Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(480 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
wheel bearing
Diagnosed and done in a timely manor. Price was reasonable.

NA
Norm A.
Barre, VT
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
Norm says they got him in right away and when he needed they got the job done

JL
John L.
Vermont
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
John said they did his service and it worked out.

IS
IDA S.
Barre, VT
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Courteous and friendly service
This is the only service station I have ever used. The service is friendly, they are honest and capable and I am very satisfied.

RA
Richard A.
Barre, VT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Richard said that the temporary fix was good for a while and the permanent one is good.

HI
Hank I.
Vermont
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
.Hank said that they're the best.

JB
Joel B.
East Montpelier, VT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Elizabeth. She said the business was very friendly courteous and did a good job.

JS
JOHN S.
Barre, VT
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
In a word, Josh. Yes EVERYONE is above and beyond, but he is AMAZING
Josh is, single-handed, why we are making an effort to stop in at Stones, for Gas, it is less expensive at Irving or Cumbies, but frankly, for us, it's not all about being a few cents cheaper. It's not that we have loads of money, but we work hard for our money and will spend it where it is worth the most, and right now, mostly due to Josh, that is at Stones.

Service has been incredible. Fast, honest, and VERY reasonable. If you have not given them a try, DO IT. Yes, part of it is I would rather give my business to a local, local business, and not a chain, but it is honestly more than that. Maybe it's that I am older now, but loyalty has a lot to do with it. They treat me with respect and in turn, I will respect them as a business.

ZM
ZELJKO M.
Barre, VT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Zeljko micic
I recommend this service

CG
Christopher G.
Barre, VT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Christopher said they held on to his vehicle for two days. The quality of work is fine.

RP
Richard P.
Barre, VT
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Richard said it was good service, they did what he asked. They did a good job. They are nice people, and it is a nice friendly place.

KC
KRISTINA C.
Barre, VT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Thankfu
I brought my car to have winter tires put on. It would be 1-2 hours. He drove me home nearby. When vehicle was finished he returned it to my driveway. I love their service and availability.

MV
Martha V.
Vermont
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Martha said they were so fast, got her right in, she needed a battery, it was done in 10 -15 minutes, it was phenomenal and she loved it . She has been going there for a long time, gets her gas there and usually other things too. She has tried going someplace else, but it just doesn't work out. They know what they are doing, the guys are great do a great job.

GI
GUY I.
Barre, VT
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Prius visit
The guys were able to help out my daughter who needed two new tires and two others put on for the winter. It was done on time and done well

MB
Mark B.
Barre, VT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Mark said it was good. Good service. It was affordable. It was great. They were great. The service was awesome. The customer service was great. They were able to get the vehicle right in. They got the tires swapped for him. They got the vehicle right back to him.