96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AS
Al S.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Bumper replacement
Sunnyside did a great job

BH
Bill H.
Nassau, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Old fashion service
Sunnyside is all about quality service, fair prices, good information, and easy scheduling.

BM
Brian M.
Castleton On Hudson, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Best service of any repair facility!!!
Always very accommodating. Excellent workmanship for a fair price!

RC
Rick C.
Nassau, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Amazing Service
There are so many great things we can say about Sunnyside! They are thorough, prices are reasonable and the mechanics actually show you what needs to be worked on. The office staff are inviting! The mechanics are knowledgeable. We love them and would recommend to anyone!

PW
Paula W.
Randolph, MA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
great serviceneeded
Needed rv/camper engine battery replaced during a road trip; Sunnyside had one in stock & installed it for us promptly.

BW
Brian W.
Prattsville, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Brian said he had an awesome experience.

CD
Chuck D.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Personal contact, professional workmanship, honesty.
Very accommodating. Workmanship is professional. Jason and JJ discuss repairs and are honest in their discussion of your repair.

JM
James M.
North Chatham, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with James's wife. She said they like their service and have never had any problems.

DR
Diana R.
Castleton On Hudson, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Always top-notch service. Honest work.
My first experience with Sunnyside was for a heavy truck inspection for my RV. The whole process was so positive, that when I realized they also service passenger cars I knew I had found a locally-owned, honest alternative to dealerships and chain repair shops. The Sunnyside staff know vehicles and make recommendations on service needs without "upsell" pressure. This is my go-to shop for routine maintenance and repairs. I recommend Sunnyside to all heartily and without hesitation.

JR
Judith R.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Great and quick service
I have been to Sunnyside twice now and they took care of my car right away. Staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. The mechanic took time to explain the problem and answer all my questions.

LF
Linda F.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Awesome service
Terrific staff. Mechanics are very courteous and knowledgeable. Wait time is minimal

JT
Jane T.
Niverville, NY
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Jane said they are the best.

TB
Timothy B.
Castleton On Hudson, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Friendly, fast, and fair prices!!
I can take my vehicles there and know that the job is going to get done correctly. No fast talk, no gimmicks, just quality repairs in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Palenville, NY
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Service to Promaster
Thank you for a job well done. Vehicle front end a lot tighter.

FS
Francis S.
Nassau, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Francis said the personnel at the business are very nice, friendly and do good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total