Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,961 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Richmond, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Personal care & attention & excellent service
I am a third time Hyundai buyer with salesman Chaz Watts in Rosenberg. 2016-2018 Elantra,s. Just bought 2020 Tucson with Chaz. Very accommodating on my requests. I’m a very happy 3 peat customer. See you in two years!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Missouri City, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service was fine, safety precautions lacking
Signs were posted on the door about Fort Bend County requiring masks indoors at businesses. Numerous employees and customers weren't following the order. The service advisors were, I appreciate that I could speak to them and feel comfortable. But other employees and customers were not. If I had been coming here to buy a car I probably would just leave. Waiting for service to be done there were not many places to sit and stay distant from others. There was one bench and one picnic table outside that are always there. That's all I saw Please take your customers health and your own health seriously.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JL
Jackie L.
Sugar Land, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
A Great Service Department
Service department does work on the car in a very timely manner and any I can always count on the work being done correctly.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

RR
Robert R.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
friendly people,get to your car service in a timely matter
great service
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SH
Sara H.
Columbus, GA
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Attentive
Very nice and thorough
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the Great Review. I'm sorry I did not get to see you this time.  

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Needville, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome!
The place is in a great location and customer service is awesome and very professional.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Sugar Land, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
A Great Service Department
work is done timely and problem is fixed the first visit.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/13/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

LT
Linda T.
Richmond, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Good people with excellent skills
My wife and I have purchased many new cars from Texan Hyundai and they have been their own sales director, as we have bought more. Your skilled service people are friendly and knowledgeable and have always taken great care in proper service. Mike Robinson has been dealing with servicing of our newly purchased autos and he exhibits every great quality needed for that job. He is a big part of why we keep buying and servicing out autos with Texan. Many thanks and good job for all of you.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MS
Michael S.
Richmond, TX
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Overall convenient
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

JD
June D.
Sealy, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
The service department employees are really good at checking out the vehicle parts and letting you know what needs to be replaced to keep the car going in good shape.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

RB
Robert B.
Missouri City, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Don in service is Number 1
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MF
Matthew F.
Clodine, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Mike coordinated a drop off for my car at my work since I didn’t have a way to get to the dealership. Incredible customer service.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

MB
Marie B.
Needville, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Service at Texan Hyundai
Made appointment on line. Drove up, service rep was out the door to help before I got out of my car. Service done in no time! As always fast friendly experience!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

SH
Sandy H.
Richmond, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Mike is a great guy he really listens to your concerns of your car
Mike is the best !!!
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you 

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Expect to be taken care of by staff.
Sean S., Fixed Operation Director from Texan Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you

Sean Smith
Fixed Operations Director
832-586-8600 Main
832-586-8700 Service
832-586-8702 Direct
832-586-8701 Fax