Overview

Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5Overall Rating 4.52/5rating 4.52

352 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7333307/5Overall Rating 4.7333307/5Overall Rating 4.7333307/5Overall Rating 4.7333307/5rating 4.7333307
Original
Overall Rating 1.85714/5rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714rating 1.85714
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SS
Steven S.
Benicia, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
No specials?
Service pricing is very high, so be wary unless you have no choice or you have a significant discount coupon.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vallejo, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Drop off service
Drop off service was very good!
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent service experience at Team Hyundai.

We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs.

We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.


PH
Patricia H.
Fairfield, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Not happy
This is really 1 star but it will not allow me to change. Watch out folks the sales persons love talking trash about you. I have heard many times while waiting for hours for service. Its darn right awful. Beware.. buy on line service with delivery...that's what I'm going to do next time.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent service experience at Team Hyundai.

Your complete satisfaction is very important to us and we regert to hear that we fell short of your expectations.W e would like to talk with you more on this concern. My direct line is 707-647-9112.  I Look forward to speaking with you.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Benicia, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Still Good but there have been changes.
More changes at the dealership. The ownership changed. Now hear that the Service manager has changed. Service still Good. Nice to be able to chat with Technician on what car may need.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Valued Customer,

We have had a few changes, but that doesn't change the way we take care of our guest :)

Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to taking care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day.


WL
William L.
Benicia, CA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Recall repair
Darryn took personal care in helping with my repairs and with ride.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello William,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent service experience at Team Hyundai.

We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs.

We truly appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us.


RS
Ryan S.
El Cerrito, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Always a great experience here.
Team Hyundai is always communicating positively and committing to fulfilling my needs.
Their customer satisfaction is guaranteed.
They took care of my vehicle very well and the woman who helped me at the desk name Luz was very helpful, as always.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Ryan,

Thank you so much for the kind words, we are happy to hear that Luz took great care if you and your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vallejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Omg
...
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to talk with you to get some information on your service visit. My name is Erica, I'm the customer relations manager at Team Hyundai. My direct line is 707-647-9112.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Benicia, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Genesis smoiiitg
We love our Genesis, and service has definitely improved under new ownership. We brought the car in for routine maintenance and got it. Customer service was efficient and informative, not pushy and condescending as in the past.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Dear Valued Customer,  We at Team Hyundai thank you for the kind words. We are glad to be of help to you and take great care of your service needs. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!


MA
Michael A.
American Canyon, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Awesome service advisor! Keep it up. Thanks.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Michael,

We at Team Hyundai are glad to read that your service visit with us was a great one.  Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.


EA
Emilio A.
San Francisco, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
AWESOME
The BEST
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Emilio -

Luz and the Team would like to say thank you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Napa, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/06/2018 Category: Service
Worst place I’ve been to
Won’t ever be back here due to the unprofessional attitude and care received by Luz and their failure to notice what was wrong with my car.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Dear Valued Customer,

It was my pleasure to step in and help you get your concern addressed. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal. You have my direct line to contact me for any questions or help. I would like to ask if you could please rate me on how well I addressed your concern and made the experience a better one. I will be resending this survey to you. 

Thank you kindly, 


JM
James M.
Brentwood, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Too many things to type....
The sales staff were friendly and very knowledgeable about the car line. Loved the atmosphere.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello James,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that your experience with us was a great one. Have a wonderful day.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Benicia, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Front Desk Customer Service
Specifically, Daryl Tyson!! She was knowledgeable, friendly, great personality for her job. Great person to have as first contact.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the kind words, Darryn is a great asset to the company. We look forward to taking great of you and your vehicle needs.


LT
Lynn T.
Vallejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Thanks for your help
I’m very happy with the service that you guys performed on my car
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Lynn,

It's great to read reviews like this one. Thank you for your feedback, we at Team Hyundai look forward to seeing you again and taking great care of your vehicle needs.


WM
Wendy M.
American Canyon, CA
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service by Darryn!!
Darryn was a consummate professional; she made the inflow process of my vehicle painless! Also, the new beverage machine, comfortable seating and the wonderful air-conditioning helped thereafter.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Wendy,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see that Darryn took great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Vallejo, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Highly recommended
Excellent service and follow up.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Dear Valued Customer,

We at team Hyundai are pleased to know that Luz gave you excellent customer service.  We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day!!


RG
Robin G.
American Canyon, CA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Good but expensive
Expensive
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Robin,

We at Team Hyundai thank for your honest feedback, we are always looking for better ways to make sure all of our guest our satisfied. We look forward to seeing you again.


SM
Sarah M.
Benicia, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Service recall visit
This dealership has the most friendly service staff. Both girls I saw in my visits within a few days of each other were very accommodating and genuine to strike up conversations with! I was very surprised to hear I wasn’t being charged for a tire rotation because my tires wore all the same and barely at all since dealerships tend to take your money whether service is needed or not. Great staff!!
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Sarah,

It's so nice to read this review. Glad that we were able to take great care of you and your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again, please feel free to call or email me for any questions or help. Have great day.


AA
Andy A.
Fairfield, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service and communication and friendly staff
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Andy,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Team Hyundai.

We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. So glad to read that we were able to take great care of you during your service visit.


DP
Daniel P.
Vallejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience.
I had a great experience. Everyone was fantastic.
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. from Team Hyundai

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Team Mazda.

We strive to provide an exceptional experience for all of our customers. So glad to read that we were able to take great care of you during your service visit.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 352 in total