Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

537 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LM
Larry M.
Selinsgrove, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They where prompt and had things done quickly
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for your service visit, and the great review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JK
Julie K.
Herndon, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Staff is friendly. My car is ready when promised. Love the free car wash!!!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you for you recent service visit. Have a great day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


CD
Cynthia D.
Elysburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Once again, the service was excellent. The service was completed expeditiously and well. The service personnel are friendly and accommodating.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


HT
Helen T.
Sunbury, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
They treat me like a valued customer!
Best car that I ever owned!

Verified Customer
Coal Township, PA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
no comment
no comment

WR
William R.
Paxinos, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Inspection
First of all I HATE SURVEYS. But will say never had a problem with commutation or service rendered.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


RS
Ronald S.
Paxinos, PA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Sunbury Motors
Always have and always will trust Sunbury Motors. Had minor problems in the past but when considering service I would go nowhere else. Thanks, Schreff
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for your continued service buisness. Have a great day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


DR
Donald R.
Berwick, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always on time. Quick in and out with good service while waiting.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 12/24/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great review. Enjoy the Holidays.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


MA
Mary A.
Northumberland, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Great service!!
You always make sure my Sante Fe is in tip top condition
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Thank you for your great service review. Enjoy the Holidays.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


SB
Susan B.
Millerstown, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Tucson
Excellent service as always. In on time and cry fast.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for the great 5-star review. Have a nice day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


MM
Marshall M.
Kulpmont, PA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2018 Category: Service
service
Fantastic service in picking up car and leaving a loaner. Very prompt in getting work done.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


EW
Eleanor W.
Selinsgrove, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
A+ Service
Sunbury Motors did a great job addressing a problem I had with my Elantra
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/21/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit, and the great comments about or staff. Have a nice Thanksgiving.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JB
Jane B.
Shamokin Dam, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Very good
Very good service
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great review. Have a nice Thanksgiving.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JD
Janet D.
Bloomsburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Very Helpful
Diagnose problems right away. Received appt the next day.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


TS
Timothy S.
New Columbia, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick Lane
The people and the service are top of the line.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for the great service review. Have a nice Thanksgiving.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


JS
Joan S.
Mifflintown, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
very thorough
I am very happy with the service we get at Sunbury Motors. They are very thorough. They check out so many things in my car that other places probably don't.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review. Have a nice weekend.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


VR
Vickie R.
Selinsgrove, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
I appreciate the fact that if they see something that is concerning while servicing your vehicle they'll discuss it with you before replacing it!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the nice comments about our staff.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


SD
Sandy D.
Beavertown, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Schedule appt easy
I have had a Hyundai since the 1st one was built. The reliability & price can't be beat!
I've put over 100,000 miles on each one I've owned. I don't trade them in i sell to some one who needs a dependable & low cost vehicle. They love them & cant wait till I am ready ti sell my next one.
Thank You!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Thank you for your recent service visit. Have a great day.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


KM
Karen M.
Danville, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Did not have to wait extraordinarily long.
Well done.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your service visit, and the good review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


BR
Brian R.
Catawissa, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Typical dealership
I was emailed on 11/2 by the Service Manager stating they will contact me about my concerns but its 11/10 and no contact. The only other contact I've received was an email from the Senior Group Manager wanting me to append my ReScore feedback. So, here it is.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Typical dealership
Expect the same treatment as other dealerships. Nothing out of the ordinary. They did rinse my car off, but they charge for PA inspections, tire rotations and oil changes, even though I bought the car there. I understand but, with no real perks to keep me as a customer, I'm not impressed. I get the typical dealership treatment and dealership personal attitudes from staff. Oh well.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

I apologize for your recent service experience. I will contact you to discuss your concerns.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com