Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,554 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


NL
Nina L.
Albany, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Excellent service
Convenient, friendly, reliable

KG
Kim G.
Delmar, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Friendly & convenient
Always happy with service and conveniently located in Delmar. Eric is willing to help in any way and always friendly when we call.

Verified Customer
Albany, NY
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
2011 Lexus care
Service is always top notch!

Verified Customer
Delmar, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
New Tires
Great service

RR
Rachael R.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
customer for life!
Gochee’s Garage is the ONLY place I will bring my car. the customer service is beyond stellar, the place is immaculate, the prices are fair. everyone is extremely honest and incredibly helpful. I can’t recommend this place enough! even if I moved out of the area, I would commute for Gochee’s.

JD
Jane D.
Delmar, NY
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Great Friendly Service
They always have such kind and fast service! I will always go to and recommend Gochees Garage!

JN
Jennifer N.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Top notch
Gochees helped is outoftowners after a significant car breakdown and got us back on the road same day. They took us back to monitor their work- it was meticulous and my car hasn’t run this smooth in years. We also spent all day in Delmar visiting restaurants and shops, each one said we were at the best hands around when we told our story. They clearly have a great reputation in town! Thanks to the gochee team for helping us.

SF
Steve F.
Delmar, NY
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Excellent Service
I’ve always had quick reliable service from them. They take the time to explain what the problem is and will tell you things to look out for in the future.

AP
Ann P.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Old Subaru
Gochees is terrific!! I needed to get my 09 Outback in...I heard some noise. Eric always gets me in in a timely manor and is very accommodating. If they find anything, he always calls and explains it prior to performing the work. They are always very reasonable and professional, and you can’t beat the convenience. The same familiar faces are always there, the business has stood the test of time, skill, and satisfied customers. Gochees is great!

Verified Customer
Delmar, NY
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
The vest
I don't know anything about car engines and parts but we've never had a problem with any repair work and they no how to fix a volvo. The people, especially Eric, are wonderful to work with. The prices are always reasonable and the service is prompt.

WC
William C.
Clarksville, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Where having an appointment matters
I had my car inspected today. In and out. One half hour. Nice friendly people. I will return for other work.
Great place to do business!

JK
John K.
Delmar, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Super fast and very nice
Just needed a tire patched. It looked like they had 20+ cars to do work on but they still got it done in an hour or less. Their shop was spotless, staff were professional and they gave me the full price after everything upfront. When the car was ready they did not try and con me into getting additional work done like most places. I will return

Verified Customer
Glenmont, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Prompt, courteous response. Skilled experienced workers.
Recent work on a tire completed same day. I felt reassured of it's safety. Everything was explained to me.

BP
Bruce P.
Glenmont, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Best in Albanyu
Still the best garage in upstate New York - or anywhere else.

MF
Marty F.
Glenmont, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Reliability and courtesy
Excellent work as usual, and they accommodated my special needs at this difficult time.