Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

645 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


DC
Diana C.
Denver, CO
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018
60,000 mile visit
My Kia was due it's 60,000 mile checkup/tuneup. I took it to Sundance thinking it would take a day and a half. Nope, didn't take but a day. I like going to them, they are courteous and helpful and I only need to explain once what it wrong with the vehicle. So, I took a trip to the Western Slope after having the tune-up a got 30 miles to the gallon going over the mountains and the car ran like new. Thanks Sundance and Jeremy for taking care of me and my car in a professional manner. I'll be back.

EP
Emores P.
Denver, CO
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Emores said the employees provided great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Maxine R.
Golden, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018
Advice and Consult
I found Sundance couple years ago and need not go anywhere else. Ron and his guys at the front desk are great at listening to your concerns about your vehicle. They do everything they can to get your car back to you as soon as possible and if for some reason they need one of their mechanics to explain to you further, the mechanics will. So ladies you can feel confident when dealing with Sundance and their employees. From the owner Ron to the front desk, to the mechanics and the driver who will provide a ride. Most importantly the work is guaranteed and the service fee is a lot reasonable then other places I have gone to. And guys they treat you just as well!!

ED
Eric D.
Denver, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
good business.....close to home
Jeremy and the boys did another great job to keep the old Durango on the road.

AH
Alyssa H.
Golden, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Alyssa said the service was really quick and the prices were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IH
Irene H.
Colorado
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Irene said there was a little confusion as to the time expected on the service, but they picked it up and it runs good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
Dominque P.
Denver, CO
Kia Optima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Dominique said that the service man John did an outstanding job in helping to determine the correct solution in regards to his daughter's vehicle. He stated this is an honest business and it turned out to be an oil leak that fell under the vehicle's warranty.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KC
Kerry C.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018
Great service, above and beyond!
Thanks for providing a Lyft ride so I could wait in the comfort of my own home! Also, thanks for helping with my phone media concern. So far the repair works seem to be good!! keep it up.

EL
Esther L.
Denver, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Esther said Ron, Jeremy and John provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
Michael G.
Denver, CO
Cadillac CTS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
When life hands you lemons, take them to Sundance
In the past two months, I've faced a great deal of repairs on my aging ride. Fortunately, the good people at Sundance have been able to help me make the best of a rough situation by providing quick, affordable, and quality service every time I come in - even at short notice. In addition to being extremely accommodating, Sundance is the only auto shop in the Denver area that I completely trust to take care of my auto needs.

BW
Brandie W.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Amazing
This place is great. I keep going there because of Rob. He always treats me right and is honest and fair. He did not help me on last visit he was out of the office, but everyone there was super friendly and gave me great services. Thanks for being a great team.

TP
Theodore P.
Denver, CO
GMC Yukon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Theodore said this business was friendly, reasonable, and easy to work with. He stated they did install a part he felt he could get elsewhere for a more affordable price, however, they did do their job
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jaime S.
Aurora, CO
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Oil CHange
Great and fast service. I arrived at 10 am and was out by 10:45am. They are always professional.

ES
Eric S.
Denver, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the business does good, timely work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Mickey P.
Denver, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Mickey said she can't complain about a thing, it was fabulous. They checked her vehicle and gave her a ride home. She had to wait a long time even though she had an appointment but it was fabulous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LO
Liz O.
Golden, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Pre-purchase inspection
Sundance Automotive has taken care of our cars for many years. We just had a pre-purchase inspection done on a truck we were considering buying. Excellent job again! They have saved us from buying cars that “looked great and seemed to run fine” when there were huge oil leaks and lots of other problems! I won’t go anywhere else!

GT
Greg T.
Denver, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he's really happy with the service. He's known the staff a long time, and they always do a really good job for them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Sharren F.
Arvada, CO
Acura TSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Sharren said she would recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Westminster, CO
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018
Trustworthy and do great work
Sundance is detailed in their work and great to work with.

GL
Gabriel L.
Denver, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018
Sundance is by far MY mechanic choice. They are always very professional courteous and understanding and always do there best to give you the best service and experience possible.
Best by far in automotive service in my experience thus far and have earned my trust as a loyal customer. I don't plan on going to anyone else for my vehicle care any time soon!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 645 in total