Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1662 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3181818/5Overall Rating 4.3181818/5Overall Rating 4.3181818/5Overall Rating 4.3181818/5rating 4.3181818
Original
Overall Rating 2.27273/5Overall Rating 2.27273/5rating 2.27273rating 2.27273rating 2.27273
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Auburn, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great place for service
After 3.5 years of great service they made a mistake in over tightening the wheel lugs. True to form though they went out of their way to make it right. I won’t hesitate to continue having my car serviced at this fine establishment.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Quickly serviced my Hyundai

JB
Josephine B.
Port Clinton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
the maint staff, polite and friendly.
Taylor has take good care of this car, with a few minor exceptions. Always take care of the recalls in a timely fashion. I bought a warranty with this car which was used and it turned out to be a good decision. It has saved me a lot of money. Jim Snyder is always friendly and helpful when I take the car to Taylor Perrysburg for service. A nice man.

JS
John S.
Walbridge, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
John
Top service, professional people.

Verified Customer
Perrysburg, OH
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Did nice job , just as promised
Nice job

MF
Mary F.
Fremont, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional service.
Always receive great service. Love my Hyundai.

CE
Curtis E.
Bowling Green, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
James
He has never failed to make our visits anything less than 5 star.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for the 5 Stars.  We agree, James is an asset and we're glad to see he's taken good care of you and your Hyundai.  He'll try to make it happen every time!  Have a great 2019!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Tiffin, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I have always had great customer service at the Perrysburg location! I live closer to a different one but choose to drive farther for this one.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for choosing us!  We appreciate you and your business.  We'll do our best to deliver professional service and 5 Star customer care every time you're in.  Thanks and have a great 2019.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

RW
Randolph W.
West Unity, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Recall service
Called for an issue, problem was fixed during a recall repair. Great service!
JAMES S., SERVICE ADVISOR from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  Taylor Hyundai strives for 5 STAR SERVICE and we regrettfully apologize that you didn't receive that during your last service visit.  We will strive harder to achieve that goal during your next service visit.

JAMES SNYDER
SERVICE ADVISOR
J.SNYDER@TAYLORAUTO.COM
4199318450

MP
Mary P.
Northwood, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service people
Service was great and quick!!
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for the 5 star rating. When delivering auto service and repairs, quick and quality don't always go together.  I'm glad to see we made it happen this visit, we'll do our best to provide prompt and professional service on every visit.  Thank you for your business.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

M.
M ..
Perrysburg, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Great service
James went out of his way to help me with an issue with my tires. He was able to get it figured out and fixed within a few minutes. I appreciate all his help.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 Stars!  I'll pass this along to James.  We're glad to see he was able to get your Hyundai handled promptly.  We'll do our best to make it happen every time.  Have a great 2019!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

TS
Trudy S.
Toledo, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
We had great service!! We had an appointment first thing in the morning. The car was taken in right away, it was done sooner than the quoted time and less money too!! They give you whatever discounts they can without coupons!
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for the 5 Stars and comments about the "Great" service.  I'm glad we were able to get you in and out ahead of schedule.  We'll do our best to deliver prompt professional service every time.  Thanks, again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

KN
Kathleen N.
Maumee, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Check to see if flying hitch damaged car
Excellent!
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for the "Excellent" rating!  We were as glad as you to see that the damage was light and that it didn't bang up your Hyundai.  With that kind of luck, maybe it's a good time to buy a lottery ticket?  Have a great 2019!  Thanks again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Monroe, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle service
Friendly staff. Service is great
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for the 5 Star rating and comments. We appreciate your business.  We'll do our best to deliver friendly professional service on every time visit.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

CH
Cindy H.
Oak Harbor, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
They have great customer service!
Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation. Also, had problem with condensation inside car and my car not starting one day. They checked out my engine, battery, cables etc. and there were no problems found. Made me feel much better.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for the kudos and comments about your service. We appreciate your 5 STAR review.  I'm glad w were able to address your concerns, we'll do our best to deliver friendly professional service every time you’re here.  Thanks, again. 

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
The professionalism of the employees and the environment!
My technician was very kind.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for choosing Taylor Hyundai, we appreciate your 5 STAR rating.  We’ll do our best to continue the prompt, professional service every time you’re here.  Thanks, again.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

BS
Barbara S.
Elmore, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Service is fast and people are polite.
I am happy with Taylor Hyundai Of Perrysburg. I have never had a problem with them.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/08/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star rating!  We appreciate your business and your loyalty.  We'll do our best to continue that same 5 Star service.  Thanks, again and have a great 2019!

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

TH
Thomas H.
Perrysburg, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
.
.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the 5 Star rating.  James and the rest of the team will do their best to delivery professional service and 5 Star care every time you're in.  Thanks for your business and best wishes for 2019.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

Verified Customer
Sylvania, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
People friendly
Things went smootly got in , and they took care off issiue
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your business and the 5 Star rating.  James and the team will do their best to delivery thorough and  professional service every time you're here.  Thanks, again and best wishes for 2019.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238

AP
Alyssa P.
Toledo, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Professional Service
Service was timely and professional.
KURT C S., Service Manager from Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your business and the 5 Star rating.  Tom and the team will do their best to delivery prompt professional service every time you're here.  Thanks, again and best wishes for 2019.

Kurt Schulze
Service Manager
Taylor Hyundai of Perrysburg
419.931.8000 x238