Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RB
Ron B.
Falls Creek, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
perfect service
I have never been dissatisfied with the service. They aim to please and they never failed me. I want another Elantra, I lease them and they have been great cars
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


LW
Leslie W.
Clearfield, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great people. Great service.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
New Bethlehem, PA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
Awesome people!
Awesome service!
The founder would have been proud to see how his founding efforts were being upheld!
Bless all of you!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


TS
Troy S.
Saint Marys, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
the people are nice
one of the best places
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


RL
Randy L.
Curwensville, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
fast and friendly
Great job done when ever I have to have service done.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


KP
Karly P.
Mount Jewett, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Extremely clean! Friendly people everywhere!
Very pleased! Took my Santa Fe Sport in at my scheduled time. Girl at desk answered all my questions. P. S. I LOVE my 2018 Hyundai!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


JS
Jennifer S.
Saint Marys, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
June 16
Great place!! Easy to make appointments. Not a long wait to get in. Treated with courtesy and professionalism every time I visit!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


AH
Amanda H.
Morrisdale, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Best Service Ever!
All staff I came across during my appointment were all very friendly and helpful! Jeff is always great and does what he can to help! I was in and out. Very pleased! Will definitely be back for all future service and purchases!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Punxsutawney, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
timely
work was done in a timely manner
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback.

Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/15/2020

thank you for your feedback.


IM
Isabelle M.
Du Bois, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
They’re awesome
Great dealer/service center with kind, helpful employees!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for yor feedback.


LC
Linda C.
Clarion, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
First rate customer service
I received notice for a software update, and had another matter I wanted checked out. Easily scheduled appontment, issues corrected, and was on my way. Staff was very professional and helpful.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


MS
Marcia S.
Du Bois, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Considerate workers and great service!
You’re treated with kindness and respect and the service is well done.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


JS
Joseph S.
Curwensville, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
They got my car in within a couple of days. They got me in and out quickly. Thanks!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/21/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


SH
Shirley H.
Hyde, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020 Category: Service
COVID recommendations of distancing was observed. Information was provided that my state inspection was within the approved time and could be done if I wanted which I was glad to do.
Stoltz Hyundai is a great place to obtain a great vehicle. I just got my second Elantra and I have been pleased with both. Stoltz is terrific for their service center. I did not have a long wait time and nothing was performed without my prior approval. Cost was also quoted so there was no shock at the end of service. Thank you Stoltz Hyundai and Hyundai motors!!
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Kane, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Everything was done in an hour. The staff were all very friendly.
very nice place to go.
Roy D M., service manager from Stoltz Hyundai of Dubois responded on 05/18/2020

Thank you for your feedback.