Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(325 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review almost 5 years ago

Reviews


AS
Anthony S.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Anthony said this business did a good job.

MR
Milagro R.
Houston, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Milagro said this business has excellent service.

MS
Maurice S.
Humble, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2015 Category: Service
Maurice said he was satisfied with this business on explaining problems with his vehicle.

JB
Jewel B.
Humble, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015 Category: Service
Jewel said this business has consistent service.

GF
George F.
Humble, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2015
Excellent customer service at a fair price
I. Will be a repeat customer
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 09/05/2015

George, Thank you for the great review, and business!


RD
Ray D.
Humble, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015 Category: Service
Ray said they were very helpful, very nice and very knowledgeable.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 09/05/2015

Thank you Ray for the kind words. Its was a pleasure doing business with you


AI
Anthony I.
Humble, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2015
Quick access, solid service
Love how quickly you can get your car in here. Now that I'm moving out of town, I can recommend it!
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/28/2015

Thank you Anthony for your business.


YX
Yumin X.
Humble, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Yumin said this business is very nice, helpful and the staff is kindhearted.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/28/2015

Thanks Yumin, we glad that you are satisfy with our service.


TD
Tyree D.
Humble, TX
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Tyree said the customer care and the attention to detail at this business was great.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/28/2015

Thanks Tyree for your kind words


AN
Andre N.
Humble, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Andre said this business provided good service in a timely manner.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/28/2015

Thanks Mrs Nichols, was our pleasure to serve you!


CG
Collin G.
Humble, TX
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Collin said this business was the only one to get his vehicle in for service the same day.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/28/2015

Thanks Collin for your business!


EJ
Edgar J.
Humble, TX
Hummer H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2015 Category: Service
Edgar said he has had no issues with this business.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/19/2015

Thanks Mr. Jammer!


MK
Montine K.
Humble, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015
communication from shop staff
excellent communication from shop staff advising problem with the car, remedy, cost, repair process, and when car was ready.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/19/2015

Thank you for your kind words, we try to do our best, and thanks for being our client.


JB
Jewel B.
Humble, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2015
Two thumbs up!
Great service every time.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/05/2015

Thank you Jewel for being such a great client of ours! We hope we can continue giving you the best service we possibly can.


CW
Chris W.
Humble, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/31/2015 Category: Service
Chris said this business is overpriced.
Reina T. from Stroker Automotive LLC responded on 08/05/2015

Chris we are sorry you feel this way. If there is anything we could do to help, please feel free to call or email us. Thank you again for your business.