Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(59 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 7 years ago

Reviews


CN
Colette N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013 Category: Service
Colette said her overall experience with this business was good. They were very effective and very good at what they do.

CD
Charles D.
Miami, FL
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2013 Category: Service
Charles said the business honored all his requests and the price was right.

JC
Judith C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2013 Category: Service
Judith said the personnel were courteous and professional.

JM
Jessica M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2013 Category: Service
Jessica said the business was very helpful and patient. The prices were fair.

GM
Geraldine M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2013 Category: Service
Geraldine said this business took care of the service that needed to be done. The staff was prompt and professional. They will be the business she uses next time she needs service because she likes the way they handled things.

AD
ALANA D.
North Lauderdale, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2013
Trustworthy and efficient
GREAT WORK AS ALWAYS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. I will definitely come back to service my car.

WC
WILLIAM C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2013
it's really convenient from were I live.
It was quick. And I was very happy with the service.

MC
MARCY C.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/08/2013
Fast, friendly service.
I've lived in this area a year now. Back home I had used jiffy lube for years, so of course I did the same here. ONCE. I wont get into why I won't return to a jiffy lube , however I will say I will continue going to sunoco for my oil change. I was in and out in roughly 30 minutes and everyone was super friendly. I called them on the phone to see when I could bring my vehicle in (They are Ase certified mechanics who do more than change oil) just to be sure they weren't to busy. Whith tax and fee's I paid roughly $26

CS
Charle S.
Lehigh Acres, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013 Category: Service
Charles said he really appreciates how they explained everything that was done to his vehicle.

RM
Russ M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2013 Category: Service
Russ said the service at this business was excellent. The people were very courteous and the representatives knew what they were doing.

FS
Felix S.
Florida
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2013 Category: Service
Felix said he has been doing business with their mechanics for 10 years.

CC
Charles C.
Chester, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Charles said the business is good.

FR
Faye R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Faye said the representative at this business who serviced her vehicle provided great customer service. He called her a few days after she picked up her vehicle to check on the vehicle. He was nice and had great manners. She has already recommended this business and plans to bring her vehicle back in for additional services in the near future.

RL
Robert L.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2013 Category: Service
Robert said they are very friendly and they knew exactly what was wrong with his vehicle. They ordered the part and serviced his vehicle in a timely manner.

TB
Taz B.
Florida
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2013 Category: Service
Taz said the service is very good.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 59 in total