ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5rating 4.8461554
Original
Overall Rating 1.92308/5rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Shirley T. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Welcome with kindness"
I was greeted with kindness and respect
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 09:52 AM
Constance A. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean, friendly, helpful dealer"
Had a good experience with the dealer Rep, Luz Garcia, she made sure my car was taken care of in a speedy fashion before I needed to get a rental. However, I was left with multiple scratches on my car all around the area that was repaired and my car is only 7 mths old! I will call the dealer to have them repair these scratches. Other than that this was my first time in for any service since I purchased my car and my experience was a good one and will go back again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 05:57 AM
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
The front desk person was really friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 11:22 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your service visit with us. Happy holidays to you and your family, we look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs.

Deborah S. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attentive and helpful"
Just a service, but very helpful and friendly staff. Done sooner than expected. Space to work on computer. Nice surroundings.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:01 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Hello Deborah,

we at team Hyundai are glad to hear that Darryn was able to take great care of you. Thank you so much for the feedback, we look forward to seeing you again.

Lorraine V. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall "
Ok
Vehicle: 2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 10:21 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Hello Lorraine,

We at Team Hyundai thank you for letting us know of your experience. We are glad to see that overall your visit was 4 stars. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Happy Holidays!!!

Richard J. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very satisfied"
satisfied
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 11:02 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Hello Richard,

Thank you so much for your feedback. Team Hyundai is glad to hear that you are very satisfied with your service visit. We look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"????"
XXXX
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:52 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

We at Team Hyundai would like to talk with you about your recent service visit. If you could please give my a call on my direct line that would be great. Thank you kindly.

Deann S. on 11/15/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Questionable"
Excessive labor time for parts switched out (bulb and wiper blades)
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:47 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Hello Deann,

I will be happy to look into the charges and get back to you once I find out.  You are welcome to call me on my direct line 707-647-9112.

Elaine H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone created me with a smile"
The service was excellent.. I was called with other concerns about my car which I thought was awesome.. My car was ready in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:07 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Dear Elaine,

Thank you so much the feedback, we are glad to hear that your service visit with Darryn was an excellent one. Hope your having a great day.

Latitia R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I received excellent customer service from the Service Advisor Darryn Tyson "
I would recommend TEAM to anyone who wants not only great customer service (Darryn Tyson) but quality service for your car. Thank you Team Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:00 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Latitia,

WOW, this review is an AWESOME. Darryn is a great advisor and she is a great asset to Team Hyundai. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I will be sure to share this with her so we can smile together.

Richard M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I dropped my Hyundai off in the morning and was told it would be done by 10:15, they called just before to say the work was done and asked if they should send the shuttle. They also said I need a air filter and a cabin filter and they could put them in and then send the shuttle. About 30 minutes later the shuttle was here, all was perfect and I didn't have to make a second trip.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:16 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Richard,

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback on your recent service visit with Team Hyundai. I'm glad to hear that all was perfect and Darryn was able to give you great customer service. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.

Christopher P. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Everyone from service to parts was outstanding. They were fast friendly and so understanding. These guys are so awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 09:32 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Christopher,

Thank you so much for the kind words, we and Team hyundai are glad to hear about your experience. Have a great day!!!

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Team Hyundai Latest Service Experience"
I have been coming to Team Hyundai in Vallejo for the almost 10 years that I have owned my first Hyundai - to satisfy the warranty and to be pro-active and prevent any major issues. As I have been in customer service my entire work life, I appreciate the value of a smile, a warm welcome and honesty - even if the message is not what one wants to hear. My experience has been based on the front line service department employees and not directly with the mechanics and dedicated behind the scenes service employees. If the service department is overbooking the number of cars to be worked on in any given day, it can make for diminished service levels for the customers resulting in a poor experience, as viewed by the customer.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:57 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

We are truly thankful for your feedback, this is a way that we can look into your concerns and address them with the proper department to ensure Customer Satisfaction on all customer visits. If I can be of any help to you on any future visits with us, please feel free to call or email me for any help or questions. Thank you so much, have a great day and Happy Holidays to you and your family,

Barbara S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have been going to team since i purchased my hyundai"
Glad to maintain my service with Hyundai
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 07:10 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Barbara,

Thank you for being a loyal customer to Team Hyundai, we are glad to hear that your service visit with us was a good one. Have a great day and Happy Holidays to you and your family.

PATRICIA H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and on time service"
Although this is under new management - I have to say I'm very pleased with the service. Keep up the great work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:45 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Patricia,

Thank you so much for the kind words. We at Team Hyundai are glad to hear that you were pleased with your service visit. We look forward to seeing you again and taking great care of you and your vehicle. Have a great day.

Colleen S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient "
Easy process.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:39 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dear Colleen,

Team Hyundai is happy to hear that your service visit was an easy one. Glad that we were able to give you an awesome experience. Have a great day & Happy Holidays to you and your family.

Monica C. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service advisors"
Pricing on the website vs pricing when you arrive and are advised
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 01:13 PM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dear Monica,

My name is Erica Ojeda, Customer Relations Manager at Team Hyundai. I am sorry to hear that we fell short on the time to complete your service. If you could please give me a call on my direct line that woukd be great.

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Check in was quick, service was fast. I got a call soon after my service was done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:04 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your service visit with us. We are glad to hear that Darryn was able to get you in and out in a timely manner. We look forward to taking great care of you and your vehicle needs. Have a great day & Happy holidays to you and your family.

DRISCOLL W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This was an affordable and quick service for a Saturday morning. I wold recommend this dealer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:28 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Hello Dricoll,

Team Hyundai would like to say Thank You for your feedback, we are glad to hear that your experience with us was a 5 star. We look forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Didn't check work"
1. Work not done correctly the first time. Service team did not check their work to learn that the AC was still broken. Very long wait time to drop off and pick up car. No line, just a slow data entry process. My home is far from the dealer, so I have to drive 40 minutes each way to the dealership to drop off and to pick up my car. Dealer would not pick up my car. They didn't want to waste their time, but were happy to waste mine. Three hours of my time was lost because the work wasn't done correctly the first time.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:27 AM
A9069d2d350310704ade2597a6fab9ce?s=28
Erica O. at Team Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dear Valued Customer,

We are sorry to hear that we fell short of your exceptions on you service visit with us.

I am glad to hear that you we able to get you back in and have your concerns addressed. We thank you for your business.

Please fell free to call me for any questions or help on any visits with us. Hope you have great day & Happy Holidays to you and your family.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 269 in total