Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1209 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1818182/5Overall Rating 3.1818182/5Overall Rating 3.1818182/5rating 3.1818182rating 3.1818182
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


SL
Sigmund L.
Warrington, PA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Waiting area accomadations.
I refuse to add comments.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

THANKS 


JH
Joan H.
Lower Gwynedd, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service at Sussmans.
The help is very friendly and helpful. My car was started on time and was finished shortly. I was very pleased with the price.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

thanks so much


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Lack of communication
My last visit was awful. I waited 6 hours and nobody gave me any update on the status of my car. After 4 hours I went down and inquired about my car and they told me they had to move my car out to work on another car that they were waiting for a part for. If someone would have come up and told me what was going on, I would have understood. But nobody came up to tell me.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/20/2018

You are exactly right.We have a new person(no excuse)and he had written down on the wrong paper that you were waiting and i did not realize until you came down,totally our fault no excuses .i am going to send you my business card with 3 free oil changes for your inconvenience
thanks for your time
Steve


CF
Charles F.
Horsham, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Service
Sal has been a huge help in getting my car serviced with all the needed repairs and parts. Always friendly and welcoming when I arrive and when I come to pick up my car and is always willing to help in any way that he can.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

thanks so much


Verified Customer
Jenkintown, PA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
always prompt and courteous
The folks at Hyundai service go out of their way to make getting my car serviced quick and easy. And they do it with a smile!
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

thanks !!!!


NW
Nicki W.
Philadelphia, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Never disappointed!
Always accommodating!
Always professional!
Always great service!
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

thanks so very much


HS
Hurlene S.
Willow Grove, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional and courteous service
Sussman staff was professional and courteous.

My only problem with Hyundai is their roadside service. No one has contacted me for my complaint.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

thanks so much
call the customer service number 
1 800 633 5151 and tell them of your experience 


DS
Dominic S.
Hatboro, PA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
Friendly people. Excellent service
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANKS


JL
Jayne L.
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Good customer service
Always do good work and are very polite . Excellent customer service.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANK YOU


WM
Wendy M.
Ambler, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Steve Karsnik at Willow Grove PA provided Excellent Customer Service and Great knowledge about my car.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANKS


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly, efficient service
As always, efficient and friendly service.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANKS 


GS
Gerald S.
Elkins Park, PA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, competent and prompt service.
I took my Hyundai for its PA State Inspection and had a few minor issues. I was in by 9 and done by 3 (2 hours earlier than expected). The issues that I thought were problems were found not to be problems at all, and a complete explanation was given to me alleviating my fears.
Easy visit. Complete satisfaction.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANKS


RG
Richard G.
Ambler, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
I love to joke around with the folks in the service area. Very down to earth and they know about sports.
I will keep coming since I love their service. Just excellent!
I may have to purchase a tire protection plan with my new lease. I work in area near Broad and Olney in Philadelphia . Lot of construction and potential for nails in the tires.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

THANKS 


AC
Amit C.
Trenton, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
NA
NA
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

THANKS 


GR
George R.
Philadelphia, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Consistent excellent service. Sal and Steve and friendly and accommodating.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

thanks so much


AS
Aliya S.
Philadelphia, PA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Always a great experience
Steve Karschnik gives me a detailed description of what my car needs each and every time I come in. Spending the necessary amount needed to make my car run properly is always top priority so it never feels devastating when I have to spend more than I expect (when I have to). I've been coming to Sussman Hyundai for 5 years and it always feels wonderful to be greeted by name, to feel like family and to know that my car is being treated with as much care as the whole crew treats me. I'm always satisfied.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH!


DB
David B.
Warrington, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Been having my Hyundai(s) serviced at Sussman's for years and never once have I been disappointed with the service. Outstanding!
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

thanks so much!


Verified Customer
Warminster, PA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
VG
VG
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/07/2018

thanks so much!


DD
Debbra D.
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
We purchase from this dealership, but it is because of the service department.
first class service and quick in and out!
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/05/2018

thanks so much


PB
Patricia B.
Philadelphia, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Service is fine it's the prices that are outrageous
Please offer regular discounts/or coupons for the services, such as oil changes or tire rotation. The cost was very high for what I had done.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

thanks for the feedback