Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(372 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Milagros J.
New York, NY
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Excellent Service
They are the best. I have been coming here for the last 16 years. Very honest and professional people- (hard to find these days). I truly recommend it.

OB
OSVALDO JR B.
Carmel, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Good work
Great work like always

LR
Laverne R.
Bronx, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
The Work!I
I've been coming here for a while now ! i don't go anywhere else! The work speaks for itself! you become family i just want to say thank you guys for doing a great job! always 🙂

Verified Customer
Palatka, FL
INFINITI G35 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/13/2020
Good service!
Fixed my a/c and replaced a part pretty quick.

OB
OSVALDO JR B.
Carmel, NY
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great job
Very knowledgeable. Took my own parts. They gave me a good price on labor. Will honestly recommend them to anyone.

CT
Courtney J T.
New York, NY
Kia Stinger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Front mount intercooler
I came in to this place nervous with my brand new KIA stinger GT2 . Spoke to a few guys then Immediately started to feel more comfortable. I believe a guy name Jose worked on my car. So far so good with the install. May be a lik crowded so get there early. Thanks Felix !! Good guy

CW
Cynthia W.
Bronx, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Inspection
I am always informed of what's being done before it's done.

DR
Danraj R.
Bronx, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Can’t find a shop like this!
Customer service is always great, good prices, fast service and reliable Mechanic's!

KL
KIM L.
Bronx, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020
Reliability
The staff can be relied upon to assess the situation,
inform you of the problem and complete the job on a timely manner.

AO
Adrien O.
Bronx, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Another great visit.
This is my 4th visit and I keep coming back because I get treated like a valued customer. The service is always thorough and prompt. If you’re looking for a trustworthy shop, look no further. Felix and Jamie are both awesome to work with.

RR
Ray R.
Bronx, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Inspection
The staff and manager were very friendly and professional, good service.

CL
CHEROKEE E L.
Bronx, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Excellent service
Like always is a pleasure to visit this place, excellent service and very professional

GM
Guillermo M.
Bronx, NY
BMW 750i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Excellent service
Service was excellent. Thank you very much team!

EP
Eliot P.
New Windsor, NY
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
Excellent
very knowledgeable guys and friendly staff

RS
Raymond S.
Bronx, NY
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Audi running great now
Took my car there They fixed a lot of stuff on it and I was running great happy I took excellent service excellent staff they know what are you doing

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 372 in total