Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,057 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MF
Mary F.
Sugar Land, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people and great service
I am always more than satisfied with the service at Texan Hyundai. The people are friendly and professional. My vehicle is always returned looking better than when it went in! I highly recommend the dealership especially the service department.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MC
Margaret C.
Floresville, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Mike R. is a Shining Star example oF Customer Service
It is so nice when your service personal Mike R. remembers your name and greets you at the door inquiring on how you are first and what can he do to help me. This is the second time I have been to your dealership (Texan Hyundai in Rosenburg) and have received excellent service and assistance from Mike. He is a “keeper” and deserves recognition.
Mhc
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/13/2021

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Floresville, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Helpful and kind staff at Texan Hyundai!
Your personal especially Mike R. Was so kind and helpful.
Thank you Mike for being so helpful and professional.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

BG
Brandy G.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Exceptional customer service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/07/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JH
Jeff H.
Richmond, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Slow service department and no amenities
Three times I brought in a new car for oil change under the Hyundai service contract and twice I had to wait for 2 hours or longer to get it done.
I did not buy car from this dealership so maybe they punish you when you just used the free service contract there
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. I do apologize for the delay in repair time but we did have parts in stock for you needed repair and as the labor time guide predicted time we were in specific repair time. I do applogize again for the time needed for the repair and I am sure you had other things planned for the day. 
Thank you for come in and I am hopeful you find happiness elsewhere.  

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Good
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

EC
Elgie C.
Richmond, TX
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service was very good and everyone there was very friendly and helpful with all questions regarding the service needed on my vehicle.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

DA
David A.
Katy, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
Service center is excellent and it is nice not to have all the garbage that most car dealers put you through.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JG
John G.
Stafford, TX
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Service dealership
Exceptional service. Always friendly and professional.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 04/03/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

TT
Tiffini T.
Sealy, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021 Category: Service
Great people and service
I have bought 4 hyundai cars from them and will continue since both the sales and service people are very honest provide for my needs keeping their word for all promises made when I buy or when I trade in and make room for me when I need service.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CM
Charles M.
Sugar Land, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Clean great customer service and the prices are reasonable.
Texan Hyundia has great customer service in the service department as well as a great service person name Mike at the front counter. The facility is clean and the wait is comfortable as well as not to long. Sincerely yours another satisfied customer: Charles Wham Metcalf
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you, 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

CC
Cathy C.
Sugar Land, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service representative
Mike Robinson is very nice and enthusiastically helpful! His response to the question I had is very quick and efficient. Besides the service department is also efficient in the scheduling .
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SP
Sherry P.
Clodine, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Mike at the service desk
Mike at the service desk has the nicest personality.He makes you feel welcome and has this calm about him like sit back relax I got it all in control. Great customer service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Victoria, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Friendly and gets you in on a timely manner
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

EC
Elgie C.
Richmond, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle return to customer
I was contacted by Sean Smith and Mike Robinson at Texan Hyundai who indicated that they will take the appropriate action regarding my review and will meet with me on my next appointment for service to make sure I am fully satisfied with the service.
The quick response and the time these 2 employees took to reach out to me in person to make sure this will not happen again to me or anyone else says a lot about the pride and dedication the dealership has to making sure their customers are fully satisfied.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax