99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Gabriel L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
Quick inspection and service repair and understanding to budgets.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:49 PM
Jim S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said the guy at the front counter was friendly and the service was prompt.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barbara G. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People who work there, prices, work is done when they say and at a good price."
This was my husband's car and he seemed satisfied with the work done and says it drives better. Fixed brakes and alignment.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 09:12 PM
Ryan L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Visit"
I recently visited Sundance for the first time for a brake pad replacement. All of the staff was friendly, and did everything they could to make sure that everything was done as quickly as possible. A very fair price for quality work.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:57 PM
John R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car owner."
Service was good and on time. Staff friendly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:54 PM
Monica C. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prices"
Cost for services is reasonable.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 04:14 PM
Ana G. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ana said the staff provided a good customer service experience.
Vehicle: Dodge Journey
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Barbara G. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, knowledgeable honest"
Prices are reasonable. Honest and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 09:13 PM
Michael C. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said he would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 300 Luxury Sport Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dave S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Dave said he was told the issue with his vehicle was a recall issue. When he went into another facility, he was informed it was not a recall issue and it would be $1300.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerry G. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gerry said everything that was repaired has held up and everything was taken care of the way it should have been. The price was fair and he was satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Neon
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rex K. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rex said the staff provided great customer service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve K. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at fair prices "
Everything was done on time and at the cost quoted. Very knowledgeable and they give you sound advice not a sales pitch. Highly recommend them
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:51 PM
Nancy T. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and helpful."
Very professional and helpful. Always takes the time to answer any concerns that I might have and they recommend what they think is important. They are not pushy and don't make you feel unimportant.
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:14 AM
Minda M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Minda said she recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Matt Z. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
Sundance is great, Jeremy and Rob are always quick to help and very polite. Cost seems fair, cheaper than a dealer and these guys don't up sell you on stuff you don't need.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 11:58 AM
Narance V. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed "
I was not expecting this "unscheduled" expense or fine engineering to come down to plastic car parts to cost this much, but I am wholeheartedly satisfied with the outcome. Happy customer of Sundance.BMW and Honda don't cost the same to fix, I know.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 09:30 PM
Eva W. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
The men in the shop went above and beyond the call of duty to
help me with a couple issues with the car and didn't charge for
the time they spent on 2 minor things that annoyed me with the car.
I felt very comfortable here and will be back
soon with repairs that are necessary after the initial work I went
in for was done and a few things they showed me that will need
attention. Eva
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 09:18 AM
Leonard F. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leonard said the business fixed the vehicle in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Maxine R. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Advice and Consult"
I have a 2002 Jeep Liberty and she has been well maintained, however the Jeep Dealer had me question on service. I am a dealer seeker but after many years needed to find out what others thought. I am so glad and blessed I have found Sundance, it all started with Mike (who has retired) and Ron the owner. Ron and his staff provide service like service was provided way back when, you all know what I am talking about. They deal with the necessary repairs and explain why the repairs are need. MOST IMPORTANLY they guarantee their work for two years and don't allow you to fear bring the car back if something does not seem right. They have repaired my jeep twice at no charge due to parts that were faulty, they communicate well and have a system that allows you to keep track of maintenance on your vehicle, you need not look anyway else after meeting these guys, they will not disappoint and if they do, talk with Ron, he listens and will negotiate to make things right!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 01:26 PM
Ron B. at Sundance Automotive Repair responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you for these very kind words. If you have any questions, problems, or concerns please let me know.

Ron 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 593 in total