Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,357 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bobby & Brenda S.
Glenmora, LA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
CPO 2017 Hyundai Elantra Value Edition
We are pleased that we found this slightly used CPO 2017 Elantra , I have been looking for like 7 months for a car that I knew will get good mileage , closest I found was in South Florida and I happened to go back to Sterling Hyundai website and there it was it was even a bonus since it had a power moonroof. So we moved as quickly as we could cause we new it would not be there long. Sterling did the very best to secure us the lowest rate and it worked out great for us at our own bank we use for our checking account. Staff was very friendly our sales lady was Emily Matte-Bertrand ,we were greeted by a friendly staff as we walked in I think we were there close to two hours and then we were on our way home, after a lot of research on this Vehicle I only see nothing but good service and great gas mileage out of this Elantra. Thanks to all who were involved in working with us from the time we walked in till we left, Will recommend this dealership to friends and anyone considering a Hyundai.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/23/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review of our Sterling Hyundai team!! 

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


SB
Stephanie B.
Abbeville, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Having to argue on repairs to be redone
Bottom line our sonata has been a great car, that being said through the 10 yrs we've had it there have been too many times of warrant items not being addressed in the manner it should have been. Bering told of work that was due and had done even though in the Manuel itself didn't require it.And this list is of many issues.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for the review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KR
Kellie R.
New Iberia, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai service
I’ll never give my business to another dealer because Kellie is the bomb
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the review!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DH
Debra H.
Lafayette, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Service very professional and nice
Makes me feel comfortable and I think they r really honest.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/16/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
New Iberia, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
improving
had problems in past but thy have improved
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Crowley, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


EW
Elizabeth W.
Moreauville, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Good!
Great Service!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


RB
Rebekah B.
Maurice, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always a pleasure
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review!!!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JB
James B.
Lafayette, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Too crowded.
Too crowded. Very difficult to enter and leave especially when going to the shop. You need to move to a larger location. However, we do enjoy our Hyundai Santa Fe.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you for the great review! In early 2021 we will be moving to a brand new location with over 600 parking spots and a state of the art dealership. We All can't wait!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


Verified Customer
Kaplan, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
First place!
It was the first oil change since we purchase the car. It was quick and the atmosphere was pleasant. I will be returning here.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

Thank you for the great comments and review of our service team!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JF
James F.
Lafayette, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Selection
Second time I brought in for service and the warning was not reset
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


KR
Kellie R.
New Iberia, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
My car battery died over the weekend and Hyundai replaced my battery at no charge. The service writer, Kellie, really goes above and beyond. Give that girl a raise!!!!
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


JL
Jodie L.
Eunice, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Stress free and prompt service is what makes Sterling Hyundai stand out.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


DH
Debra H.
Duson, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Awesome employees
Everyone. Was very nice and helpful awesome staff thank y’all
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com


MS
Mohammad S.
Lafayette, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, Great Employees
Service Department Employees were Excellent, Jason Boudreaux (Service Department Manager), Ridge & Kelly at Front Desk were Excellent, Friendly, very Helpful & they went out of their way to explain to me about Service was done on my Vehicle. I definetly recommend all of them for Future Promotion, keep up the great work you'll providing to customers. Service Department is No. 1 reason that people keep coming back to buy Vehicle from this Dealership, special word of mouth spread through the city.
Jason P B., service manager from Sterling Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Jason Boudreaux
Service Manager
Sterling Hyundai
337-984-9050
jboudreaux@saveatsterling.com