ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.800002/5Overall Rating 2.800002/5rating 2.800002rating 2.800002rating 2.800002
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5rating 1.3rating 1.3rating 1.3rating 1.3
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Michelle G. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best Service in Town"
Might be a little far but its much far worth it for me. Steve and Mike are such a great help and they always make sure my car is very well taken care of.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:40 AM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/24/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Billie J. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people"
All the member of the team at Texan Hyundai are very nice from sales to service. I believe that I have had problems that were just unusual like the car would not hold gas it came out as fast as you put it in I never encounter any thing like That I had to have roadside service pick me up and take me to the nearest dealership. which was able to get me in and out in about an hour and a half. I will buy another Hyundai just a Veloster
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 12:30 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for the Great Review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Service associate did apologize in advance for the long wait ahead of me due to previous clients running late for their appointments. However, I did expect an hour and a half long wait in the afternoon. I love getting a clean car, also!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:23 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
Good job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:09 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Brenda B. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
10yr. 1000,000 mile bumper to bumper ex. Protection w/ free oil changes. Good deal no head aches!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:07 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for the review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Russell T. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The people Make Texan Hyundai Great, an, of courese the product is great"
After purchasing 3 Genesis vehicles and 4 Hyundai vehicles from Texan, I think the record speaks for itself. We have been with Texan for a long time and will undoubtedly continue to do so. It is nice to not need to worry about the vehicle you purchase and the service it will require. Thanks, Texan.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:16 AM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thanks again for being a great customer

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Bill B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit trview"
Had break changed and oil change. Quoted me 3 hours but was out in 2. I’ll take that. Friendly & thorough. I’ll be back!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 10:13 AM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Gloria C. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast in and out!"
I like the way I am able to go in and get out quickly. They do a great job in servicing my vehicle. I also like the way the service consultant keeps me updated on maintenance needs.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/17/2018 03:42 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Juan R. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome & Efficient Service"
Employees at Texan Hyundai are extremely professional and courteous. I called ahead of time to schedule and appointment. Upon arrival I was warmly welcomed and my car was immediately taken in for service. They were extremely quick, efficient and even washed my car FREE of charge! Can’t beat that - this will be my go to dealership whenever my car needs servicing!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:35 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Jerry C. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 star"
what makes your business so great is that when I come in to get service I don't have to wait that long, and so far I have not had a problem with my car yet.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:25 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always has good customer service."
Give them a try. No problem in trying to work with you to seal the deal.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:44 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Linda L. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Linda Levey"
The entire show room is always clean; employees always act in a professional manner. I have owned my car for 6 years and this dealership is the only facility that has worked on my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:14 AM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for the great review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Marie B. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"And great service at Texan Hyundai"
Hyundai owner and Texan Hyundai customer for over 10 years. They are the best!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:53 AM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Mike E. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small town atmosphere "
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 06:28 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Mary R. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and respect "
Excellent service and advice, and trustworthy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:17 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Jerome W. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:31 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My review"
I had brought my car in for an oil change and a problem with my inside/outside air recirculation button not staying on. The technician worked a number of hours trying to resolve the issue. He was successful. I was very pleased that the tech would not give up until the issue was resolved. GREAT WORK!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:05 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star Review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Laurence L. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service in a timely manner."
My appointment time was kept. My car was serviced in a timely manner. The price was right.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 05:34 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Joanne P. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Hyundai Service at Texan Hyundai"
I never have to wait for an appointment, usually in a day or so. The staff is attentive to customers, friendly, courteous, and work is completed in a short time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 02:17 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Carla S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Thanks Mike Robinson for working me in for a quick oil change during my unplanned trip to Houston.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:03 PM
SEAN S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1002 in total