Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1461 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0000018/5Overall Rating 3.0000018/5Overall Rating 3.0000018/5rating 3.0000018rating 3.0000018
Original
Overall Rating 1.45455/5rating 1.45455rating 1.45455rating 1.45455rating 1.45455
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sugar Land, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, Fast and Reliable Service by staff.
Friendly, Fast and Reliable Service by staff.

LJ
Loney J.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Perfect service
Employees so courteous place clean and comfortable love the popcorn. Stay wasn’t long at all car very clean

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast reliable service
Every time I bring my car in the service is fast and dependable.

Verified Customer
Needville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Good customer service, first oil change was free which was a plus..
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

GE
Gloria E.
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great and Professional employees.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

BM
Barbara M.
Sugar Land, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Service Advisor, Mike
mike always has a positive attitude and strives to make your experience as painless as possible. I appreciate his knowledge and his ability to communicate clearly with me as far as what needs to be done.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DL
David L.
Friendswood, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Purchase my car from Chaz
Great buying experience, thank you so much chance as for all your help. Best salesperson I've ever worked with.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MB
Michael B.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service by Quality people
I have had my vehicle less than a year after purchasing it from Texan Hyundai. Every time I have brought it in for service, Mike and Don are always there to provide top level communication and to make sure everything is done right. They also provide information on what will be coming up as well. This is always good to know ahead of time. Thanks to all of you in the shop!!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for the great review. 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SL
Sharol L.
Rosenberg, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Gracias !
The team was very good and easy to work with. From sales to finance to service, they caused me to believe they really cared about what I wanted and what worked for my family. I’d definitely go back!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

NN
Nick N.
Richmond, TX
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Needle gauges stuck
Efficiciency
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SB
Shawn B.
Rosenberg, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Very satisfied!
Aaron was very patient and helpful and made sure that I got exactly the car I was looking for! A very pleasant experience! He explained everything every step of the way and made the buying process so easy. Love my new car!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

LY
Lavern Y.
Missouri City, TX
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
It was very good service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

TS
Terri S.
Sugar Land, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly/honest customer service
Friendly, honest customer service
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

We apologize about your recent service experience.  Your next oil change and tire rotation service will be no charge.

Thank You again for choosing Texan Hyundai!


OT
Oscar T.
Boling, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service before and after purchase.
This is my second purchase and certainly not my last. When buying a car most dealers are great during the buying phase..... once you drive off it’s a totally different experience. This certainly won’t happen with Texan Hyundai they are even better after you buy. DON from the service department is phenomenal and a valuable asset to Texan Hyundai always keeping me informed about what was going with the repairs. I highly recommend TEXAN HYUNDAI.
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank You for choosing Texan Hyundai!

We are looking forward to seeing you for your next service visit!


FW
Francine W.
Sugar Land, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Alex De Luna
Alex, helped me when his co-worker I went to see never showed up. He was extremely polite and professional. He went out of his way to make my experience there easy. He would bring the cars we liked to us because I had a hurt foot. He was a pleasure to work with and gave me the best deal he could on a used Certified vehicle. If you are looking for a vehicle, do yourself a favor and go see him first. He is a great person and salesman.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Rosenberg, TX
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Oil change problem
Make sure enough oil is always on hand to complete services
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

We apologize for the inconveinence of your recent service visit.
Your next service oil change service will be on us.

Thank You for choosing Texan Hyundai!

SC
Susan C.
West Columbia, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
We had an appointment and the car was taken in as soon as we arrived. Everything was done well and in a timely manner.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

LL
Ling L.
Katy, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
First time buying here and it was a great experience!
I've purchased from two other Hyundai dealerships before. For this purchase, I went and test drove at Hyundai dealer #1, who never contacted me back about my trade since the manager was already gone the day we went. Dealership #2 - online price was way off until I questioned it.- so I kept looking. I found the color I wanted at Texan Hyundai and Philip worked with me over the phone and work the deal to my satisfaction. When I got to the dealership, I worked with Veronica and the transaction was painless. They were both very friendly and I'll be sure to visit them when I'm ready for my next car.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the great review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

HC
Hesteresia C.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Love Texan Hyundai
Awesome, fast service. Everyone was pleasant, nice, made you feel welcome
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CA
Crystal A.
Eastvale, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer
All the employees were very nice and they always have fresh coffee.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax