Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,905 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MF
Martha F.
Rosenberg, TX
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Team
These guys are on it! My Azera has been serviced (Oil Changes) since I've gotten my car in 2009, I cannot imagine going anywhere else.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you for the great review. 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JS
Jason S.
Needville, TX
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
I've brought my car here from day one. The service has always been easy and convenient.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
OIl Leak
The 10 Year Powertrain warranty is FOR REAL. Mike took great care of me as usual. This the only place I have my car serviced
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JJ
Jerry J.
Rosenberg, TX
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Very good service dept.
Mike and the service department are very timely, thorough and complete whenever they service my vehicle. Very accommodating.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CG
Carrietta G.
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Carrietta.
My experience with Mike Robinson was very pleasant. My car was repaired in a timely fashion. I was able to join my family as planed to continue on with our grand daughter wedding which was out of town
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

RT
Russell T.
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Why Hyundai Cars Are The Very Best.
I have had my Hyundai Azera for seven years now and have followed all of recommend service points. I have never had anything wrong with the car during it's almost 7 years of ownership. I even know of someone whose Azera has almost 300,000 miles with no problems. How better to tell you that this car is incredible. And those at the Hyundai dealership I purchased from are equal to how great the car is.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

AC
Anne Marie C.
Clodine, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Super friendly & knowledgeable
The service dept always gets the job done right! Don met me in the driveway, got my info quickly, & made sure to let me know what was up with my Kona. All good! It was completed before his estimated time. Bonus!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

PF
Patti F.
Liberty, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
AK Car Plug
AK very informative Salesman I bought my Black Palasaide. Very proud will tell all of his sales experience
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you
Sean Smith

Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CH
Cynthia H.
Missouri City, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Customer appreciation
They listen to the concerns of the client. If something was not satisfactory, they were genuinely concerned and offered reconciliation. Love it!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Overall, I love this place. This was just an off service day. It happens.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

I would like to apologize for the long wait, We try to keep wait time to a minamum on most repair or offer loaners when available. 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you again for being a loyal customer

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Lake Charles, LA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent client experience
Attention to detail and great client experience. Very personable. Mike always remembers who we are and is always on top of things. We have to other locations closer to us but always drive here because of the over all service.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
West Columbia, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Great place
They have always taken care of us. The know us by name. They let us make appointments convenient with our schedule, not theirs. The waiting area for the service department is clean. The employees are polite and helpful.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DL
Deborah L.
Wharton, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Daniel was very helpful!!!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
always Had great service!
Everything went great!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JG
Joseph G.
Sugar Land, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Appreciate the prompt service
The service was great and timely.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Missouri City, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. Don’s the best!!!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax