Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,228 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Cheryl W.
Lambertville, MI
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
James is the Best!
Even though I live much closer to Taylor Hyundai on Central Avenue, I keep returning to Perrysburg because of James. He is extremely personable, skilled and knowledgeable. Every experience I’ve had with him has exceeded my service expectations. He is a gem!

JO
James O.
Toledo, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Quick and on-point
Have always had good service since my 1st purchase about 6 yrs ago. Just miss the cookies and popcorn with this dang virus!!

EA
Elaine A.
Perrysburg, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great
Very happy with my service. Solved my issue with no questions asked. Highly recommend Taylor Hyundai

CM
Christine M.
Gibsonburg, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Would have overall excellent of when they noted a couple filters needed changed they would have come out and told me, so I could have had it done right there and then.
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/10/2020

Thanks for the 4 star rating, considering.  You're right and we agree.  We need to give you the information and then time to make the decision.  We'll do better next time and try to have the inspection results in your hands within the first half of your visit.  Thanks again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

DW
Daniel W.
Northwood, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Dealorship
Hot my servicing completed before what they estimated.
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the 5 Star rating.  We'll do our best to beat the clock and still deliver professional service every time you're in.  Thanks again, we appreciate you and your business.

 

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

DP
Dave P.
Port Clinton, OH
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
James Snyder, service advisor, makes the 1hr trip to get service worth it.
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for returning the survey and for your 5 Star rating and comments.  We appreciate you choosing us for your service and I'm sure James and the rest of the team will do their best to deliver 5 Star service every time you’re here.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

MB
Michael B.
Delta, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service---Great people to work with !
5 Star
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for returning the survey and for your 5 Star rating and "Great Service" comments.  We appreciate you choosing us for your service and I'm sure our team will do their best to deliver "Great" 5 Star service every time you’re here.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

AA
Alexis A.
Bowling Green, OH
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change review
The service was great & the waiting room was nice & clean! Definitely will be returning!
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for returning the survey and for your 5 Star rating and comments.  We appreciate you choosing us for your service and I'm sure our team will do their best to deliver 5 Star service every time you’re here.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Timely service
Could not find my appointment but took my car anyway
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/07/2020

Thanks for choosing Taylor Hyundai for service and your 5 STAR rating, we appreciate you and your business.   We’ll do our best to continue that same 5 Star service and care every time you’re here.  Thanks, again!  

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

MR
Martin R.
Curtice, OH
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Genesis
As always a great job. Speedy job despite the COVID-19 issues
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/07/2020

Thanks for choosing Taylor Hyundai for service and your 5 STAR rating, we appreciate your loyalty and your business.   We’ll do our best to keep things going until we're through this.  Thanks, again!  

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

LR
Lynda R.
Toledo, OH
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
great service & personnel
see above
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for your business and for the 5 Star survey.  We appreciate it.  We'll try to deliver professional service and 5 Star customer care every time you're in.  Thanks again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

LB
Laurie B.
Wayne, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Very knowledgeable!
Always have answers for questions. Keep services on schedule.
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/06/2020

Thanks for choosing us and for the 5 Star rating.  We'll do our best to make it happen every time you come in.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

TJ
Terry J.
Bowling Green, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
terry
everyone friendly and professional.
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for bringing in your Hyundai and for the 5 Star survey rating, we appreciate it and your business.  We'll do our best to deliver professional service in a friendly environment every time you come in.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

JB
James B.
Toledo, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Great
Very thorough and professional.
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the great rating and for bringing in your Hyundai.  We'll work to make it happen every time you come in.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

LH
Leigh H.
Perrysburg, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient
Good service. Very through
KS
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you for the great rating, we appreciate you and your business.  We'll work to deliver 5 Star service every time you're in.  Thanks again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238