ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5rating 4.8461554
Original
Overall Rating 1.92308/5rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 months ago
Verified Customer on 08/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service Advisor Emmailee is amazing! "
Emmailee has made all difference at Hyundai Vallejo... thanks Emmailee for your excellent service!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/14/2017 05:05 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 08/15/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for your awesome review. I will be happy to share this with Emmailee. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 goal and I'm glad that Emmailee was able to give you just that. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day and thank you for choosing Team as you place to service your vehicle.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Alice L. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough questions and well informed employees!"
My car was well taken care of!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/07/2017 09:50 AM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Hello Alice,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for your feedback. I will be glad to share your feedback with your advisor Gil. Glad that he was able to take care of you and your vehicle needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Faith M. on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Diagnostic"
Should not have taken 2hrs to specify the issue.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/05/2017 10:42 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 08/07/2017

Dear Faith,

We at Team Hyundai are sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations on your recent service visit with us. If I can be of any help on any future visits please feel free to call or email me directly. Thank you for your feedback.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Chris L. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2016 Hyundai Veloster Warranty Repair"
Customer service reps were very professional with a no non sense attitude in resolving my needs in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/03/2017 05:15 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 08/04/2017

Dear Chris,

Team Hyundai strives to give great customer service, We are glad to see that Gil and Emmailee showed you that. We thank you for your feedback and look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day and weekend.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Howard B. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service department."
Good job!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/01/2017 03:16 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Hello Howard,

I'm so glad that our advisor Emmailee was able to give you great Customer Service. We at Team Hyundai thank you for your time and feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Glenda S. on 08/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Convenient and Local.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/01/2017 10:11 AM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 08/01/2017

Hello Glenda,

We at Team Hyundai would like to Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day!!


Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Roberto G. on 07/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Will never go back"
Disrespectful associates, bad customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:56 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/31/2017

Hello Roberto,

My name is Erica Ojeda, Customer relations manager at Team Hyundai. I will happy to look into your concern for you. I will be getting with the Service Manager and Advisor that helped you. If you have any questions please feel free to call or email directly.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Steve S. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast and friendly, but not tire experts"
The service advisor and staff did a fast and friendly service job, but when they recommended three new tires that were in the "yellow" for wear, I took my car to the local Les Schwab dealer who told me the three tires in question were barely in the yellow, and once they confirmed the car was not a daily commuter car getting tons of miles per week, they advised I come back in 5000 miles for another review. Les Schwab clearly speared to be the tire experts and not just adding on cost when not necessary.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/27/2017 10:30 AM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/27/2017

Hello Sean,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent service visit. After looking into your tire recommendation, our service advisor will inform you of the tire tread measurement. Sorry if the advisor didn't tell you that it could've waited until your next service in. I will be getting with the advisor and service manager to go over this information. We look forward to seeing you again. If i can be of any help on any future visits please feel free to call or email me directly. Have a wonderful day!!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Verified Customer on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
No problems
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/21/2017 04:22 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/24/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent service visit with us. We look forward to seeing you again and taking care of your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

David M. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous Service"
Outstanding service and over all extremely professional
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/14/2017 09:45 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/17/2017

I wanted to thank you for your feedback on your recent service visit with TEAM Hyundai. Thank You for being a Valued Customer to TEAM SUPERSTORES!!! We look forward to seeing you again.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Lorraine V. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was surprised, my car was completed in one day
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 04:03 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Dear Lorraine,

Team Hyundai would like to thank you for the feedback. Glad to hear that we were able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We look forward to seeing you again. have a great day!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Richard M. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Work was done in a timely manner and was done well.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/04/2017 09:43 AM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/05/2017

Hello Richard,

We at Team Hyundai Thank You for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to hear that your service visit with us was a great one. We look forward to seeing you and taking great care of your vehicle needs. Have a great day!!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Kathryn L. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and courteous"
Everything about my service experience was excellent except that I got 1 phone call and 3 e-mails requesting a review.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:04 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 07/03/2017

Hello Kathryn,

Sorry to over load you with the emails, we just like to ensure customer satisfaction. Glad that all was good with your service visit. We look forward to taking great you and your vehcile needs.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Angie B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service "
Yes
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/27/2017 07:21 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Hello Angie,

We at Team Hyundai would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent service visit with us. We are glad to see that you were happy with the services you received. We look forward to seeing you again. have a great day!!!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Lorena C. on 06/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good customer service"
Great job
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/25/2017 09:17 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Hello Lorena,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for your feedback. So glad to see that  we were able to give you great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day and thank you for choosing Team as you place to service your vehicle.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Verified Customer on 06/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
" service price not equal to outcome "
Not really satisfied due to additional payment for the same main problem that was never fully fixed.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/21/2017 06:36 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Hello Valued Customer,

My name is Erica Ojeda, Customer Relations Manager at Team Hyundai. After looking into your concern, with the Service Manager we would like to go that extra mile in helping you out. I have asked the Advisor Emmaliee to give you a call so that way she can explain to you what we want to do. Please feel free to call me on my direct line 707-647-9112 or reply back to this email. We look forward to taking great care of you and making you a HAPPY Customer.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Karen E. on 06/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Engine"
My engine seized and Team worked with the warranty dept. and got a new engine installed for me.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/19/2017 03:22 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/19/2017

I wanted to thank you for your feedback on your recent service visit with TEAM. We are please to hear that we were able to take great care of you and your vehicle needs. Thank You for being a Valued Customer to TEAM Hyundai!!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Verified Customer on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Dealer"
I took my nearly brand new Sonata Hybrid to Team Hyundai in Vallejo after a different dealer told me I needed nearly $800 in repairs that wouldn't be covered under warranty. Team Hyundai fixed my car for free with a $3 part. Team Hyundai was totally upfront and honest, unlike the other dealer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 06/14/2017 12:28 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

We are happy that we were able to take great care of you. Customer Satisfaction is our #1 Goal. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day and thank you for your feedback!!!!

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Sheryl K. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Store"
The staff at Team Hyundai really care about their customers. My car is always done on time and fixed the first time. The people are very friendly.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 03:12 PM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/15/2017

Dear Sheryl,

We thank you for your awesome feedback and for being a loyal customer to Team Hyundai. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Jonathan S. on 06/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Follow up"
The parking brake was adjusted after I requested it. It was done to my satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 06/13/2017 10:05 AM
Erica O., CRM at Team Hyundai responded on 06/13/2017

Hello Jonathan,

We at Team Hyundai are glad to hear that we were able to take care of your request. Thank you for your feedback.

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager
707-647-9112

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 249 in total