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


MH
Matthew H.
Lafayette, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
See previous comment
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 07/31/2018

Thank you for the review and comments. This repair was performed by a local glass company. I will send a copy of this review to that company so they can know for next time to make sure the vehicle is cleaned from the small fragments of glass.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com