Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1159 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5625025/5Overall Rating 4.5625025/5Overall Rating 4.5625025/5Overall Rating 4.5625025/5rating 4.5625025
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Decent"
A clean, and acceptable service facility.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 07:03 PM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 01/19/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Your team definitely stepped up and rectified the situation. My tail light was fixed and my car was picked up from my place of employment and returned cleaner than when it was picked up! Thank you
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:16 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change"
Inspection was not complete
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:16 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for returning the survey after service at Taylor Hyundai.  I was sorry to hear of your concerns though, am pleased that Tom was able to pick up your Hyundai, recheck the service and get it back to you today.  We appreciate the opportunity to resolve the issue and value your loyalty & understanding.  We look forward to working with you in the future, Thanks again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai
419.931.8000 x238
Marcia M. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Elantra repair"
On December 24th we got a snow storm. I left work & was going home. Was coming up to a stop light & street was slippery. I slowed clear down, just tap brake, & car started to slide. After fish tailing & turning around in circle, barely missing another car, hit the curb very hard. No body damage but messed up the front end underneath. Called Taylor Hyundai on December 26th & told them what happened. Spoke to Tom & he set time up that day to look at it. They found tie-rod bent, broken control arm & a damaged wheel. They fixed the car after 15 days, having to wait for new wheel to come in. Still may have to have a little tweeking done, but I can't complain about them. Taylor Hyundai has always treated me well with this time no exception. Thank you Tom for getting my car in right away & keeping me informed on it's progress. THANK YOU TAYLOR HYUNDAI!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:01 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for coming in for auto service and for returning the survey about your visit, we appreciate your 5 Star review. Our goal is to provide 5 Star service to every customer, every time and we'll do our best to make it happen whenever your here.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Steven G. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service "
The service department is real friendly. I had an issue with a clip on my seat, the service department took it right back and fixed it. There was nothing broken, it just came undone, they fixed it at no charge.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:19 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/17/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star rating and your comments.  I'm glad we were able to get it right in and handled.  We'll do our best to make it happen every time you're in.

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
Courteous and efficient
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:04 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks for coming in and for returning the survey about your visit, we appreciate the 5 Star review and your comments.  Our goal is to provide the best service we can, every time you’re in.  Thanks, again! 

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Michelle B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & reasonable...happy with service!"
The cost of the battery was a little high compared with other competitors, however, they gave me a good price to install some brake light bulbs and marker lights saving me time and money. I appreciated that! Oh, and the popcorn was yummy!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:36 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/16/2018

Thanks for returning the survey about your last service visit to Taylor Hyundai and for the 5 STAR review.  We're glad you see the value in servicing your Hyundai at Taylor.  We’ll do our best to make it happen every time you’re here.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Steven D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service tech's!"
I give my wife a hard time when she is driving, like driving over the bumps on the edge of the road could ruin the tires, so she goes right to the service tech to see if I'm right or wrong. At least I know she will get a answer even if I'm wrong. She is not afraid to ask anything even if it's how to work the dash board buttons. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:30 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Your welcome!  We agree, knowledgeable customers are apt to make better decisions about their auto care.  We'll always do our best to answer any questions you or she may have.  Thanks for coming in.  We appreciate your support and the great review.

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
James W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Taylor Hyundai has a great service process. Communications are clear and everyone wants my visit to be perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 12:10 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review after service at Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate the comments!  Though perfection is a lofty goal, we do our best to provide 5 Star service every visit, every day.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Janice N. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
The service department are very kind and professional . Thumbs up!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:45 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review after service at Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate the comments and I'm sure Chris will do his best to make it happen every time you’re here.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Taylor Hyundai Perrysburg OH"
Very courteous and friendly service reps. Fast and good maintenance service on my cars. Have never had a problem with either one.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:03 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review after auto service at Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate the supportive comments and will do our best to make it happen every time you’re here.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Rick H. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service "
Good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:37 AM
JAMES S., SERVICE ADVISOR at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  Taylor Hyundai strives for 5 star service and we regretfully apologize that you didn't receive that during your last service visit.  We will strive harder to ahieve that goal during your next service visit.

JAMES SNYDER
SERVICE ADVISOR
J.SNYDER@TAYLORAUTO.COM
4199318450
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Had a chance to review your survey after service, thanks for returning it.  If you have any suggestions that might make your next visit 5 stars, please let us know.  Feedback is vital to our improvement.  Thanks in advance for any suggestions you may have.

Kurt Schulze, Mngr
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Verified Customer on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Stayed on schedule and very courteous.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:18 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the 5 STAR review after service at Taylor.  We appreciate the comments and I'm glad to hear it all went well.  We'll do our best to make it happen every time you’re in.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Lillian M. on 01/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service is expensive"
not much to say.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:58 PM
JAMES S., SERVICE ADVISOR at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  Taylor Hyundai strives for 5 star service and we regretfully apologize that you didn't receive that during your last service visit.  We will strive harder to ahieve that goal during your next service visit.

JAMES SNYDER
SERVICE ADVISOR
J.SNYDER@TAYLORAUTO.COM
4199318450
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/17/2018

I had a chance to look at your survey and wanted you to know that we read all the comments and try to learn from them.  We'll try to make sure you and all our clients understand the maintenance or services being presented.  We sincerely believe that knowledgeable customers make better decisions about their auto care.  Thanks again for coming in and for returning the survey.

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Vicki R. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"change oil"
Good and I appreciate they do good job on my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 01:07 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for returning the survey after service at Taylor Hyundai, we appreciate the 5 Star review and your comments.  I'm sure James will do his best to deliver that same 5 Star service every time you're in.  Thank you, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Mark S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was done in less time than what he told me. And done well....
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:46 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for coming in and for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your comments and will do our best to provide 5 Star service every time you’re in. Thanks, again! 

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Erma H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, considerate and courteous!!"
They got my car in right as scheduled, did everything that was expected and finished sooner than expected. Very courteous and polite. No complaints!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:27 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for coming in and for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your comments and I'm sure Tom will do his best to provide that 5 Star service every time you’re in. Thanks, again! 

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Charlotte S. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Excellence"
James my service advisor is top notch and a great guy!
He always is willing to help for the best customer satisfaction!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:25 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/12/2018

Thanks for coming in and for returning the survey about your visit, we appreciate your comments and the 5 Star review. Our goal is to provide the best service we can, every time you’re in. Thanks, again! 

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Kathleen B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service dept"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 01:24 PM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/10/2018

Thanks for coming in and for returning the survey about your visit, we appreciate the 5 Star review and your comments. Our goal is to provide you with the best service we can every time you’re in. Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Jeffrey C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We always have grat service"
The service reps are always friendly and willing to get the car in promptly and the service is prompt
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 07:45 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for bringing in your Hyundai and for the 5 star rating!  I'm sure Tom will do his best to deliver that same 5 star service and care every time you're in.  Thanks again, KS

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Excellent service from the time I walked into the time I left. Not only was a service department very quick but very friendly. Will definitely be returning.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:35 AM
B8eff42cef17224903073f10459c0523?s=28
Kurt C S. at Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review and comments after service at Taylor, we appreciate your loyalty.  I'm sure James will do his best to make it happen every time you're here.  Thanks again! KS

Kurt Schulze
Taylor Hyundai Service
419.931.8000 x238
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1159 in total