Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(679 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5Overall Rating 2.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


WG
William G.
Mifflintown, PA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service. Very friendly staff and work was done correctly and proper. I am very satisfied.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit and survey with Sunbury Motors, we appreciate your business. Look forward to your continued patronage to Sunbury Motors. Have a great day! Sunbury Motors Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


RM
Robert M.
Sunbury, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Did not
I did not have my hyundai services on July 7th
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for your recent business with Sunbury Motors Body Shop on the repair of your 19 Hyundai Elantra. Thank you for the survey response. If we can assist you for any further service we appreciate your business. Have a great day.
Sunbury Motors Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.


KL
Kevin L.
Mount Carmel, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
I love working with the staff at Sunbury Motors Hyundai. They are so friendly and they explain everything they are doing. I always leave there comfortable knowing my care is well taken care of.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your recent service visit with Sunbury Motors and the survey taken.  We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Leck Kill, PA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great, dependable service
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors and your survey. Appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage with Sunbury Motors. Have a great day. Melanie A. Shade Wrty. Admin.


JY
Janet Y.
Milton, PA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great service!
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your recent visit  and survey with Sunbury Motors. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage. Have a great day! Thanks, Sunbury  Motors Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.


RM
Robert M.
Sunbury, PA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good
Nice place good people very knowledgeable
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for recent visit with Sunbury Motors Body Shop and your recent survey.  We appreciate your business and look forward to any future visits at Sunbury Motors. Have a great day. Thanks, Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.


LU
Larry U.
Hegins, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service as usual ...
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your recent visit with Sunbury Motors and your survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage.  Thanks, Have a great day! Melanie Shade Warranty Admin.


GB
Glenda B.
Bloomsburg, PA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Sunbury Motors Quick lane is the place to have a car serviced. Easy in and out. Scheduled appointment is on time.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank your Glenda for your recent visit to Sunbury Motors and your survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your continued patronage. Thanks Melanie A. Shade Warranty Admin.


Verified Customer
Lewisburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
they forgot to pick up my car as promised
don't promise to pick up your car and then forget the customer !!
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Sorry for the inconvenience on your recently scheduled appointment.  We were not aware of the drop off of your vehicle by the porter and vehicle was left running.  I do apologize for the problem that occurred on the drop off. We appreciate your continued patronage with Sunbury Motors. On behalf of Sunbury Motors, I will be sending you a coupon for next scheduled maintenance. If you have any questions please reach out to Melanie Shade vie email or phone 570-286-7746 ext 268 or mshade@sunburymotors.com.


Verified Customer
Nescopeck, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Easy and fast
The curtisy of the staff.
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 05/29/2020

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review. Have a nice weekend.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


LS
Leonard S.
Montgomery, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
employes were curtious and very helpful
Great place
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


SD
Sandy D.
Beavertown, PA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Service is Excellent
Easy Make an Appt.
Very Friendly!!
My 2010 Santa Fe is Serviced at Your Location. All Maintence was done at your location::
Except::: Starter went out at Geisinger in Danville Parking Garage. Thank You!!
Kerry S., Service Manager from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for your service visit, and the great service review.

Kerry Straub
Service Manager
Sunbury Motors Hyundai
570-286-7746
kerrystr@sunburymotors.com


RS
Rodney S.
Herndon, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance on 2019 Hyundai
Service people are very courteous. Service was completed in a short time. Would recommend service department to anyone.

CW
Carroll W.
Liverpool, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
great
everybody was great

Verified Customer
Coal Township, PA
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
better communication
I couldn't wait till I bought a Hyundai, but having it three months and needed two appts. i'm second guessing. I hope it's all behind and only great things to come with my new vehicle.
MELANIE A S. from Sunbury Motors Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Sorry for the miss communication, we will make every effort to improve on your next visit. Look forward to addressing your service and maintenance on your Hyundai Veloster.