Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(648 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


WB
WERNER B.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Best service.
Hugo, Larry and Hugo Jr provide fantastic service to my car for many years.

WB
WERNER B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great service
I get great service and a warm welcome every time I come to bring in my car.

WB
WERNER B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Friendly service.
They get you in and out fast with quality service.

NC
NATALIE C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
The best!
I’ve been going to Hugo & co for about 15 years. They always take excellent care of me, do the best work and charge reasonably. They do everything they can to keep the bill as inexpensive as possible with the best possible outcome. Thank you for always taking care of me!

KG
Kevin G.
Chicago, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was great. He says the price was reasonable and the business was transparent on what they were doing with his vehicle.

CF
CHRIS F.
Chicago, IL
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Always fixed right
Great personal service. Always done right.

SH
STEVE/Jr./KATHY H.
Chicago, IL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Everyone does a great job!
The mechanics are very good at what they do
and the customers are always in good hands.

RS
ROBIN S.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Friendly and professional
I was told what to expect and when my car would be fixed and they consistently performed in a friendly manner! I was told what to expect and when my car would be fixed and they consistently performed in a friendly manner! It was a very user-friendly experience!

MU
MELANIE U.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Outstanding service & pricing at Sun Auto! The BEST in Chicago!
As always, Sun Auto never disappoints. I’ve been bringing my car(s) to Sun Auto for years. Quick and timely service, always reasonable pricing, great communication, and outstanding service all around. I would never take my car elsewhere. The best car maintenance and service in the city. Hugo and staff are amazing. The perfect neighborhood mechanic, the BEST! Thank you, Sun Auto!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
INFINITI QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great service. Timely.
Great service. Timely.

MC
MICHEAL / ANETT C.
Chicago, IL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
5
These guys do a great job! I drop off car in morning and pick it up after work. Thank you!

AR
ANDREW R.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Fair Honest Fast
I have brought a few cars into Hugo and he is always very helpful. Takes care of things quickly for a fair price. Highly recommended

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
the best!
I love Sun auto. You can trust them to do A great job, charge fairly, and they explain anything you ask then to.

JB
JAMES / KATIE B.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Wonderful service
A tow truck driver recommended Sun Auto and thankful we now have them in neighborhood. Quick, reliable, human, friendly, and fair.

SM
SHARON / MICHAEL M.
Chicago, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Great customer service
Always professional, friendly

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 648 in total