Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(859 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SF
Sara F.
Clarion, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Awesome People
I love going to Stoltz because every time I do, I am treated with the utmost respect and dignity. The service team is great and our dealer was wonderful and gave us the most honest information. I won’t go anywhere else in the future!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 03/05/2021

Thank you Sara for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Grampian, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Krystal and the entire team at Stoltz Hyundai made the scheduling and service process a breeze. Keep up the good work.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 03/03/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Du Bois, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Sensational
Great service every time we need it!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you for your feedback


HM
Haley M.
Du Bois, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Helpful & Friendly!
I bought my first car with Stoltz Hyundai & I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Everyone that I have come across at Stoltz Hyundai is very friendly! 10/10 would recommend this car dealership to anyone!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


KH
Krista H.
Rockton, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Stoltz Hyundai Dubois
Scheduling any kind of routine service is always hassel free, the staff is always friendly.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


JC
James C.
Brookville, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service.
Knowledgeable staff
Work done in a timely fashion
Called me for a recall I didn’t have to call them
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


AK
Alexis K.
Ridgway, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
The Best
I highly recommend Stoltz Hyundai. I’ve never had a bad experience there. Everyone is super friendly and make you feel welcome. I always wait at the dealership for my service appointments and they make sure to get it done in a reasonable amount of time!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


JD
Jeffrey D.
Saint Marys, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Great service
My smart car, a 2019 Hyundai Kona told me me my right low beam headlight was out and I happened to be in Dubois. I stopped at the dealership and asked if they could fix it for me. They changed the headlight for me while we waited in the waiting room.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/09/2021

thank you for your feedback.


JS
Jason S.
Grampian, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Service
Had my vehicle serviced. They did a great job also found a cracked manifold which warranty will cover. Great job
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 02/03/2021

Thank your for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Rockton, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Terrific company and a great suv
Im very happy with the service I receive at Stoltz Hyundai. The staff is all very friendly and helpful. I love the Tucson, it is great on gas and handles great in the snow.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Sykesville, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Car won’t start.... again.
2nd brand new Hyundai I bought in the past 5 years. Problems with both! Low mileage when issues occurred.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback. someone will be in contact today.


AM
Alexander M.
Falls Creek, PA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Stoltz is simply the best, fast, friendly, courteous with great, accurate service.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 12/04/2020

thank you for your feedback.


JG
Jason G.
Brockway, PA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Stoltz Service
Was time for winter tires. In and Out.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Saint Marys, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Experience and knowledge
I just think the price of labor is a little over the top. Labor was more then the part
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Summerville, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
software upgrade
friendly staff service done quickly
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for your feedback.