Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(575 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


SM
STEVE M.
Ellenton, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Car service
Good service and reasonably priced.

DC
DEIRDRA C.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
These guys are great!!!
This is the third time I have used this business. They are very kind, helpful, and great at their job.

They are exceptionally generous, and have helped me out with pick up, and drop off, since I have nobody to drop me off.

They are honest, and do what they can to mitigate the cost of repairs.

RG
Ricky G.
Palmetto, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021 Category: Service
Ricky said he has been there a few times and they are pretty good.

BJ
BILL J.
Ellenton, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Deep Problem in Truck
Honest and friendly good mechanics Bill and Rick will treat you as family. Worked on a miss in my truck for over a month, they fixed it in less than a day. Bless these guys for their work.
Thanks again

JW
JUDITH W.
Ellenton, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Always do great work.
I can count on them doing a good job for a reasonable price.

JM
JOHN M.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Quick, reliable service
I stopped in at the end of the day, Friday to make an appointment to have my car's A/C looked at and they took the car right away, fund the problem, fixed it and I was on my way home in less than 20 minutes. Thank you both again for such fast, courteous service. It was tremendously appreciated.

ES
ELLEN S.
Palmetto, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Always great service.
Always willing and able to fix my car timely. Always easy to work with.

AG
Allen G.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Allen said they did what they said they would, priced it well and actually saved him some money on parts.

CV
CHRISTAN V.
Bradenton, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Best shop and employees
It is very hard to find trustworthy mechanics anywhere. This place has the best mechanics and employees around. I found them years ago and will trust only Steve Whites to service my vehicle. Rick is the best!

GC
GLENDA C.
Palmetto, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Personal service
Steve Always has the part I need at a reasonable price and always has time to answer my questions and complete my service.

CC
Charles C.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Charles said his visit was pretty good.

JW
JEFF W.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service and great people
There the best been using Steve White for over 24 years. The guys there will repair anything in a timely matter. All around awesome.!

CN
Crystal N.
Palmetto, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Crystal said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

PY
Pam Y.
Bradenton, FL
GMC Rally
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Pam said she has been going there for years and it is the only place she goes. They are awesome, honest, tell her exactly what is wrong, are efficient, very professional and it's the best place she has ever been.

GW
GEORGE W.
Palmetto, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Simply because it's the best!
When you get value, skilled workers, and fair honest service... you continue to keep returning when you need automotive work done.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 575 in total