Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,444 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
ROBIN H.
Jewett City, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent
I always have nothing but a good experience when I go there.

TV
TONI V.
Lisbon, CT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Honesty
Any time I have brought my car in I was given an honest evaluation. What could wait what needed immediate attention. I always recommend Stilys! Thanks!

LB
LYNN B.
Norwich, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great service
Always get great service no matter what the issue is.

JD
JOE D.
Plainfield, CT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Service
Polite front desk and service personnel, quick and reliable repairs.

JM
JOE M.
Lisbon, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Honest, Excellent work, great service and great workers
As always just the best.

KH
KIM H.
Preston, CT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Friendly and good communication
I am very happy with Stillys. I was glad that while doing an oil change it was found my breaks and belts needed to be replaced. I feel safer driving my car knowing they looked it over for issues.

JT
JOHN T.
Canterbury, CT
Kia Borrego
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Local mechanic
We have been going to Stilly''s for years! Local business that treats you like a good friend. Mark is the best, and always good for a laugh! We won't go anywhere else.

SL
SEAN L.
Lisbon, CT
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great service!
Always helpful and knowledgeable!

SW
SYTIRA W.
Montville, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
The best team
Been going to stillys for a couple years now.they are honest and good people! They charge fair and have the best mechanics. I really thankful & appreciative of them.

Verified Customer
Lisbon, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Great service!
The people at Stilly’s really care about the customers satisfaction and they won’t up-sell you. Very trustworthy

JH
JIM H.
Brooklyn, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Family Reunion
As always it’s like going home for the holidays. Always treated well. Thanks for your treatment of your appreciation of the customer.

DB
DOREEN B.
Lisbon, CT
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
The absolute best!
Thank you Stillys for always taking care of my baby! She's a happy girl now all oil changed up tires rotated! The best people around!!!

TG
TODD G.
Plainfield, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Top notch
Always fair and honest I have been using them for many years now great service

RK
RICHARD K.
Hampton, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Convenient and professional
Did a great job on replacing my brake lines.

NT
NORMA T.
Jewett City, CT
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Todd's additude was great .
They were great looked @ my car an was right on key with me. Perfessional an friendly .