Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(831 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dan D.
New York
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Dan said it is nice to know a place where he can take his foreign vehicle and they were taken care of right away.

BL
BOB L.
Maryland, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
you guys are great, always have ben.
in spite of the wonderful and beer loving owners (i love these guys), the service and honesty stand above everybody else in oneonta. i'll keep gong to susquehanna until my last car dies

ES
Ed S.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Ed said this business is very honest, they fit him in, do the work well, charge a decent price and that is all he can ask.

DK
Daryl K.
New York
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Daryl said they were pretty good.

SO
SUSAN O.
New York, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Christmas as Susquehanna!
Now that I have a new car and only need oil changes now and then, I don't get to visit often enough with the terrific Susquehanna crew: thank you Agnes, Matt, Tomm Jr and Sr!
And I noticed a new cutie-patootey working in the garage. Haven't gotten his name yet but I will!
Oh--and the work they do on the car is TOP NOTCH.

PM
PETE M.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great service
The technician and staff were wonderful, personable and let me know what the problem was. They are very honest and great to work with!

VH
Val H.
New York
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Val said that they're easy to work with. She got right in and put her tires on.

RC
Rick C.
Oneonta, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Rick said the business was good. He said the staff helped him out with the service on his vehicle. He said everyone was nice.

BM
Brianna M.
New York
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Brianna said that she realized after 2 months she needed service. They got her in right away for an inspection.

JM
JUDITH M.
Hartwick, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Very pleased
The car was taken in immediately and work was completed quickly. Waiting area is clean and comfortable, and staff is very courteous.

WF
Wes F.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Wes said that the place was great, he enjoyed their approach and they made it easy. They had a spot for him right away and it was a quick and painless visit.

KN
KIM N.
Oneonta, NY
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
They are my favorite
I love this place! They are always so great to me

TR
TRACY R.
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Excellent service
These folks know cars! Service is excellent, fast, friendly and affordable. Best place in town for car repair.

BM
BILL M.
Morristown, NJ
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
The Best
Very rare these days to find a business which provides consistently high quality service and customer care. In the years I’ve been bringing my cars (and truck) to Susquehanna Auto, they have treated me fairly and often have gone way above what was expected.

I count on Susquehanna, and they deliver.

AC
Anthony C.
New York
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was great and the staff got him right in and did good work.