Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,388 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MD
Marilyn D.
Albany, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Excellent Service as always
Eric is very helpful, reasonable, and speedy . gochees garage is a real asset to the community.

PC
Paula C.
East Berne, NY
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Inspection
Done very timely. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Albany, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Wonderful customer service!
This was my first visit to this garage. The employees were very professional and the service was completed timely with reasonable pricing. Gochee will now be my garage for all car repairs. Thank you Eric and the other employees for the wonderful service/experience!

PW
Paul W.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
A great independent service organization
Gochee's fixed all my issues promptly, and the prices are reasonable.

JT
Jon T.
Delmar, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Impeccable
Always have a “we can” attitude

JA
John A.
Albany, NY
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Excellent service
Promp and courteous service as always! Got our car in same day we noticed muffler was making a racket. Work was done in just a few hours.

SM
Shelley M.
New Hartford, NY
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Everyone is so nice and they get you right in.
They are nice and get you in so quickly. Great experience.

Verified Customer
Delmar, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick, good service. Erik is great!
Quick, good service. Erik is great!

SS
Sharon S.
Delmar, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Always a good experience!
I always feel like I’ve been treated fairly. Kind and courteous. Exactly what you want a hometown service shop to be.

WL
William L.
Mechanicville, NY
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
William said he thought everything was excellent at the business. He said they have good people and good service.

CL
Charles L.
Delmar, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always honest and reliable
I have been going to Gochees for years and I find them to be a honest reliable service. I trust them.

RS
Ronald S.
Albany, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said this business has been very good. They are very complete, thorough, professional and in case of an emergency they really help out.

DG
Dan G.
Delmar, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great Service, honest assessment of problems
Eric is always helpful & responds promptly to our requests.

Verified Customer
Delmar, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Excellent service
They are always accommodating . People who work there are always professional and helpful. I highly recommend this garage for service. They have been servicing my cars for almost 35 years.

AS
Ann S.
Delmar, NY
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Gochee's is my "go to" for car service
As always, Gochee's accommodated my schedule for routine service. I also appreciate the helpful reminder about the annual car inspection....especially during the busy holiday month of December. Thanks!