Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,694 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pennsburg, PA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Always satisfied!
I’ve had my 15 Hyundai Accent to Sussman for many oil changes and state inspections. They are always friendly and courteous. I know Sal will take care of any issues that I may have! I always leave as a happy customer! 😀
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

thanks so much


JT
John T.
Elkins Park, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Reliable, Competent Service
My vehicle's service history and current recommended service needs were reviewed with service representative, Sal. The appropriate work was carried out in the specified time frame and I was on my way. All of the staff with whom I have had the pleasure to interact were courteous, pleasant and competent.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

THANKS 


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Customer serviced
It is so very nice to be treated like a person not a no. Ever since I brought my Kona the staff has been fantastic.i would definitely return and have recommended you to my friends and family Hats off to all your staff😊
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH


WM
Wendy M.
Ambler, PA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Steve Karsanik and Sal in the service department provide GREAT and EXCELLENT customer service each and every time.
They are both excellent and are very knowledgable about Hyundai products and automobiles.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

THANK YOU


KG
Kathleen G.
Ambler, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
The place is not great
Will not be back.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

thanks for the feedback -we just recommend what is best for the car 


EB
Eric B.
Elkins Park, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Steve, Sal and the rest of the service team always are courteous, respectful, and make me feel as though I am the number priority.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thanks !!!


SK
Shari K.
Fort Washington, PA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Customer review
Many thanks to Steve Karshnick and staff for excellent service aa usual
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

thank you so much


Verified Customer
Philadelphia, PA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
professional
staff was concerned with needs of the customer
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

THANK YOU


SC
Samuel C.
Warminster, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick service, attentive agents.
Quick service, never have to wait long. Attentive agents get you information and get your car in for the service requested.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thanks


Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
first service
Good
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thanks


GA
Gerald A.
Elkins Park, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service and reasonable price.
I have been using Sussman Hyundai for service for seven years and they have always fixed my problems quickly and at a very reasonable price.
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

THANKS SO MUCH


SL
Sigmund L.
Warrington, PA
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Review Exceellent
No Comments necessary
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

THANKS 


Verified Customer
Glenside, PA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly and helpful
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

THANKS!!


SC
Sabrena C.
Philadelphia, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Sal and his Staff are great
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/24/2020

thanks 


WM
William M.
Maple Glen, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
NA
None at this time
STEVE K. from Sussman Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

THANK YOU