Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,437 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NR
Neil R.
Delmar, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Just the Service I Need
I’ve been having my cars serviced at Gochee’s Garage for at least twenty years and have always received great service - and only the service my cars need. No overselling or upselling. I’ve also purchased a used car from them and got a great deal. Highly recommended - five stars.

JY
Jennifer Y.
Delmar, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great customer and automotive service
Thanks for getting my car in so quickly and explaining why I was having a problem and my options to address it. Great service and communication.

EF
Edward F.
Delmar, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Been using Gochees for years
They're always courteous, and do a great job. Trustworthy mechanics. Highly recommended.

SC
Sorrell C.
Slingerlands, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Sorrell said the service is excellent, the technicians are very skilled and they always go out of their way to be accommodating, even when they are busy.

WL
William L.
Mechanicville, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
William said the staff provide good service.

JD
John D.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Inspection
Walk-in appt. was taken right away and finished promptly. Thank you

JJ
Julie J.
Albany, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Gochee’s Garage
I have been servicing my car at Gochee’s for over 20 years. I have always been very pleased with their services. Whatever the problem they explain what’s wrong and present options. They quickly and effectively take care of the issue.
Their customer service is excellent. They can be counted on.
I am 100% satisfied!

JM
John M.
Slingerlands, NY
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Always fair and professional
I have used Gochees for several years now and have always had a good experience with them. I plan to continue to use them for my car repairs.

JD
James D.
Delmar, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
My go to place for car repair
Great service every visit. The place to go for car repairs.

RG
Rusty G.
Delmar, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Rusty G
Awesome people to deal with. Always a pleasure doing in business with them

MJ
Meiling J.
Delmar, NY
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Meiling said the service was good.

JO
Julie O.
Albany, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Got me in quick!
Eric is super nice! Been coming here for years. I had a nail in my tire & he got me in quick!!

JR
Jill r.
Delmar, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
The best!
Everything you’d ever want in a car repair shop! These people know everything there is to know about fixing both major and minor problems. They are kind, prompt, and reasonably priced!

NC
Nancy C.
Delmar, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Great and Quick service
brought my car in today and done by lunch - only charged 15 min labor!

BR
Barbara R.
Delmar, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Awesome
Everyone is friendly. They do great work.