99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Ralph J. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MASTER CYLINDER REPAIR"
Appreciate it. Repressed memory of the same thing happening in mid-state New York. Needed a 55 gallon drum of brake fluid to get me home and my ex-son-in-law helped me replace the master cylinder. Stopping is a lot better, of course, especially since I loaded it up with cut wood in the Black Forest to bring it home and being able to stop is a good thing! Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Aerostar
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:41 PM
Curt L. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a wonderful experience!"
We have four vehicles, all serviced by Sundance. They are honest, timely, and pleasant to work with. Thank you!
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:20 PM
Dick S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THE BEST REPAIR SERVICE IN TOWN"
SUPER FAST SERVICE, EVERYONE FRIENDLY AND THEY CARE ABOUT YOUR VEHICLE. AND THEY EXPLAIN EVERYTHING THAT NEEDS DONE.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:48 AM
Sean L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Helpful"
Brought my car in after two dealerships told me they couldn't get to my vehicle for an entire week. Sundance said two days at most and had the car done in a couple hours. They also were very straightforward with a first time client such as myself.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:04 PM
Donna M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW Service "
I really wanted to Thank Jeremy my service advisor. I had taken my BMW to be serviced for a coolant leak. I just Love the honesty at Sundance Automotive! The technicians found the leak and determined that it was a job that they didn’t feel comfortable doing . They thought that it would be best to have an authorized BMW mechanic do the job. I appreciate the honesty, instead of them doing the job and it be too involved for them. Thank You Sundance for your help and honesty!!!!!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:04 AM
Michael G. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable Service from People You Can Trust"
My experiences with Sundance so far have been nothing but positive. The staff are willing to go the extra mile to help me understand my vehicle's needs, and I really get the sense that not only are they knowledgable, but they truly want the best for their customers. It sometimes seems like the days of local "mom and pop" businesses providing personalized service are a thing of the past, but at least at Sundance, this kind of customer care is still alive and well.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:11 PM
Tom T. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Pump Repair"
After noticing an oil leak and oil pressure warning light, you were able to find and fix the source of the leak and thoroughly investigate the cause of the low oil pressure. The repairs were done in a timely manner. I really appreciate the use of a loaner vehicle while the repairs were being completed. My family trusts the service we have received.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:53 AM
Matt R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Fair, honest, reliable service.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:41 AM
Bobby J. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Automotive Integrity"
Superb job; attentive and accommodating. Had to get a tire mended; stopped in and they fixed it quickly allowing me to return to work. Thank you members of Sundance
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 09:18 AM
Sharon R. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
Always dependable. Honest, efficient, great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:27 AM
Ron D. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Car was done way before time due.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:21 AM
Jeannie W. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Exceptional customer service !!
Vehicle: Volkswagen EuroVan
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 07:51 PM
Shullamuth F. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest caring service"
Can't ask for more in a repair shop. Honest caring service from everyone.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:02 PM
Alexi F. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alexi said the staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandra L. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sandra said this business did a very good job. The service was provided quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Prizm
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jerry P. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jerry said his vehicle was towed to this business so they were not expecting it. However, they serviced it. There was an error on the bill but it was taken care of right away.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda B. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, fast, thorough, and friendly."
I had two cars which needed service. Both were done in the same morning, and one involved chauffeuring. The employees are friendly, give good advice, and love their jobs, which to me, speaks highly of the management.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 10:00 AM
John F. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great people and great service"
All the guys at Sundance are outstanding. Always great service and quality repairs.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 07:39 AM
Mike C. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive, Knowledgeable, Courteous"
As always the issue was diagnosed quickly and the issue was resolved efficiently. Communication was fantastic and repairs were performed as outlined and in the timeframe I was provided. Could not be happier with the level of service provided!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 10:21 AM
Joyce C. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
In my opinion, Sundance Auto Repair is the best shop in the Denver area. If any explanation of services is needed, they immediately give you the information.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 07:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 468 in total