Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(399 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JY
John Y.
Glenside, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Awesome service
Since I moved to the neighborhood, I’m never using anyone else to service my personal and business vehicles. Everyone is incredibly friendly and warm. Honest and hard working crew. They don’t mess around and don’t try to fleece anyone. Thanks to Ed and the boys to get my truck tip top.

Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
I always leave satisfied.
Ed and crew served our church bus with distinction. They did what they could and made a referral for what needs to be done somewhere else

NK
Naomi K.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Quick and Professional
Ed and his crew make things very easy. They are professional on the phone and professional at the counter and provide excellent service at a fair price

AS
Anthony S.
Glenside, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Great service
Great work and price. Recommend highly. Family business.

HC
Happ C.
Oreland, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Bumper
During recent snow storm my bumper got slightly pulled off. ERM got my car in and quickly popped it back on

GG
George G.
Philadelphia, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Honesty
Reliable

RM
Rodney M.
Glenside, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great Service
I have been taking my vehicles to E.R.M for about 12 years. Have never had a problem with them. Their service is outstanding. Even on the foreign vehicles I have had them work on.

PP
Peter P.
Glenside, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Ed is sexy
Ed is a good mechanic.

DJ
Daniel J.
Glenside, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Ed’s laconic manner
Have been a customer for about 15 years. ERM has always provided honest and very competent service at good prices.

GP
Gordon P.
Jenkintown, PA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Top Notch Business
Ed and his staff are the most honest and knowledgeable mechanics I have ever met. If you don’t take advantage of this great business - you are truly missing something.

LA
Lisa A.
Glenside, PA
Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Best service
Best service around!

Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Solid as usual
Always good, honest service.

MR
Michael R.
Southampton, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service and great people.
Ed and staff are great as always!

WM
William M.
Wyncote, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
friendly, competent people who are flexible to help you out
i have always been happy with the results of the repairs ive gotten at ERM. everyone there is friendly and knowledgable and they do a thorough, terrific job!

Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Most amazing mechanic ever
My family has been going to ERM for over 40 yrs. Ed is the best and I would be happy to see no one else ever again.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 399 in total