Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(755 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


LF
LINDA F.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Best people
Always great service !!!

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Awesome service as always
Super affordable and super good job as always.

KK
Kelly K.
Chicago, IL
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Kelly said it was excellent, they were very helpful, and they got her vehicle in and out very quickly.

EP
ELAINE /KEVIN P.
Chicago, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Honest
Quoted $1200 by the dealer and sun auto said all it needed was an oil change a new wiper blades total charge $150. Nice to find somebody you can trust.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Sun auto is bright
Thanks

SM
SHARON / MICHAEL M.
Chicago, IL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Oil change
Customer service excellent workmanship excellent
Trustworthy service

CV
CLAUDIA V.
Streamwood, IL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great Service
They were able to address my issues fairly quickly and their pricing is very reasonable. They were very thorough and excellent customer service

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Tire Issue
Our car was making a funny noise and we thought it might be a problem with the brakes. We brought the car in without an appointment and Hugo went for a drive with us. He figured out that it was an issue with the tires. Sun replaced 2 tires the same day and the problem was solved. Can’t recommend sun highly enough.

MG
MIKE G.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Trustworthy and dependable
Great team at sun auto. Have used many times and they always come through with the fix at a reasonable price.

JR
JULIE / TIM R.
Chicago, IL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Love Sun Auto!!
Sun Auto is wonderful!! They do great work!!

JL
JAIME L.
Chicago, IL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Oil Change
Walked in and was able to be serviced. Didn’t upcharge or try to sell me anything. Even buffed out a couple scuff marks I had on the car. Owner is there, straight forward and no BS which I like.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great service
Always super reliable, fair prices, honest and highly competent service. I have relied on Sun for 20 years. And bilingue.

MU
MONICA U.
Columbus, OH
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Hugo gives me that family vibe!
I am comfortable leaving my car in good hands and that is Sun Auto Service!

EE
ERIKA E.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Trustworthy
I am a customer of over 15 years and appreciate Sun’s straightforward assessment of necessary repairs, wear and tear, and plain old age.

GS
GWEN/JAY S.
Chicago, IL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Not a customer, a fan
Been coming to Sun Auto for years and years. I’m not a customer, I’m a fan. They’re the antidote to all the sketchy repair shops out there. 100% trustworthy.