Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63
4.6

( 1309 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.777775/5Overall Rating 4.777775/5Overall Rating 4.777775/5Overall Rating 4.777775/5rating 4.777775
Original
Overall Rating 2.1666661/5Overall Rating 2.1666661/5rating 2.1666661rating 2.1666661rating 2.1666661
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SD
Stephanie D.
Lafayette, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Accommodate
They a always accommodating and customer service is great
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KR
Kellie R.
New Iberia, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The advisor, Kellie, goes above and beyond. She needs a raise because she’s so awesome
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the comments and review! I will make sure to pass this along to the proper personnel to get the recognition your advisor deserves.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Nice and friendly employees
Good service in a timely and friendly atmosphere.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for the comments and review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


BL
Byron L.
Crowley, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Love sterling Hyundai
I love this place everyone here makes you feel special and is on top of your service needs
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
N/A
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
New Iberia, LA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Tow hitch
Thanks for doing an excellent job installing my tow hitch on our kona
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the great review!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


EC
Eric C.
Lafayette, LA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Swift Service, Friendly Staff
I scheduled an oil change the a couple days before for about an hour before they closed on Friday. I got to the dealership, they promptly took care of me and saw that my car got the services I requested. I was out before they closed.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/03/2019

Thank you for the comments and review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Abbeville, LA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/31/2019 Category: Service
E
My car is still making the noise went away for awhile and came back
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for letting me know about your issue. I would like to get your vehicle back in to see what is going on with your vehicle. When would be a good day and time for me to reinspect your car?

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


GW
Guenell W.
Pineville, LA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
These guys do service the right way. They know me and my car and make my experience personal. The service provided is excellent.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the great comments about our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


MS
Michael S.
Jennings, LA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service with a Smile
I've always been impressed with your service team. From the front desk service managers to the technicians, they've all been very understanding and accommodating when working to resolve an issue.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service department and team! Have a good day!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


GS
George S.
Maurice, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019
Very friendly an courteous
Jake did a great job working with me answered all my questions and got the deal I wanted.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review of our staff!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SY
Stacie Y.
Youngsville, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Young
Fast and quality service
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KM
Kit M.
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
22 October 2019
terrific service. comfy waiting room.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Rayne, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
fast, friendly, professional
performed oil change and tire rotation quick and easy. Staff is always a pleasure to work with.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thanks so much for the kind words and the survey. Looking forward to your next service with us.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Squeezed me in
The battery died on my wife's car and left us in a bind for the following work day. To make things worse, there were no available appointments for two days. We dropped the car off the night before and crossed our fingers that the work could be done between appointments. The work was done that day, for free due to being under warranty still, and they had a driver pick me up at my house and bring me to get the car. Excellent service!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


CL
Carl L.
Lafayette, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
SERVICE ADVISOR KELLIE WAS SUPURB !!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for your loyalty to Sterling Hyundai! We would not be where we are with out you. Have a good day!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KB
Kurt B.
Crowley, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Very good experience
This visit was for recalls and routine maintenance. Everyone was very helpful. The estimate of four hours proved correct.
I would especially like to compliment Steven, who graciously brought us to and from Barnes & Noble during the work. He was very courteous and prompt.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SS
Shannon S.
Saint Martinville, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019
New Purchase
i was first contacted by Carlos Bastida about a new Santa Fe he then sent me a few cars to look at via email then text. told him my situation and that i would be in there Saturday 10-12-19. arrive at Sterling Hyundai Saturday morning to find out Carlos was busy with a customer.so i got the new Sales guy(sorry i don't remember his name) who done a fabulous job helping my wife and i . then comes Jake Daigle another stand up guy very professional who assisted our new salesman. at one time i had 3 very professional salesmen helping us answering all our questions. once we found the car for us i was then handed off to Jordan Dogie who was also very professional he made sure we understood everything we were getting with out warranty. never have i ever had this much of a great experience buying a new car
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the awesome remarks! We look forward to your next service visit  

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


AC
Alicia C.
Lafayette, LA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
5 stars
Jason and Kelly are the most amazing people ever. I never have to worry about my car because of them
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the great comments and review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/13/2019 Category: Service
oil change not quick
The process of buying a vehicle here was pleasant however I do not think I will return for a simple oil change.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

I apologize for the length of time that you waited for your service if you would like to contact me so that we can try and correct the situation. We strive for the utmost customer service.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com