ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5rating 4.8461554
Original
Overall Rating 1.92308/5rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service reps"
great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 10:01 AM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
Quicker than expected, did not try to sell me services I did not need. Great people!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 10:07 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us! Take care!

James M. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional "
Had an amazing visit. Darryn was helpful, fun, and knowledgeable. The service technician did a great job explaining the service performed. Great job Team....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:32 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Hello James,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for this awesome review. We are glad to hear that Darryn and the TEAM took great care of you and your vehicle needs. I will gladly share your story with them. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!! :)  

Gregory H. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Prompt service. Advisors were courteous.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:11 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Hello Gregory,

We at Team Hyundai thank s much for taking the time to let us know how your service visit was. Glad to see the Darryn was able to take great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!!!

Jimmy S. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home and finished as promised"
1st time here, early appointment and out as promised.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:41 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Hi Jimmy,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Team Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again.

Isabel N. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Full service for my suv,great team working "
I love the plece,great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:39 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Hello Isabel,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to see that we were able to take great care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day.

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:02 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for the great review. We are glad to see that Darryn was able to give you great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.

Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly helpful"
I did not buy my car here and my service was all under warranty yet they treated me like I was their best and only customer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:53 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai take pride in giving great customer service to all of our guest who come to us. I'm am glad to hear that you were well taken care of. We look forward to seeing you again and taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. :)

Jason D. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice service"
Pretty good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 03:48 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Hello Jason,

I wanted to say thank you for the feedback on your recent service visit. If i can ever be of any help, please feel free to call or email me directly. We look forward to seeing you again.

Andrew K. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Luz Garcia provided excellent customer service when I brought my car in for it’s first service and ended up needing a recall replacement part that was back-ordered. She made the situation so easy to deal with and the dealer provided a loaner car without any hassle at all.
I so appreciate the customer service from Luz; it’s rare these days but makes a big difference,
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 06:11 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Good Morning Andrew

Thank you for giving us your feedback! I am happy to see your expectations were met and Luz helped assist you during your visit. If you ever have any questions in the future please feel free to contact the service department at any time and we here at Team would be more than happy to help assist you!

Have a great day!

Gene B. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service "
Awesome customer service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 04:48 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Good Morning Gene

Thank you so much for your feedback! I am glad to see we met your expectations during your visit here with us at Team. If you should ever have any questions in the future please feel free to contact us at any time and we will be more than happy to help assist you.

warmest regards

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations Manager

Sharon F. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still great place to take our Hyundai"
I say "still" as there is a new owner of the dealership. Now the DGDG group is owner. Usually things can become strange with all the changes that a new owner usually makes. Fortunately most of the staff was kept and very few new faces. This is good. I was able to deal with most of the faces I find familiar and am comfortable dealing with. Also the service didn't change and all went well with the recall update and service of our car. Was able to do some new vehicle shopping while waiting. Nice to work with the same sales personal that we bought our Hyundai from. Will be back.

Robert
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 12:42 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Good Morning Robert and Sharon

Thank you so much for giving your feedback on your visit! I am happy to hear we met all of your expectations during your visits. If you need any assistance in the future please feel free to contact me directly at 707-647-9112 at any time and i will be more than happy to help answer any questions you may have. Thank you so much again!

Warmest regards

Erica Ojeda
Customer Relations manager
707-643-9000 ext. 9112

Robert M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly "
The service was faster than expected and everyone I dealt with was a pleasure.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:48 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Hello Robert,

We at Team Hyundai thank you fro taking the time to give us your feedback on your recent service visit with us. So glad to see that Luz was able to take great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again. Have great day.

Michelle H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I live in Vallejo, CA. I bought my car from Hanlees Hyundai. I was scheduled to go to Hanlees Hyundai in Hilltop (Richmond) CA. I made an appointment scheduled for 8:30 AM on Friday January 5, 2018 so that I can assure to be at work on time. Once I arrived at 8:25, I had to wait 25 minutes before someone acknowledged that we (me and other customers) were waiting. Then when the attended gets to me he tells me my car won't be ready until approximately 11:30 AM!!!! What did I have an appointment for!(Mind you I had called several times over a week period just to schedule an appointment. To this day, I have yet to have someone call me back).
On my way home, I called Team Hyundai and was received by a very nice receptionist by the name of Luz Garcia. She made me an appointment to have the maintenance on my car performed. I was taken care of with the utmost care and respect!!
I will not return to Hanlees for maintenance again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:07 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Hello Michelle,

Thank you so much for this AWESOME review. We at Team Hyundai take pride in taking great care of our guest. I will be happy to share this wonderful review with Luz. We look forward to taking great car of you and your service needs. If at anytime you have any questions or need any help, please feel free to call or email directly. Have a wonderful day.

John D. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service rep"
Every time I bring my car here there are different service reps, but this time it was because there is new management. I hope Luz Garcia stays for a long time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:08 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Hello Dinga,

Yes, we have some new faces but please be sure that we are here to take care of each customer. We thank you for being a loyal customer and if I can be of any help to you, please feel free to call or email. Thank you for your feedback and I'll be sure to share your comments with Luz. Have a Happy day.

Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"scheduled maintenance good, prices too high"
Brought my hyundai in for a routine maintenance service. Prices are a bit high, however, for some of the items. In particular, I decided to wait on transmission service as that would have put my bill over $1000! Bear in mind, I hadn't been experiencing any issues with the car. Personnel are always courteous and the facilities are very nice and comfortable. I do recommend this facility, just wish I didn't always leave with sticker-shock.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:39 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai always want to make sure that our customer are well taken care of. Be on the lookout through our website for some up coming coupons for future services, if I can be of any help to you on any visits with us please feel free to call or email. Thank you so much for your time, feedback and for being a loyal customer to TEAM. Have a fabulous day.

Nikki V. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timely, professional, fast service"
My experience was great. I will return.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 12:55 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Nikki,

We at Team Hyundai are glad to hear that your service visit with us was a great one. We look forward to seeing you again and taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Happy New Year.

Mary C. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Few company’s give customer service but Team Hyundai did that very well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:29 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Mary,

Thank you so much for the feedback. Customer satisfaction is our #1 goal and I'm glad to see that you received just that. We look forward to seeing you again. If i can be of any help to you please feel free to call or email me directly. Have a great day.

Jesus O. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Professionalism"
Professionalism Could be improved at the service department.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 09:28 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Hello Jesus,

My name is Erica Ojeda, customer relations manager at Team Hyundai. In reference to your recent service visit here at Team DGDG. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of your expectations. Your Feedback is important to us and I would like to talk with you and show that as a TEAM we care. Please let me know if there’s anything I can do for you. Thank you very much for your feedback and I look forward to talking with you.

Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great customer service"
Great customer service, great communication, great technicians. Very satisfied. Took time for my vehicle to be fixed but that was due to parts on back order. 5 stars all the way.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:28 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

We thank you for taking the time to let us know of your recent service experience. I will be glad to share this 5 star review with Darryn, the advisor who took great care of you. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Happy New Year.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 300 in total