Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

902 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7857121/5Overall Rating 4.7857121/5Overall Rating 4.7857121/5Overall Rating 4.7857121/5rating 4.7857121
Original
Overall Rating 2.2142864/5Overall Rating 2.2142864/5rating 2.2142864rating 2.2142864rating 2.2142864
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HS
Halie S.
Kaplan, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
It was a very rainy Tuesday morning when I drove up to have my oil changed. I was greated right away! The gentleman (his name I forget) asked me how my day was going and kindly asked if I need a tire rotation. For an oil change and tire rotation it was not as long a wait as I expected . The staff at Hyundai on Johnston Street are always kind and very helpful! I will continue to service my vehicle and recommend anyone I know to this dealership! My whole family have bought their vehicles form Hyundai after I purchased mine in April of 2017! THANK YOU AGAIN FOR ALL Y’AL HELP :)
-Halie
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to your next visit!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


AW
Alysia W.
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Hyundai always has a knowledgeable staff and a nice service department. There is always hot coffee and a warm family friendly environment.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/20/2018

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to continuing to service you!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SW
Shawn W.
Ville Platte, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Nice friendly knowledge
Professional knowledge caring friendly
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


GB
Gabrielle B.
Crowley, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Super friendly & efficient. Both of the service writers I have met go above and beyond.. I had a nail in my tire within one month of purchasing my car, they took care of me so quickly I couldn’t believe it and gave me a portable compressor just in case I ever run into any issues. They are so accommodating and I would recommend anyone who is purchasing or a car or needs service for their Hyundai to give there guys a visit.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the great feedback, comments and review of our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JR
Jean R.
Delcambre, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Can’t get better
Awesome service
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for the great review and comments of our service department!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


NH
Natalie H.
Rayne, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great fast service with awesome customer service!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KP
Katherine P.
New Iberia, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service with speed and a smile
The people are so nice and very helpful. Service was very speedy.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great feedback and review of our service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


LO
Lisa O.
Rayne, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Customers service
I just want to say how pleasant it was for the to receive the above and beyond customer service I got from Miss Lisa at Sterling Hyundai. Very professional, courteous. She made me feel special.
You guys better take care of her she will be an asset for any company!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Kaplan, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Amazing Customer Service
This team always ensures top quality customer service & work. I have recommended this location to many others.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SY
Stacie Y.
Youngsville, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2018 Category: Service
New car detail
Not sure what the dealership considers a detail but I wasn’t pleased
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for the feedback regarding your service visit for your tire light. I do apologize about the detail. Would you like me to get with your sales person to get the vehicle back in for a better detail?

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


AB
Angelique B.
Rayne, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
fast, friendly, great service!!
My oil change and tire rotation was done in a timely manner. The service advisor explained everything that was done. Love my Sterling Hyundai!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great feedback and review of our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SW
Shawn W.
Ville Platte, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Nice friendly knowledge
Professional courtesy
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great review of our service team.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


BV
Betty V.
Youngsville, LA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Staff
It may be just me but the staff over all is not or does not appears to be as friendly or accommodating as in the past.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JG
Jimmy G.
Scott, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/15/2018 Category: Service
relative close to my home
would like to see a quicker time for oil/filter changes
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

We do apologize for the lengthy time in which your service took. Would you like me to mail you the correct mileage sticker?

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JV
John V.
Lafayette, LA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service and customer service
Customer service at Sterling Hyundai was fast, friendly, and professional. My car is in good hands.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the great feedback and review of our service team and department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Carencro, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Issue still not resolved
I have brought my vehicle in 2x now with the same issue. All that is being done is clearing of the code. After 2 days the check engine light comes back on again. I believe there is an issue with the gas cap.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

I do apologize for this issue. I will have a service advisor call you this morning so we can get your vehicle back up to par.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Rayne, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for the great review of our service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JS
Joan S.
Youngsville, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Waiting area
Fast service and great coffee in the waiting area
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JB
James B.
Broussard, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Sterling Hyundai Service
The Sterling Hyundai dealership is always prompt and courteous when I have my Sante Fe serviced. I highly recommend this dealership for your automobile service needs.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Thank you very much for the great feedback and review of our service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
New Iberia, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Kellie is great!!
Best dealership and staff around
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for being awesome to the Sterling service department.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com