Overview

Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

529 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


EP
ERICA P.
Jewett City, CT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2018
Always a great experience
I take both of my cars here and always leave extremely satisfied with their customer service.

AN
ALICIA N.
Griswold, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Honest dependable service all around
I first started going to Stilly's when they were on Rte 12 in Griswold and every experience I have ever had has been a good one. Scott has a knowledgeable and capable staff that always provides great customer service. They are busy but they always try to work with me around my schedule the best they can. A good mechanic is something we all need, I know I have to pay for repairs and regular maintenance-that will never go away, but there are no other mechanics I'd rather spend my hard earned money at than Stilly's. I even got my husband, the skeptic, to bring his truck there- now Stilly's is in Lisbon and WE won't bring OUR vehicles anywhere else..Thank You to ALL the employees at Stilly's

SA
STEPHEN A.
Plainfield, CT
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Outstanding Service
I could not be more pleased with the Stilly's team. From the "Service Advisors" to the excellent mechanics this business is a first class operation. Work is scheduled and completed in a timely matter. Always high quality service. It's a pleasure doing business with Stilly's.

LS
LAURIE S.
Lisbon, CT
Honda Fit
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Fabulous Service
Always friendly and helpful at the front desk. Excellent service all around!

CM
CLAIRE M.
Lisbon, CT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Chevy Cruz
You're very helpful and patient with your customers ~ you provided much guidance and assistance as always with me.

JP
JAGDISH P.
North Bergen, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
auto service
One of the best service I ever had
People are very friendly and very helpful
Customer service is one of best

BA
BRIAN A.
Canterbury, CT
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018
Expert customer service
We received expert customer service through out the entire process. They delivered what they promised in the time frame and even went above and beyond when I asked them about tires. Prices were accurate and the entire staff were pleasant. The entire group from the people in service through the mechanics and technicians are all very professional. You can tell they take pride in there work by the way your car comes out of the shop no mess left inside. They are friendly and a great place to do business with.

KH
KEN H.
Brooklyn, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2018
service repairs
Friendly service, clean and welcoming.

DG
DEBBIE G.
Jewett City, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Hyundai Santa fe
Thank you for all your help solving our problems! The car is riding good with no lights on! Any other work has to wait a few months because of expenses.

JJ
JOY J.
Moosup, CT
Toyota Echo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
Great service at a fair price
Great service - job done right the first time! Prices are always fair.

SB
SCOTT B.
Jewett City, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Always taken care of
Went in for a oil change and a rotate. They found brake problems i wasn't aware if and saved me big bucks down the road. I will always trust stillys over the dealerships.

PR
PAUL R.
Putnam, CT
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Fast and friendly
Fast and friendly service and always polite

SM
Sean M.
Mystic, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Sean said the staff was accommodating, professional, and quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VM
VALERIE M.
Lisbon, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Amazing
Everyone is cheerful, friendly,helpful and very knowledgeable

Verified Customer
Taftville, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
These guys are great!
Stilly’s has always taken great care of all the vehicles in our family. Honest, trustworthy and their work is fantastic. Busy place but very much worth the wait. I’ll never give my business to another shop.

LD
Linda D.
Jewett City, CT
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Linda said she loves everyone at this facility and the mechanic does outstanding work. She also said she's recommended them to a lot of friends and she will continue to do so.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
DAN B.
Voluntown, CT
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Honesty personified
I have been going to Stilly’s for approximately four years, I would never consider ever going anywhere else. If something is broke and can be fixed without a new part they will do it, if it needs a part they always fix things with a call before they do so with the least expensive option available. They are the most honest people I have ever dealt with.

JD
JOHN D.
Jewett City, CT
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Best customer service around
Always get good service for fair pricing.

DO
DIANA O.
Plainfield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Great customer service
I feel that Stillys is very informative, trustworthy and does a great job fixing your car in a timely fashion . You and your car are in good hands with Stilly Automotive.

LS
Lindy S.
Norwich, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Lindy said the staff is always able to work her into their schedule. They are good people, and they are easy to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.