Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

724 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SR
Sharon R.
Denver, CO
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018
Excellent service
Knowledgeable mechanics, great customer service. Highly recommend them!

TC
Tim C.
Denver, CO
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018
Reliable Service
They’re quick and reliable. Definitely recommend and will continue to use for all our future needs! Thanks

CS
Claire S.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2018
Great job
Great job by the guys at Sundance. They really care about their employees

JH
Jeff H.
Wheat Ridge, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018
Great service,great people,
Having just moved from New England a few months ago to be near family( kids & g-kids), I was in need of a full service auto repair shop to maintain my 3 vehicles. I had been there before with my son, who is a customer. I alway commented to him how clean the shop was, and the professional and friendly way they had with customers and fellow employees. There work is great, they explain any an all issues or needs, and prices are very fair. It not often I rate a shop a “10”, but these guys got it down !! Oh, I’m also a former tech and 40+ year auto shop owner back east.( an Patriots fan) .

JR
John R.
Arvada, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
Good Service
Friendly setting..

DP
Donna P.
Denver, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018
The Best Auto Service
I have gone to Sundance for years (lots of years). Jeremy listens and responds. Wonderful service. Absolutely the best.

Donna Price

GL
Gabriel L.
Denver, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018
Great customer service and willing to do what it takes to get you back on the road.
Awesome mechanics and customer service!

JD
Jeff D.
Denver, CO
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/23/2018
Good followup
My wife and I have been going to Sundance for a couple of years now and have always found the service generally very good. They get back to you quickly and generally do a pretty good job explaining what's going on with the vehicle. Rob did a great job doing a ride along in my wife's 1995 Corsica and explaining what is wrong and right about it. I found it very helpful.

SF
Steve F.
Denver, CO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
car repair
Sundance is THE Best. Honest friendly service. We have been going the for years. Wouldn't anywhere other than Sundance.

LH
LJ H.
Denver, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018
Always outstanding
Fantastic service. I can't recommend this auto repair shop enough. I've been going here for almost a decade now.

RD
Ron D.
Golden, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
Coustomer Service
As always Great coustomer service, my vehicle was done in 1 hour as promised. I was contacted with other issues with no pressure to get it fixed by them.

KY
Kristi Y.
Arvada, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018
We've Found Our New Go-To Shop!
We were so impressed by their knowledge and transparency when it comes to advising us on our vehicle. We feel we can really trust them, and they are sincerely helpful and caring!

VH
Vicky H.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Vicky said the staff and service at this business were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Beth S.
Golden, CO
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Will. He said they met his expectations. He said they are the best and they are fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KP
Kevin P.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018
Awesome customer service!
Sundance Automotive is an awesome partner to have when you own a car! Jeremy, in particular, has come to our rescue twice now in the last 6 months and got our 1996 Chevy Blazer back on the road again! We appreciate his awesome customer service, honesty with what needs to be done and commitment to making it happen quickly and conveniently. Thank you !

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Excellent workmanship. Great Customer Service.
Problem solving group of people. They work hard to get it right and I trust them with my cars.

NV
Narance V.
Wheat Ridge, CO
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Always reliable good service
Quality honest service. Knowledgable techs.

AW
AJ W.
Golden, CO
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018
Service
I really enjoy taking my car to Sundance :). The staff is pleasant and work hard to keep everyone they serve happy :).

MR
Maxine R.
Golden, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018
Panic my car won't turn!
So I pull into my work parking lot, the battery light goes on as a warning and than I try to turn and its difficult. Oh no! Finally get it in to the parking lot, thanking God and call Sundance frightened as what to do. John and Jeremey explained the possibility of what may have happened, calmed me and directed me as what I should do next. What a relief to know that I or you can call Sundance Automotive and get treated with respect and a sense of caring from these guys. Once my car was towed, I stopped by after work and was told that they would get the car repaired the next day, which they did. The serpentine belt cased the problem, they called explained the situation, ordered the parts and had me on the road, just like they said. No matter what the problem or question, you will have a reliable, honest and professional caring repair shop. I never have to worry about what they are charging me, because they do everything they can to take care of my auto repairs and providing what they and their employees need to keep the business running. It is a well managed shop with integrity, customer service and satisfaction. Ron the owner is a great guy and the people who work for him know it!

AA
Adam A.
Denver, CO
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018
Great Mechanics
Excellent service and professionalism. Really appreciate the Lyft option.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 724 in total