Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

455 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8571414/5Overall Rating 2.8571414/5rating 2.8571414rating 2.8571414rating 2.8571414
Original
Overall Rating 2.85714/5Overall Rating 2.85714/5rating 2.85714rating 2.85714rating 2.85714
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CB
Cynthia B.
Danville, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Inspection
No problems
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, and the great review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


EW
Eleanor W.
Selinsgrove, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Best car and service
Really love my Hyundai Elantra, this is my second one. Sunbury Motors has great service too.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, enjoy your new Elantra.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


KT
Kelli T.
Selinsgrove, PA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
good review
friendly and service was taken care of in a timely fashion. Service told me what the problem was and what would need to be done to fix it. Also left me know I would need to make an appointment for the service.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, and the good review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


DF
Donna F.
Shamokin, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Will return
Would recommend
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your recent service visit, and the good service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


MM
Marshall M.
Kulpmont, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Lisa
Great service. Fantastic that our salesman Dean \takes time to pick up the car, leave a loaner and return it when done. And they wash it too!!!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you fou your great 5-star service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Pottsville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Everything was completed as expected
Workers were friendly
The service was completed a little longer than expected
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit. I apologize for the time it took to complete your service. Have a great day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


NG
Norman G.
Selinsgrove, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everyone very pleasant and helpful.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your recent service visit. Have a great week.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lewisburg, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Full service
Friendly, quick, feels like a new car
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, and the great 5-star review. Have a nice weekend.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


BD
Betty D.
Selinsgrove, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Clunkers for loaners
I was given a rusty, smelly, loaner with extremely high mileage and holes in the seat. It was embarrassing being seen in it, and I will specify my expectations when requesting one in the future. A loaner of equal caliber to what I purchased was what I expected. Very disappointed.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit. I apologize for the loaner, we will definitely give you a better loaner in the future.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Catawissa, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
I recently got an oil change on my Sonata. The garage was able to get me in within two days. The service went fast and I was on my way!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your recent service visit. Enjoy the nice weather.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JP
Julia P.
Berrysburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
awesome public relations
Everyone greets you with a smile. Holds the door for you and is there to make you comfortable..
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, and the great 5-star review. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


HT
Helen T.
Sunbury, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Hyundaii Feedback
I am always treated with respect and always receive great service!

DG
David G.
Lewisburg, PA
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick and great setvice
They got the job done on time. They were friendly and courteous. They answered our questions.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for the great 5-star review. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


KR
Keith R.
Middleburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Nice work, poor service time.
Car meets deer Jan. 3rd. I was told Sunbury Motors Body Shop was very busy and couldn't get me in til mid-February. Car delivered to Body shop February 12th. When I checked on progress at the end of the first week of March (three weeks later), it hadn't been touched. I was notified by phone the car was completed March 29th. To me, it is unacceptable to have to wait just under three months for accident repair.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

I apologize for the delay in repairing your vehicle. I will look into what the problem was.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


LF
Lisha F.
Penns Creek, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always receive great service at Sunbury Motors Hyundai. Informed of anything not expected before additional service.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, and the great comments about your experience. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


RM
Robert M.
Sunbury, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Service is reliable
Friendly customer service
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit, and the 5-star review. Have a great weekend.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


LZ
Leonard Z.
Northumberland, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service in a timely fashion
The employees always make it a point to make sure I am satisfied. The car wash is also and added benefit. Very prompt at getting the service done in a timely fashion.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit and another great review Leonard. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Mifflinburg, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service department did a great job getting my car in quickly to repair the issue. They consulted me about the repair process and let me know when my car was ready. I was pleased with the entire process.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your recent service visit, and the great review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


SB
Steven B.
Sunbury, PA
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2018 Category: Service
high priced oil change
when you offer the works oil change you should give the customer the works not charge extra for what seems to be included in the job.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

I apologize for your concern. We will be contacting you to resolve this issue.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


AH
Allen H.
Milton, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
friendliness and speed
very friendly and helpful.fast and efficient
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai

Thank you for your service visit. We look forward to taking care of all your service needs. Enjoy your new Sonata.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com