ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.800002/5Overall Rating 2.800002/5rating 2.800002rating 2.800002rating 2.800002
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5rating 1.3rating 1.3rating 1.3rating 1.3
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service review"
Great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:05 PM
Michael W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place really cares about their customers"
I bought my Santa Fe Sport from Texan and have been so pleased with the buying and service experience. They take great care of their customers both during and after the sale. This is our second purchase from Texan and we won't go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 07:36 AM
Bobby T. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly environment "
always satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 01:41 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time service visit"
My 2015 Sonata has not had any problems to need a visit to the service department, nor had my previous Sonata. This was a recall issue and was handled quickly. Efficient staff took care of making appointment, ordering parts and called in a timely manner to schedule the repairs. Would recommend this dealership to others when shopping for a car or needing service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:25 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Marilyn F. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well taken care of."
Excellence
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:32 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Louis C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service aand friendly folks."
Everyone was very nice and the work was completed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:53 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Howard J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
Let me begin by stating the fact that I arrived with no appointment scheduled and it was during their lunch hour. My check engine light came on and the vehicle had very little acceleration speed. Mr. Donald Gates immediately received me, informed me of possible charges, and made me aware that the mechanics were at lunch but would have my car completed as soon as possible. Within the same hour, Mr. Gates came to inform me that my problem was actually the result of a "manufacturer re-call" and that the repair would be completed within 15-30 minutes. Not only did this show that a mechanic checked the car during the lunch hour, it also proved that they had a sincere commitment to providing Expert Customer Service. The vehicle was repaired quicker that I was expecting and the car is running perfectly. I will definitely be taking each of my vehicles (3) to Texan Hyundai for servicing and/or repair! I have already informed friends & family members, who were aware of my mechanical problem, of my outstanding experience and will highly recommend them to others.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 09:55 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the great review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Vantrice S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle service"
Courteous staff.I sue solved in a timely matter. I appreciate that. Mike in the service depot was awesome!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:50 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Robin G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt friendly service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:41 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Hattie W. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The Hyundai Staff are friendly and make sure you are informed of the work being done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:14 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer"
excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 08:02 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was completed in a timely manor.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:34 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Pancho Jay A. on 10/11/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I think it's okay"
I think the waiting area needs more improvement. Very small space and it's in the middle of all the cubicles. I was expecting that they would do everything for my 1st Service Maintenance Visit, since I only get 1 free service check(which is really a bad deal in my part). I didn't know that I would have to pay extra for tire rotation, so I didn't do that. Overall it was okay. It was just an oil change. I just really wish I get more than 1 free service or free tire rotation like any other car dealerships out there.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:48 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service and Friendlyness"
Service even remember my name before I gave it.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:14 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Luanne C. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service...you can make appointments around your schedule.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:37 PM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Senu H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SH"
Always professional with their services
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:43 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Patricia H. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Department!"
I started off at another Hyundai dealership, but started looking for another service department after feeling like I had made a bad decision purchasing a Hyundai. Luckily, I found Texan Hyundai, and they changed my mind! They are now my "go to" service department, and I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:39 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you for the great review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Deborah M. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Department!!!!"
We were at the dealership purchasing our son his first Hyundai and while we waited I dropped mine for an oil change. Fast and easy! There was even a factory recall that was taken care of at the same time
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:39 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisifed customer for 6 years"
The staff " Michael Robinson" very polite and knowledgeable about the service of my vehicle for 6 years. Keeps me informed of necessary maintenance needed/will need to help keep my car running in the excellent condition that it is in. Everyone tells me that my car still looks new. Kudos to Michael and all the staff in the service department.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 10:37 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Russel P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Texan Hyundai great service"
I have had nothing but great service from Texan Hyundai. Don is great and they always are attentive to my concerns.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:45 AM
Sean S., Fixed Operations Director at Texan Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
ssmith@texanhyundai.com
832-586-8700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 837 in total