Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,991 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Delia M.
Boling, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Overall great
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JP
John P.
Missouri City, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Nice people to do business with
Their quick action got me back on the road very quickly.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Courtessue
Courteous and able to help with the issues with my vehicle. Completed in a timely manner. Before returning always wash my vehicle.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DL
Douglas L.
Clodine, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Top notch service
Always receive top notch service!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/10/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JM
Jacob M.
Rosenberg, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
3 vehicles in 1 week
I went in and bought my youngest a pretended for his first car. It is great. Then my oldest decided to trade his truck in and get something with better mileage. Next day I was talking to my mom and she asked me to take her in to get a new car, ended up leasing bc she doesn’t drive much. Everyone got priced at or under what they wanted to pay monthly. Chazz & Jack did great along with financing & GM. Thanks for putting my family in safe vehicles 😉👍🏼
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JL
Jean-Claude L.
Rosenberg, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
The service department is tops. They picked up and delivered the car, to avoid personal contact, as I am a high risk person.

Service was very reasonable.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/03/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DS
Daniel S.
East Bernard, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
All Good
good fast service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

HL
Henry L.
Sugar Land, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Owner
Fantastic personal service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CG
Charles G.
Wharton, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
The employees are just great service people & take care of your needs
I enjoy my Santa Fe I have had for nine months & before that I had a Sonata for nine years!! Hyundai makes really great vehicles. My daughter liked my new Santa Fe and she also purchased one!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Missouri City, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Best service
Don in service is the best
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DW
Denise W.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Very satisfied
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith

Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CR
Catherine R.
Rosenberg, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Job
My car doesn’t make a noise and I know what else I have to fix on it
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MF
Martha F.
Rosenberg, TX
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Job Guys
I always return to any place that gives great customer service & honesty. This is why my 2009 Azera has been serviced & taken care of at Texan Hyundai.

Martha Freeman
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/22/2020

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Sealy, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Best place to buy a vehicle, new or used.
I love my car and thankful for the workers who do oil changes and repairs. The best car I ever bought.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

KR
Kandis R.
Cypress, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Best customer service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax