Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(843 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Clarington, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service
We had our car in for state inspection and tire rotation as away our car was serviced with great care and during there inspection they saw something that could be a problem in the future . They took the time to give us options as to what we could do now or what would happen if we were to wait and do it later the price difference, also what it would mean using hyundai parts or and other brand. Their explaining everything made our choice easy.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


HL
Herman L.
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
I had no issue with this facility except for the lack of a loaner vehicle.
work was finished quickly.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


RH
Robert H.
Du Bois, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
fast and very goood service
I will be back again for service
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you your feedback.


TD
Timothy D.
Grampian, PA
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Stoltz Hyundai is exceptional. They have gone above and beyond in helping me when necessary. The service and sales staff are first-rate. Thank you
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Walston, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Jeff is always so friendly and helpful in explaining what needs done and communicating your concerns to the repairmen. Service was completed in a timely manner and the vehicle was back in working order quickly in spite of major work required which was covered by the warranty. Everything went great, as always. My salesman always makes a point to say hello when I'm there for routine work as well which adds to the friendly atmosphere.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


WT
William T.
Penfield, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly customer service!
Friendly customer service! Since my car took longer than expected they gave me a loner car. That was very helpful so I didn't have to sit and wait for 3 hours.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


LF
Linda F.
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Do great work
I have been dealing with Stoltz Hyundai for a lot of years now. They always take good care of my vehicle. Very knowledgeable.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/31/2020

thank you for your feedback.


MR
Margaret R.
Limestone, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Good service and caring if any problems
Like the people like the service like the car

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Service is great
Like the.car and the service
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/24/2020

Thanks you for your feedback . I'll will be calling today to talk about your visit.


MB
Michael B.
Weedville, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
There when needed.
Accomplished everything that I had gone there for plus a little more.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/10/2020

sorry to hear about the mix up I will be calling you today.

Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


NW
Nancy W.
Kane, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
employees
every one is very friendly. keep you informed of progress
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback


KB
Kim B.
Saint Marys, PA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Last minute help
Knowing you can call last minute when a crisis arrives and get fast dependable service
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


PG
Paul G.
Ridgway, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Fast Done right and when I needed it on short notice. Stoltz has been the only repair shop that has touched either of the Hyundai's that I purchased there.Cannot say more than that!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


RB
Ron B.
Falls Creek, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
perfect service
I have never been dissatisfied with the service. They aim to please and they never failed me. I want another Elantra, I lease them and they have been great cars
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


LW
Leslie W.
Clearfield, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great people. Great service.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
New Bethlehem, PA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
Awesome people!
Awesome service!
The founder would have been proud to see how his founding efforts were being upheld!
Bless all of you!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your feedback.