Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,393 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


DH
Debra H.
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I had to wait almost 2 hrs. But they did do a recall that I forgot to tell them about I thought that was great!!’

Verified Customer
Baldwin, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Rich is great and I only come for the Service Dept!!! I came in on Monday with a flat tire and his team didn’t see anything wrong, by Wednesday that same tire was decreasing in pressure again. Came again on Friday, he remembered my issue and solved it by replacing it. Thank you!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the great review!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


BB
Barry B.
Abbeville, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Oil change tire rotation and their inspection and I was gone in no time.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for the great review of our service team!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


RB
Rebekah B.
Maurice, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always a pleasure!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the great review of our service team!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SR
Stephanie R.
Lafayette, LA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Luv my Hyundai Dealership!
Great service. friendly service advisors, great experience!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the great review!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


EH
Erin H.
Lafayette, LA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Easy and best experience from start to finish.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


ST
Sharon T.
Youngsville, LA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
On the spot
I had my tires loosing air and called them needing tire replacement! They fit me in and had to call around to get my tires. It too 2 hours but went away with new tires and new balance job
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Glad we could fit you in and get your tires for you, thanks for the review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DH
Debra H.
Duson, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
People that cares about you and your vehicle
Awesome staff
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
New Iberia, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Easy to schedule service appointments and overall good work
We love our Santa Fe Sport and the dependable service we have received at Sterling Hyundai.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thanks for the review

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


PH
Paul H.
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, efficient and friendly
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the review.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


LC
Lisa C.
Youngsville, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service - Service Department
I brought my new 2020 Palisades in for it's first service appointment. Kelly was my Service Writer and has been in the past. She is very informative and is very pleasant to work with.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for the great review!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Lafayette, LA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Easy to make an appointment
Easy to make an appointment and the required repairs were made in a easonable amount of time.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/03/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review!!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


LN
Linda N.
Opelousas, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
I have been driving Hyundai vehicles for years. Love Sterling for their great service. I appreciate the reminders when it is time for service as it is so easy to forget. Appointments are quickly made.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the great review and comments of our service team!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


BP
Bridgette P.
Rayne, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
pickup
I like that Hyundai drives to my work place to pick up my vehicle for service and returns to me before the end of the business day.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


AP
Ann P.
New Iberia, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
The service I get each and every time I come
Dear Sir I would like to thank you for all your great service that you’ve giving me the last two years
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review!!!! Our staff always loves to read a great review like your.

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com