Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1593 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0000018/5Overall Rating 3.0000018/5Overall Rating 3.0000018/5rating 3.0000018rating 3.0000018
Original
Overall Rating 1.45455/5rating 1.45455rating 1.45455rating 1.45455rating 1.45455
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


TR
Thomas R.
Sugar Land, TX
2015 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Servicw
r Mike ? was by far the best service guy I have ever had at any dealership. I would give him a 10 star plus rating!!

CR
Connie R.
Clodine, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
got me in and out
Don was very helpful with making an early appointment for me. They got me right in and out sooner than promised.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Corpus Christi, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Mike was Great
Mike was very helpful in a bad situation.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SG
Sharon G.
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Five
Friendly and quick-----
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/19/2019 Category: Service
oil change
appointment at 10am out by 10.45am. very good
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CK
Cyra K.
Missouri City, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Excellent as always.
I booked an appointment this time and had spoken to Don Gates. He was out front to receive me when I arrived and as always provided excellent customer service. My service was performed ina timely and efficient manner and I was out of there within my lunch hour. The waiting area is always very clean and welcoming. I would be very even consider going anywhere else. Please commend Don Gates for superior service not just this time but always.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SD
Steve D.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere and great service
I always enjoy coming to Texan Hyundai for the friendly atmosphere and great service. Mike usually meets me outside when I drive up and confirms the service that I need. He mentions what service that is recommended and due depending on the miles driven. The service is then topped off with a vacuum and wash after the service is completed.
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thank for being a long time customer of Texan Hyundai!

We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Sugar Land, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service manager helpfulness
Was impressed that Don Gates worked really hard to get extended warranty company to cover my problem.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Meadows Place, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Stop cutting corners
Fix things properly the 1st time rather than doing poor patch jobs. If it wasn't on warranty I bet you'd be trying to sell me a whole seat cover rather than a patch job. Thank you for finally fixing. Also have a loaner available when you say you will have it available. One does not want to spend their day off waiting for a phantom loaner car.
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

We apologize about the loaner car  not being immediately available we you arrived to the dealership.

Thank you for choosing Texan Hyundai for your repair!  


LV
Lucia V.
Clodine, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Excelent service
Happy with services
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Never have to wait very long for car to be serviced.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MC
Mikalyn C.
Needville, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Texan Hyundai, my go to for service!
I have used Texan Hyundai for my service provider for over a decade. Love the care!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SL
Stephanie L.
Sugar Land, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
I had excellent service. It was busy so there was a small wait, but its ok. Even though it was supposed to rain that day i took my car in, they still washed it. I would definitely come back.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Easy to make appointment. Outstanding service managers (Don and Mike). Quick, friendly service.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

RG
Richard G.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Nice staff.
The gentleman that assisted me was very friendly. I believe his name was John.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great
Like this dealer they did a great job
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

EB
Edmund B.
Richmond, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
my review
I am very pleased with not just the service but the service writers as well. Both Mike and Don see to it that all my concerns are addressed and they keep me posted if it takes a little longer than expected. The added bonus is that it's not far from my home
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

RA
Robert A.
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Continued Problem
The dealership was warm and welcoming and seemed to do a good job at everything except fixing my car.
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

We apologize that your vehicle is not repaired to your satisfaction.  Please contact your service consultant so we can set an apointment to have your vehicle reexamined by our tech.

Thank you for choosing Texan Hyundai


VO
V O.
Kendleton, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Amazing positive staff!
Very positive environment every time I have came to Texan Hyundai! The staff is very helpful
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MD
Marla D.
Victoria, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil and filter change
Went well...very timely and courteous
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax