Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1190 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.733336/5Overall Rating 4.733336/5Overall Rating 4.733336/5Overall Rating 4.733336/5rating 4.733336
Original
Overall Rating 2.2666627/5Overall Rating 2.2666627/5rating 2.2666627rating 2.2666627rating 2.2666627
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DG
Darnella G.
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Not sure I will buy a Hyundai again
I appreciate Kelly's customer service and the team at Hyundai on Johnston Street. I am not a fan of Hyundai.I have been having trouble with the same problem( the check engine light) for a few years now, and the work done on the car has made it run worse.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

I do apologize for the ongoing issue your having with your car. I will contact Hyundai Motors to see if there is any other options to take care of the cost related with the repairs needed.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was helpful.
Will use for further services.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

Thank you for the review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


CS
Coty S.
Duson, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Trade in
Jake the salesman gave great customer service. I was only there to check the engine light on my vehicle while I was waiting decided to check out other vehicles. Due to Jakes great customer service and the account and Mgr staff I left with a 2019 Hyundai Tucson. Great dealership glad to be doing business with you’ll for many more years.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


CH
Carrie H.
Egan, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
The service department.
Great service! Excellent mechanic!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DS
Donna S.
Cankton, LA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Sterling Hyundai Evaluation
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. While there one issue was discovered, a drive belt was frayed and beginning to dry rot. I had it replaced and then I was on my way.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


TN
Theresa N.
Kaplan, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
The People
I was taken care of like they have known me my whole life. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the review!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JH
Jody H.
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Always trying to please
Great customer service
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


BG
Beth G.
Duson, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Brought my car in for a routine service visit. The staff is friendly and professional and had my car ready promptly. Everything went smoothly and I am very pleased with the service I got on this visit and on previous visits. I would recommend this dealership highly to anyone.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for the great feedback!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DG
Dwight G.
New Iberia, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019
Hyundai-Chris Cormier
This is my 2nd car to buy with Chris. He is always listens to my needs & helps me get the car I want.
Chris & Jordan were great with handling all the paperwork quickly & efficiently.
Thanks.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


PL
Penny L.
New Iberia, LA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Was very pleased that I was able to get same day service.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Not only took care of oil change and new battery, they checked a few other items and made recommendations for my next visit.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


EP
Evelyn P.
Youngsville, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Employees
So very kind.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SW
Shawn W.
Ville Platte, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Nice friendly knowledge
Excellent service
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the review! Hope you didn't have a stressful day on Monday?!! lol!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


TS
Tamla S.
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Service with authenticity
I can’t say this enough the service desk personnel from beginning to end is phenomenal... she takes care of you!!! It was a quick in and out... 100%!!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/30/2019

Thank you for the great review of our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JJ
Jill J.
Lafayette, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Genesis Battery replacement
We really like our Genesis and Sterling Hyundai! With that said though, the battery went dead one night with no advance warning; so car was not able to be used. When brought into dealership next morning at 7:15am (they open at 7:30) it still took 3 hours to replace at a quite substantial cost. Not happy about this time wait for a necessary procedure!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

I do apologize for the wait time.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


LF
Lacey F.
Krotz Springs, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly!
Very friendly!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for the review! Your the best!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


VS
Victoria S.
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Service Team A++++
Had a major issue with our car this time. We brought it in at the last minute. Kelly got us in a rental immediately. The service team diagnosed it, ordered parts, got it repaired, in back in within a week. Amazing. They are seriously in point here. I can't say enough about this crew.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


MF
Matthew F.
Lafayette, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service with a smile
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KO
Kathleen O.
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the review of our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Rayne, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
AMAZING service
AMAZING service
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for the amazing review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com