Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

328 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago
KRISTEN G. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"low tire check"
I stopped in for a low tire reading, to find I had an unfixable hunk of metal stuck in the tire. They put on my spare and gave me some quotes on new tires before leaving. The customer service was excellent-greeted upon arrival, called by name, and given updates as the mechanic worked on the car. Overall, great trip even though I was hoping to just plug the leaking tire.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 09:17 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate your business.

EDIN B. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I worked with Scott on getting my tires warrantied and changed out. Inspection of tires and claim was processed same day. All changes and work was done wuicllyafter the vehicle went into the shop. I’m happy with the work and would recommend others use them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:16 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 04/04/2018

Thanks for the positive review! Really appreciated. 

JOHN O. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"john odell"
When I need anything you guys are on top of things. Outstanding job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 07:03 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2018

Thanks John. Happy easter!

NICHOLE R. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always knowledgeable and honest "
Always gets me right in. They do exactly what you need done and don’t tell you that have other things wrong with your vehicle. Nice guys and great service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/03/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 02:45 PM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/31/2018

Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate your business.

ROGER P. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fisrt Time Customer - Truck Alignment"
Needed a four wheel alignment on my new truck, after the installation of a leveling kit. Friends told me Tallmans was the place to go.
There were sure right. True professional process. Manager was attentive, knowledgeable, and listened to what my needs and expectations were. Work was performed in a very expedient manner. Sharp eyed technician noticed I needed a state inspection, so a call came to me to ask if I wanted the extra work performed before starting. Super happy. Charges were very fair. Detailed documentation of work and settings was an added bonus. Would highly recommend to anyone who is in need of good, solid, professional auto care.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 03:30 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and if anything else is needed be sure to give us a call.

TODD H. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Quick service, competitive prices.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:17 PM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2018

Thanks for the positive review! We appreciate your business.

RYAN J. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Kind staff"
The staff here are absolutely great. They helped me finally figure out what was wrong with my vehicle and recommend what steps to take in getting it fixed.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 08:05 PM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2018

Thanks for the positive review Ryan! We appreciate your business.

BRYAN B. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed car. "
They did a great job on my car. Abs was shot. And car door was not shutting They replaced and fixed It. They are very honest. Didn’t overcharge. Will go there again. Very happy customer.
Vehicle: Subaru B9 Tribeca
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 02:26 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2018

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business. If anything else comes up be sure to give us a call . Thanks and have a great weekend.

MIKE K. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great product, price and service!!!!"
From the time I walked in to the time I walked out I was treated with great customer service. The price of my tires was fair and comparable with online prices. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 07:35 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/01/2018

We appreciate the positive review! If you need anything just give us a call or stop in.

JOHN O. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding"
Called and got right in. Had the right tires and time to put them on. Told me what was wrong and fixed it. Outstanding job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 05:48 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/01/2018

Thanks for the  positive review John. Enjoy your trip!

RICHARD E. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
These guys stick to appointments understand the issues. The waiting room is very clean and well equipped. They understand your problem and find a quick solution. I feel that I get a fair price for a job well done and on time with excellent products.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 350
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 05:19 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/01/2018

Thanks for the positive review. We always appreciate your business.

MATT and NIKKI A. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful."
Tim and his staff were wonderful. His son Ian is a handsome and professional young man. I highly recommend going there.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 04:41 AM
ZACH M. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest fair people. "
I will continue to bring my vehicles to Tallmans. They do a great job, and are honest. They do work that is needed and if my vehicle doesn’t need a particular service, they will tell me instead of trying to get money out of me. They do a great job with fair prices. Best auto shop in CNY
Vehicle: Jeep Cherokee
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 04:10 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 02/27/2018

Thanks for the positive review Zach! Really appreciated! 

DANIEL G. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, friendly, good prices"
Efficient, friendly, good prices
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 05:11 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the positive review. We hope you enjoy your new tires! 

ANNE V. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Always courteous and get the job done in a very reasonable time frame. I used to get my Subaru serviced at the dealership and had to plan on spending hours in the waiting room. Tallman' s charges always seem very reasonable as compared to the dealership as well. I am very pleased with the service provided by Tallman's!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017 08:54 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business. 

SHARON W. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Tallman Tires has very knowledgeable employees that make the visit a great experience
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:51 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 08/07/2017

Thanks for the great review! 

BRIAN M. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection"
Fast, courteous service.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017 07:29 AM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 08/02/2017

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business.

DONALD B. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest"
Fast friendly service on my wife's ford,
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 04:54 PM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 07/31/2017

Thanks for the positive review. We always appreciate your business.

MARY F. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Good service, friendly and courteous employees, good work done on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 07:49 PM
CHRISTINE W. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Explaining things"
Friendly team, underst an ding of those of us not mechanically inclined
Vehicle: Cadillac Brougham
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 06:48 PM
Scott K. at Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 07/17/2017

Thank you for the positive review! We are glad that we can help in any way.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 328 in total