Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

1211 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.800002/5Overall Rating 2.800002/5rating 2.800002rating 2.800002rating 2.800002
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5rating 1.3rating 1.3rating 1.3rating 1.3
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Marie B.
Needville, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Love this service department.
In and out service, the staff is wonderful, would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and client attention
We drive from far away passing up a few Hyundai dealerships to come to this location. We appreciate the attention to detail and care you provide. Thanks for all you do!

Verified Customer
Sugar Land, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service on my Elantra GT 2017 for oil change.

DC
Dominic C.
Fulshear, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Best Auto Dealership in Area
Purchased for my wife a new 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT. Both Frank and Alan were of the highest caliber sales individuals it has been our pleasure to associate with. They displayed the highest degree of professionalism and took immediate ownership of our needs. Alan was especially informative and patient in helping us to select the appropriate vehicle for my wife. He took the time to take her on a familiarization test drive explaining all the functions and to insure she was comfortable with her new car. Amazing operation. Best dealership we have ever dealt with.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

AV
Aleysa V.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Excelent
Great service and nice staff, although they took so long for a single oil change
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

VA
Vanessa A.
Missouri City, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
I had a early morning appointment to have my car service. We were in and out within hour and half. Everyone was very polite. Enjoyed my first visit since purchasing my vehicle.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

PN
Peter N.
Bay City, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Friendly dealership, good car
I just bought a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport and am very satisfied with the car. Chazz Watts was helping me to select the right car with the right reasonable price. Chazz is very friendly and very professional, and try to help customer anyway he can. I will come back to this Hyundai's dealer for more new car in the future and definitely looking for Chazz and Phillip Lam for assistance. Also, finance dept, Mike Ogaz has done a great job in, finished my paper work in less than 15 minutes.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for the Great Review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

LS
LInda S.
Houston, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
Courteous and Helpful
I just went in to have a regular service completed. Don was very helpful. Chaz also was helpful and very knowledgeable about the Blue Link. This is the second time that he has spent an hour helping me to figure out the system. He is very patient with old people! LOL
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

FL
Frank L.
Sugar Land, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018
Excellent service
I am 100% satisfied with the service!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CT
Carlos T.
Rosenberg, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Caring and knowledgeable
Whether it is just for service or repairs, I trust in Texan Hyundai.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Rosenberg, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Fair service
The service department is very unorganized
Don F. from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you for your response. Our service manager will be in contact with you within the next few business days.


Verified Customer
Katy, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
Thanks the car looks great
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JC
Jack C.
Missouri City, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and professional service
Mike was professional and courteous in his customer service and exceptional in his technical/mechanical knowledge. Mike allowed me to speak with the mechanic and he explained what was necessary and why. My car was cleaned inside and out after they had finished their work.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MS
Michael S.
Richmond, TX
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
Thanks for working me in last minute for routine service that was overdue!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

No problem, Thank you for the review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Bay City, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Love this dealership/service department!
They call me by name, are speedy, and everything's always done correctly!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MG
Misty G.
Missouri City, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018
Quick weekend oil change, great service
Made an appointment Saturday morning for 12:15p. Arrived at 11:15a to also test drive a few cars. Oil was changed, car was vacuumed and washed, before 12:15p. Don of the service department and Kendrick of the sales department were both nice, professional, and helpful without being pushy. I bought my last vehicle from these guys and would gladly buy the next, as well, even though it is a little drive from my house.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Poor Customer Service
Don't do what they promise
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the review.
My Parts and Service Manager (Steve) has left you a message to give him a call so we may resolve any issues.

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

VA
Vanessa A.
Missouri City, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Service - oil change
Service was good, my Saturday appointment was for 8:00 am, and I was driving out by 9:10. They washed and vacuumed my vehicle all within the time of an hour and rotated my tires also. This visit was good, just wishing I can run across some coupons for some discounts for future services.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for the Great Review.

Send me your E-Mail address and I will add it to the coupon list that goes out once a month.

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DB
David B.
Sugar Land, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Dave
Service is excellent
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great customer services
No surprises. Very customer oriented
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax