Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(772 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Friendly and wuick
Hugo runs a great little shop. Always personable and keeps great records of your business. He was in constant contact with me and gave me a very fair price on my work.

KA
KATIE / ROB A.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Twenty years
I have been coming to Sun auto for approximately twenty years. Starting with a pieces of junk and and now with a newer car I don’t get to see Hugo as much but I’m always greeted with a smile. I have never trusted another business as much as I trust Sun auto. Every time I have recommended them I have gotten a great review back. Surprise auto bills are never fun but at least with Hugo I know that I trust the work and that the price is fair.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Great Service
Quick phone call to schedule appointment resulted in an 8:00am drop-off. Car was finished by 1:00pm same day. Thanks guys!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service
Hugo and his team provide a great service and are an asset to the Roscoe Village neighborhood.

LM
LAUREN / TOM M.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
This is the best and most consistent service available.
I have used Sun Auto for about 15 years This is a family owned business that is concerned with their clients and how they can best serve us.
There is no job too big or too small for Sun Auto.

JM
JULIE/NATHAN M.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Always great service at a great price.
I’ve been going to Sun Auto for almost 20 years. I’ve never been disappointed. I wholly trust them. I am on my 4th vehicle and will continue to go there.

MH
MONSERRATE H.
Chicago, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Very efficient service
Car was driven by mechanic to make a diagnosis. Repairs were done exception well and promptly

BA
Bintu A.
Illinois
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021 Category: Service
Bintu said \ really friendly , honest and know what they are doing. The staff made it simple and explained everything so she could understand it.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
AC not working
Fast, efficient, honest and communicative are four words that describe my experience. Will be back when needed.

SG
SHARON/KURT G.
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/08/2021
Reliable service
I know I can always count on Sun Auto to take care of my cars quickly and efficiently thanks to Hugo and Junior.

TH
TOM H.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Great service as always
I have been going to Sun auto for years. They always have the best service in person and for any vehicle. Never had an issue.

TC
TORONZO C.
Chicago, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
These guys are great
I’ve been doing business with them for over 25 years. They know what they are doing.

MF
MICHELLE F.
Chicago, IL
BMW 750xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Best service
Very friendly and efficient staff.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Expert and Friendly service
I’m a longtime customer. They treat customers like family.

AS
Alex S.
Illinois
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Alex said the owner is a great guy.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 772 in total