Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(416 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BK
BEVERLY K.
Frankfort, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Love this place!!
Trustworthy staff don’t do work that isn’t needed you can actually believe what they say good to know today as this is hard to find!! Efficient helpful never have had a problem
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for the kind words and positive review. We always appreciate your business. Have a great holiday weekend!


MW
MIKE W.
West Winfield, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Great service
Scott is great to deal with. Awesome service.

JR
JERRY R.
Whitesboro, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
My go to place for top service and tires
Scott always takes great care to make sure my visits are top shelf. Thanks.

AH
ALEX H.
Yorkville, NY
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Alex
Great service!!!
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 04/24/2020

Thanks for the review! Have a great weekend!


Verified Customer
West Winfield, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Historically good service and a clean environment
Appts are kept on time. Customer is informed along the way should a problem arise.
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you for the review. Have a good weekend and be safe.


KS
KATY OR THERESA S.
Whitesboro, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
A pleasure to work with.
They helpful, professional, friendly and easy to work with.
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for the positive review in these hard times. We appreciate your business and have a great week!


RR
RYAN R.
Utica, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Good service
fast service, reasonable price
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the positive review and we always appreciate your business. Thanks and be safe.


DH
DAN H.
Whitesboro, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Excellent!!
Always no hassle.......great service!!
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2020

Thanks for the great review Dan. We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Marcy, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Service is fast and honest
Able to take in my car with brake light on the next morning, and add other work requested by me. I’ve always felt they’re honest, do only work needed, cost is fair. They’re polite, pleasant. And my car is done by the time promised.

CB
COLLEEN M B.
Oriskany, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Very friendly, speedy service
Service was excellent, price could be a little better.
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the positive review! If you sign up for our CFNA credit card you would get $10.00 off every oil change.


Verified Customer
New Hartford, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Routine maintenance
Quick and easy
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you for the positive review! 


ML
MICHELE L.
Utica, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Always a Positive Experience
Work requested was performed, not a long wait. No problems!

CA
CARL A.
Marcy, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Top notch service
Always quick with work that you can trust!
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you Mr Annese for the great review! We appreciate your business. Happy Birthday!


JO
JOHN O.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/29/2020
Question on service
When you did my front end, something went wrong with my radio and that component. When I brought it back you said I’d have to go to an electric specialist. I’d have to pay for?
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 03/04/2020

Unfortunately changing your brakes a control arm and the mass air flow sensor has nothing to do with your radio and its issues not turning on. Give me a call if any questions. Scott


Verified Customer
Deansboro, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Staff & Service
Great
Scott K. from Tallman's Tire and Auto Repair responded on 02/12/2020

Thanks for the positive review. We appreciate your business.