Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,207 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DT
DICK T.
Mesa, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great service
Have always known what problem was, and also would mention anything else that you may want to have done. They mentioned replacing my spark plugs when they already had the intake manifold removed to replace the oil cooler. The spark plugs were about due to be replaced and by replacing them when the intake manifold was already removed,they saved me some labor. I trust them.

DW
DONALD W.
Mesa, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Consistently great service!
The only place I trust with my truck. Honest, fast , competent and at a more than fair price!

ZG
ZOE G.
Mesa, AZ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Great place
Have awesome people working here. They know their jobs. Have been even coming here for years. Super great service and super great prices

Verified Customer
Gilbert, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Great as Always!!!
I love this shop. Very honest!!!

RA
RON A.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Great service as always!
Scott and the crew are 1st rate. My choice for all our vehicles.

BH
BLANCHE H.
Mesa, AZ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
good service
I have been going here for many years they are trustworthy and do a good job

JH
JOSH H.
Queen Creek, AZ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great place to go
Only went for an oil change but have been here lots in the past. They are honest here and have fair prices.

FW
Fred W.
Mesa, AZ
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Fred said they were as good as could be.

RB
RALPH B.
Mesa, AZ
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Performance
Scott and Steve are experienced in auto care and explain clearly how they will take care of the need for that day. Today I needed an oil change and that was accomplished in a short period of time, Steve also gave me a "Heads Up" that the brakes will need attention at the next service visit. I feel confident that I have chosen the best place for whatever needs I will have in the future.

Ralph B.

JD
JOHN D.
Mesa, AZ
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Honest, reliable and quality service.
I was recommended by one of Bob and Scott customer Lucina back in 2008 and since then we've brought our vehicle to Sunland Auto Service.

BM
Bill M.
Mesa, AZ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Bill said they were courteous, thorough and he likes them. He trusts them.

DO
Daniel O.
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Best Service and Mechanics in the city!
I've been going to Sunland for several years, and regardless of how busy they are you always feel like they actually care about you! not just fake smiles and BS. They act and care the way all businesses used to be run 30 to 40 years ago. I cant stress enough how good they are at standing behind their work, if they make a mistake or something like a part under warranty fails they will make it right. The world isn't perfect and neither are they, but when a issue arises they address it without hesitation and the owner Scott "Gets It", he gets what makes his business successful and that is through his caring that gets customers to keep returning. Its nice to have someone in your corner in our throw away world. Do yourself a favor and take your next vehicle repair to Sunland Auto.

TB
THOMAS B.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Top Notch Service!
Top of their class! 🤗

DW
DONALD W.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great as always!
Been bringing my vehicles here for years. Scott and team do a great job and genuinely care about the quality of their work.

CR
Christopher R.
Mesa, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Christopher said everything was good. The service was quick and the price was reasonable.