Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

480 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
GENE L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Very helpful and knowledgeable! Great prices and service as well. Would highly recommend Tallman's to anyone else when buying tires. I recently had to purchase 4 new all season tires before the winter got here and they helped me find the best quality tire for my vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 08:34 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 12/09/2017

Thank you for the kind review Gene. We truly appreciate all of the business you bring to us. We look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

CAROL T. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Took me Right in!"
The manager, Jim is good! He is always friendly, kindly and most of all knowledgeable and helpful about car matters! He took me right in and fixed my headlight. The price was fair. Do appreciate Tallmans for their good service and mechanical quality! Would highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/07/2017 06:19 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for the very kind words Carol. It's always a pleasure talking with you and we truly appreciate your repeat business.

JAMES J. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good product fair pricing great service"
Good product fair pricing great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 04:28 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the kind words James. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

ANDREA D. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly prompt service"
James is always accommodating, helpful. It's amazing to observe him taking care of so many clients and situations. He's very knowledgeable and capable.
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 03:12 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for such kind words Andrea. I appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a great holiday season.

MARY S. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire service"
Super accomodating people
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:26 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2017

Thanks for the kind words Mary. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

BOBBI JO W. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and speedy service. Always polite and honest"
As always the service was quick and very polite. Honest and speedy
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:20 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for the kind words Bobbi Jo. It's always a pleasure talking with you while your vehicle is getting serviced.

COLLEEN T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and workers"
Trusted
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:26 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the repeat business Colleen. it's always a pleasure talking with you.

ROCCO D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service"
As always service was excellent.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:05 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the kind review Rocco. We truly appreciate all of the repeat business. 

CHARLES G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and staff were outstanding"
A one
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:10 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the kind words Charles. We appreciate all the business you and your family bring to us. We look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

KIM B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, convenient service"
Work is always fast and efficient. Very convenient to my work which is a must!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:03 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the kind review Kim. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

BRIDGETTE D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tires"
Exceptional service
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:50 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the kind words Bridgette. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

ANGELA V. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"horn"
I always receive Abone service and treatment.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:26 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for the kind words Angela. We truly appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

AMANDA S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Super nice people, quick service. Honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Buick
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:39 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words Amanda. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needs.

PAT M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Harold Massie"
It was done quickly. People were friendly. We've used Tallman's many times in the past and were always satisfied.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 10:48 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for your business Harold. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again for any future needs.

MARY C. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I take my vehicle to Tallman's on Genesee Street for regular maintenance. I always feel welcome by staff, they are friendly and available for any questions I may have. I schedule an appointment and my vehicle is taken in as scheduled if not earlier. Great staff and service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:57 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the kind words Mary. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again with any future needed.

JOE W. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
james and his crew are always pleasant. mark and tom are great technicians always fixing my cars correctly and in a timely manner. great job guys keep up the excellent work
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 06:15 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the kind words Joe. We appreciate your repeat business and all of the vehicles you bring to us. We look forward to seeing you again.

ASWALDO T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customers Service"
I believe it was Randy that received my call but James took the charge. Very friendly, very friendly, and wise.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:43 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you for the kind words Aswaldo. It was a pleasure talking with you while your vehicle was getting tires. We look forward to seeing you soon.

JAY C. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
Service manager was excellent. Very helpful and accomodating to everyone who walked in. Took his time to explain to everyone what was going on. From oil changes to repacing a battery. To replacing a tire. Everyone was in and out as quickly and efficiently as possible. Excellent excellent excellent!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:35 AM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you Jay for the kind words. It's my pleasure as a manager to educate customers on their purchase and to make everyone feel welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again for any future needs.

JENNIFER J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer!"
As usual, staff was personable and knowledgeable... figured out the problem, got it fixed and I was back in business in a very timely manner and for the minimal fee. Highly recommended!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:31 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the kind words Jennifer. We truly appreciate your repeat business, and it is always nice talking with you. 

JOANNA F. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service. "
Excellent customer service and they always do a great job on my car!
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:31 PM
James M. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks for the kind words Joanna, We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you and your family again.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 480 in total