Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(432 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PR
Patricia R.
Glenside, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent service with politeness.
Service requests are understood and addressed. Explanations of work required are clear. Pricing is reasonable. Overall, you csn expect honesty and excellent workmanship when entrusting your vehicle to E.R.M.

SC
Scott C.
Jenkintown, PA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great as always
If you are looking for a straight up shop that will fix your car right and quick ERM is the place for you.

EC
Elizabeth C.
Glenside, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Fantastic garagr
ERM does a great job each and every time. Ed communicates with what's going on with your car. Gets the job done. Does very good work. Takes a look at car to make sure things are good.. great mechanic.

NG
Nyoka G.
Wyncote, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Excellent Service
ERM is always available to assist my family with our car needs. They are a very friendly and respectful company.
Excellent Service!!!

PD
Paul D.
Jenkintown, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Inspection
Great family business that always let you know when it's time for every oil change, inspection.
Trustworthy. Always gives you options and recommendations.
Highly recommend them for all auto needs.

AG
Andrew G.
Gwynedd Valley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Friendly and fast
Friendly, fast, honest, dependable,

Verified Customer
Flourtown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Accommodating
Drop off anytime is very convenient

JM
Jon M.
Cheltenham, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Personal
Knowledgeable, efficient, thorough, reasonable.

KC
Karen C.
Glenside, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Very kind and honest.
I will not take my car to anyone but E.R.M. In my experience with them they have been fair, reasonable, and true to their timeline. I have recommended them to ALL my neighbors.

WM
William M.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Oil Change/Inspection
Awesome customer service and do great work!

MD
Michael D.
Wyncote, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Excellent
Excellent

PR
Patricia R.
Glenside, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent and prompt customer.
Auto service for older cars is scary. E.R.M. is honest about what is needed and what the service may cost. They repair only what needs to be repaired. Honestly and quality workmanship is appreciated.

KW
Kristin W.
Glenside, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Excellent Customer & automotive Service
The service I received at E.R.M. was EXCELLENT! I had some minor work done and the pricing the more than fair. In addition the communication with Andrew was great! He explained everything and knew a lot about my car! I was very happy with my visit! Thank you E.R.M.!

MS
Mike S.
Glenside, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Recent Repairs
We had our Nissan in routine service and as always the crew at ERM never disappoints. All work was done in a timely and professional manner!

JR
Josh R.
Wyncote, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great Service at E.R.M.
Incredibly friendly and fair. I usually dread getting my car serviced. Not at E.R.M.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total