Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(293 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BH
Brett H.
Long Beach, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Good work for a fair price
Ramon is great

JA
Jim A.
Cerritos, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Love this place!!
I’ve been going there for years. I brought my wife’s car into them and I received a call, letting me know what needed to be repaired and allowed me to pick and choose. Also, super honest and I’ve saved money over the years!!

Great place - trustworthy and great work!

CE
Christopher E.
Bellflower, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Sunray
They were ho est about what services need and the prices were great.

MS
Mandeep S.
Bellflower, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Mandeep said they have a good service.

RL
Roma L.
Whittier, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Top notch !
Personalized, professional service, timely,clean, neat, and always going the extra mile for both the client and the vehicle. Top notch! From Dodge Dart to Lincoln Towncar you'll love the service!

CL
Chris/Jane L.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Reliable service. Friendly staff
It's a joy to have trusted staff to perform a routine service. The prices are reasonable. They helped with getting a smog certificate.

JG
Jennifer G.
Beaumont, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great service!
Thank you Ramon and Staff for your amazing customer service. From the time my call was answered to picking my vehicle up, I felt comfortable and confident that myself and my vehicle were in good hands. Car is running smoothly again!

AM
Alex M.
Cerritos, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Alex said they give very good customer service. They are extremely honest and reasonably priced.

WD
Wendy/Steve D.
Bellflower, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Dependable and completly trustworthy
You know they will only do what needs to be done. They are so honest and helpful. This is the best place to take a car for repairs. Excellent work and wonderful people

EH
Else H.
Lakewood, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
I can trust their word, their prices and their work.
They do excellent work in a timely manner. The office staff is helpful and polite. Elsie H

Verified Customer
Cerritos, CA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Great Work
The jobs that are preformed here are never a disappointment. Excellent work excellent communication. Quality mechanics!

KO
Ken O.
Cerritos, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Ken said they were good guys. They do the job right or they do not do it.

AC
Asheley C.
Long Beach, CA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Asheley said that they always provide good service and she's been going there for years.

JV
Juan V.
Cerritos, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Juan liked the service they provided.

Verified Customer
Cerritos, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
SERVICING
GREAT WORKING PERSONNEL

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 293 in total