ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
MERRILY G. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service!"
As always - great service- I hang out at Waterloo across the street and they call me when my car is ready... easy as Pie - fair prices! Highly recommended :)
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 12:45 PM
CHARLES R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Did great, expediant, work. The price was a little higher than I would have liked, but overall I had a good experience and would definitely recommend them.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 08:16 PM
JAN E. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Auto Service I’ve Found so far in Austin!"
Live the quality of the work done, the desire to make things right to please the customer & the very importantly, the ability to communicate during the repair process. Thanks
Vehicle: INFINITI I30
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 11:39 AM
KAREN D. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Tech One staff are very helpful, responsive, and honest. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:16 AM
MONICA C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and friendly service. "
Advisors are courteous to customers and respectful of their time. I have never had a negative experience here and will continue going back.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:02 AM
JOSEPH O. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, friendly service from people who actually care."
I always feel welcome here and they work hard to get me back on the road.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:39 AM
SRINI P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I really recommend this place, Danny and Trent helped me and they are very good customer service and service is excellent. I have been with them last 2 years and I didn't have any problem.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:43 PM
DAVID M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
I appreciate the honesty of this place. The work on my leak ended up to be less than the quoted price, mainly because while they were at it, they noticed that the leak was caused by a different seal that was easier to get to. They called me up and gave me the good news. The price was about a third less.

Any other shops would had fixed it, but I'm pretty sure they would have charged me the original higher quoted price, but Tech One was honest enough to not do that.

This honesty sold me. It indicates that Tech One will only do only the needed repairs, and charge me for what was actually done.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:46 PM
CHRIS C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust and Honesty!"
Very professional and courteous technicians! Always trust the work they do. Will continue to bring my vehicles to Tech One!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 04:19 AM
SOPHIA S. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service! "
Y'all were so sweet all around. Understanding, patient and diligent. We appreciate the great service, it's hard to find that at shops now a days.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:19 AM
FRANCIS A. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly , fast , efficient , honest "
Fast , efficient service and honest
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:41 AM
BUDDY R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and fair prices "
They went right to work on my Mercedes and did a complete brake job while I waited. Great folks!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 11:56 AM
MIKE W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Multiple "fixes""
My car was in for several "fixes". All the work was done on time with feedback for Tech One as the work progressed and was finished. No complaints about the work or the friendly, helpful service staff. I have recommended Tech One to friends and co-workers.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017 09:42 AM
KAREN R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
The representative that greeted me and took care of the paperwork was very professional.
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 05:53 PM
ANITA W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thay do excellent work at a fair price and are very honest. "
I have been going to Tech One for several years. It is easy for me to schedule appointments unlike the hassle of a dealership. The staff and team is very professional, efficient and very trustworthy. I have an older car and repairs are prioritized by what is most needed and they are fairly priced. If you are looking for a good repair shop I recommend Tech One. You will not be disappointed So glad I was introduced to them by a co-worker.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 09:14 PM
CONNIE B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what's of value to customers "
Prompt and efficient with ability to drive you home while your car is being serviced
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 09:35 AM
AMANDA C. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Customer Service"
Everyone was very nice and easy to talk to. They explained what they did to my car and let me know if any other problems came up.
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:10 AM
AMBER N. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High tech with old school customer service "
I've been coming to Tech 1 for over a decade. I have always been treated fairly, given all the options and even when I decide to do a job myself to save money - they STILL help me and treat me with respect and honesty. Best car care - anywhere! They just don't make businesses like this anymore. Everyone should take notice.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 06:01 AM
HAROLD B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Service"
The work was done timely and well. The brakes worked perfectly afterwards.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:00 PM
TERRY B. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick efficient work"
When my blinker went out, they got me in the very next morning and fixed it quickly. It is clear they provide respectful customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 06:22 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total