Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(522 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Palmetto, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
It is a 2012 Honda Odyssy. Not a 2004!
Wonderful Service as always. All the mechanics are very good, courteous, prompt.

Thank you for the excellent service.

ZB
Zaivien B.
Palmetto, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Zaivien said they were good and they were quick.

JG
JILL G.
Palmetto, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent Repairwork, Excellent customer service
We have been customers of Steve White Automotive for over 10 years. They always get my vehicle fixed right and the prices are fair and reasonable for the service. I trust the mechanics and there has been the same mechanics for the entire time I have been there. Steve will treat you like family. Highly recommend.

RW
Rod W.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Rod said brought his vehicle in, was a $900 fix, it could have been higher, but the business gave him discount rate. He added he was able to sell the vehicle the next day ,he was excited about that ,he highly recommend them and their Rick, they did a great job.

Verified Customer
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Fast friendly service
Alwsys a pleasure dealing with the crew at Steve Whites Auto Service.

AG
Allen G.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Allen said the staff did what they were supposed to do, has fair pricing and did a very good job.

JK
Joe K.
Palmetto, FL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Joe says he feels that they do good honest work.

ES
ELLEN S.
Palmetto, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Always great servic.
Thank you, always fast service. The techs are always friendly and conscientious about taking care of my car.

RW
Rick W.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the job is good and he's happy.

PS
Phebe S.
Ruskin, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Phebe said her visit was great but the staff needs to wear masks and require their customers to do so. They were very friendly and approachable but she did have to go back because whoever they dealt with ordered the wrong part.

BJ
Brittany J.
Bradenton, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Brittany said they were great and worked with her on the price.

GP
GLEN P.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Great customer service
My wife and I try to have any work we need done to our vehicles here because of the knowledgeable customer service and repairs provided by Steve, Rick, and their crew of mechanics.
Not only do they perform any work needed in top notch form, they do it fast.
And we are able to spend our vehicle repair dollars helping to support a local business.

PK
Patricia K.
Parrish, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said the vehicle developed an issue and her husband had to bring the vehicle back. The staff was able to resolve the issue.

MM
MIKE M.
Ellenton, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Always My First Choice!
I have been going here for years and years.
Always good repairs and service!

Thanks to everyone at Steve White's!
๐Ÿ‘

HL
HEYWARD E L.
Ellenton, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Always quick service,Fair pricing,and helpful people
Great place .Fast ,Fair prices,and quick service!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total