Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1586 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5rating 2.3rating 2.3rating 2.3
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 38 minutes ago

Reviews


DW
Dwindal W.
Port Clinton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Excellent, fast service

JA
Jennifer A.
Toledo, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Another great visit
I am always happy with the service I receive. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The waiting room is clean and comfortable.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate this 5 STAR rating and your loyalty.  We’ll do our best to deliver professional service in a friendly comfortable environment every time you’re here.  Thanks, again. 

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

MS
Melinda S.
Maumee, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
willingness to listen well, great customer service. Excellent newer manager willing to listen and make changes.
Excellence in effort/outcomes
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate your 5 STAR rating and your comments.  We’ll do our best to deliver  attentive care and professional service every time you’re here.  Thanks, again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Maumee, OH
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Fixed my problem
I had an issue with my headlights going out when the blinker turned off. The man was able to put a complete new handle in in under an hour and i was still under warranty 10/10
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and comments.  We're glad the warranty covered the repairs and that we were able to get you in and out promptly.  Have a great Thanksgiving Holiday. Thanks, Again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

CC
Charles C.
Rossford, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Top Notch Service!
Without a doubt the best customer service available in Northwest Ohio.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for coming in and for the 5 Stars, we appreciate it.  We'll try to earn your 5 Star rating with professional service and 5 Star care every time you're here. Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

LV
Lukus V.
Rossford, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Top notch service.
No complaints here. Very fair service center.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate your 5 STAR rating.  We’ll do our best to deliver professional service you can trust, every time you’re here.  Thanks, again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Perrysburg, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Brought vehicle in without an appointment. Work done properly and they finished ahead of schedule.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Taylor Hyundai.  We appreciate your 5 STAR rating and your loyalty.  We’ll do our best to deliver prompt and professional service every time you’re here.  Thanks, again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

LM
Lillian M.
Walbridge, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
2013 HYUNDI SERVICE.
NOTHING
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for choosing Taylor Hyundai and for your 5 STAR rating.   We’ll do our best to deliver stellar service and care every time you’re here.  Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Perrysburg, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Easy to schedule a service appointment and the Service Techs are friendly and seem eager to serve you!
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for the great rating and your comments. We'll try to earn your 5 Stars with friendly professional service, every time you're in.  Thanks again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Whitehouse, OH
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent job, as usual
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for coming in and for returning the 5 Star survey about your visit, we appreciate it.  We'll do our best to make it happen every time you're in. Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

KC
Kathleen C.
Maumee, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very thorough service from a company I trust.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/12/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star survey about your visit, we appreciate it.  We'll try to earn your 5 Star rating with well informed, professional service every time you're here. Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

SR
Suzanne R.
Delta, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service and respectful employees
Don't like to recommend

GW
Gregory W.
Oak Harbor, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service as usual!
Took it in for an oil change as I always do. Great service all around.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and comments.  We appreciate your loyalty.  We’ll do our best to deliver 5 Star service every time you’re in.  Thanks again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

NH
Nancy H.
Toledo, OH
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
My only problem was that the technician did not finish putting my vehicle back in order. I had to return to have the system reset.
JAMES S., SERVICE ADVISOR from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  We at Taylor Hyundai strive for 5 Star Service and we regrettfully apologize that you didn't receive that during your last service visit. We will strive harder to achieve that goal during your next service visit.

JAMES SNYDER
SERVICE ADVISOR
J.SNYDER@TAYLORAUTO.COM
4199318450

WC
Wanda C.
Walbridge, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Car
None
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/08/2018

Thanks for coming in and for returning the survey about your visit, we appreciate the 5 Star review.  We'll try to earn your 5 Star rating by delivering the best service we can, every time you’re in. Thanks, again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

BB
Bobby B.
Bowling Green, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Always quality service at the Perrysburg location.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the great survey rating and for your comments.  Tom Madden and the team work hard to deliver 5 Star service on every visit.  Thanks again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

SK
Susan K.
North Baltimore, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer service!
This is the only place I'd go to buy my cars and have my cars serviced here. They are available, fast and courteous!
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/05/2018

Thanks for the 5 Star rating.  We appreciate you, your business and your loyalty.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

GC
Gary C.
Erie, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly people doing quality work
I have never a problem of any kind. everything is done right and in a timely manner. The place is very clean and I always meet interesting people.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your loyalty, your 5 STAR rating and your comments!  We're not perfect but, we’ll always do our best to deliver 5 Star service and care every time you’re here.  Thanks, again! 

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

DF
Debra F.
Perrysburg, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Fast, efficient and always pleasant.
Thanks for the quick turn around, attention to detail and offering the option to purchase 3 oil changes ahead of time. Nice to leave and not have a bill to pay!
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 11/02/2018

The Taylor-care program is a great deal for our customers.  Glad to see you take advantage of it.  Thanks for the great rating and we'll see you next time. 

Kurt Schulze, Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

JD
James D.
Galena, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
Oil change was complete in 75 minutes which is how long they said it would take
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star rating and comments.  We appreciate you choosing Taylor.  We’ll do our best to deliver professional service that's prompt and thorough, every time you’re in.  Thanks again!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238