Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74
4.7

( 1848 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3571443/5Overall Rating 3.3571443/5Overall Rating 3.3571443/5rating 3.3571443rating 3.3571443
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MD
Michael D.
Houston, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Great service and excellent personnel. They make it a point to always communicate with the customers on what is being done to our cars. I would not go anywhere else but at Texan Hyundai. Keep it up guys!!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

LS
Lawrence S.
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
Mike was very helpful and professional. Great service!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/18/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Missouri City, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service was excellent and timely.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DC
Dominic C.
Fulshear, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Service was performed by qualified, courteous and professional technicians. Wait time was minimal.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

RT
Raul T.
Houston, TX
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Power Train Warranty
Don from the service front desk tweeted me well and most importantly, resolved the ABS and Stability Assist System lit up on my Santa Fe dashboard.

However, the car wash department was not that good service. Alex who did most of the job was rude and quickly finished his cleaning. The floor was still not clean!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

AB
Adriana B.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Honest Service
Don, Mike and the hardworking crew always give the right advice and get me settled up in no time. Thanks again, everyone at Texan Hyundai.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Clodine, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast & friendly
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MF
Mary F.
Sugar Land, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
I love this dealership. We have purchased 3 vehicles here. Their service is top notch. The people are helpful and friendly. My next Hyundai will be from this dealership.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Rosenberg, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Problem take care of
Problem taken care of by dealer
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JN
Janice N.
Needville, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Great service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

GS
Gennadiy S.
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Good and fast service
Good and fast service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Clodine, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Reliable
I've been going to Texan Hyundai for four years now. We recently moved to Cypress and are still willing to drive all the way down to Rosenberg because the better experience is worth it. Keep up the good work, guys!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thank you for being a loyal customer we appreciate the great review

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Service.
They let me know exactly what I needed and gave me the information that I needed.
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for choosing Texan Hyundai and the great feedback!

Hope to see you for your next service on your Hyundai!


LB
Lisa B.
Richmond, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Don't come here for service
They do not perform the work that they say they do- brought my car in for an oil change and as always they state that they do a 21 point check and nothing else was done to my car.
Wiper fluid was still empty- tires were all still low in pressure- and they never even put a sticker in the window so i know when to return as other places do. Ridiculous
Steven A J. from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

We apologize about recent service experience. Your next oil change service will be at no charge. Thank you for choosing Texan Hyundai!


Verified Customer
East Bernard, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
All Good
my daughter took her Santa Fe in for its 15K servicing. All went well. The only thing she didn't like was it was not washed very well
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JH
James H.
Sugar Land, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Last Service visit
I came in with a minor problem, but the service staff went the extra mile and took care of other matters including an update which was important. They were thorough, efficient and friendly/
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CC
Cherra C.
Houston, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
My service this time was good
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

FL
Frank L.
Sugar Land, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
The service was quick and accurate for state inspection.
I took my Elantra GT 2017 for State Inspection. The service was quick and accurate. The advisor was very friendly.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/16/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

AD
Alfonso D.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2019 Category: Service
fast service and great
great service and fast, treat you with respect and honest.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JO
Jeong O.
Sugar Land, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Always Great
This was a simple oil change but the reason we decided to do oil changes there is because they have always provided great service even with difficult problems before. Just want to give business to good people.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax